Series by sylc
Summary: Series of one-shots about Glorfindel the cannibalistic taxidermist. Interior monologue one-shots should be read in their listed order.
Categories: Book-verse
Characters: Arwen, Beleg, Celebrimbor, Elrond, Elros, Erestor, Gil-Galad, Glorfindel, Lindir, Melpomaen, Nimrodel, Orcs/Uruk-Hai, Original Character, Saruman
Genres: Horror, Humor
Warnings: AU (alternate universe), Character Death, Extreme/taboo Fetish, Kink
Challenges: None
Open: Closed