You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: django Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:17 am Title: Dancey-dance

FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the

Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/11 - 05:17 am Title: Dancey-dance

I can't see how you come up with this stuff. You should write a book about it, it's too funny!

Reviewer: ashleyabb Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/10 - 07:49 pm Title: Dancey-dance

I can imagine my cousin and I actually doing this! So funny

Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/08/09 - 04:28 am Title: Dancey-dance

hey i have one for you how about one on "ten way to tick haldir off"

Reviewer: MorGwir Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/09 - 06:10 pm Title: Dancey-dance

lol very amusing just imagning the look on their faces had me laughing so hard. However the one dance you don't have on here that I would definatly being doing is the time warp :)

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/08 - 02:32 pm Title: Dancey-dance

I do like this! It's made me laugh and cheered me up as I'm a little down at the mo. Good!

Reviewer: PrincessofGondor13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/08 - 10:59 pm Title: Dancey-dance

That was really funny it definatley cheered me up

Reviewer: morbidlullabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/08 - 07:35 pm Title: Dancey-dance

Yours lists are hiliarious.
They make me happy in the highest degree.

Reviewer: i_love_aragorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/07 - 08:18 pm Title: Dancey-dance

haha this is really funny i love it =]

Author's Response: I'm really glad. Thank you so much for reviewing!^__^

Reviewer: Arana Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/07 - 06:04 pm Title: Dancey-dance

I'd probably do the can can!!

Author's Response: haha! Nice. Thank you so much for your review!^__^

Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 06:42 pm Title: Dancey-dance

Yay! I can finally review! 'cheers and hugs random stranger' i love all your work! it is fantastic and me and my sister have spent hours confusing everyone by laughing at random and inoppertune moments! thank you for your amazing work and keep writing. My sister has forced me to put down that spyro rules but so does lotr.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. Your review made my day, which is saying something because I'm sick today. Thanks a lot, seriously.^__^

Reviewer: Aine of Mithlond Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/07 - 12:20 am Title: Dancey-dance

oh... wow... I love it!!!

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad. thanks for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: silverwing Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/07 - 03:01 pm Title: Dancey-dance

Woo. I can just imagine them backing away slowly!

Author's Response: Yeah, aren't the looks on their faces great? Thanks for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: Blue eyed Heretic Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/07 - 12:07 am Title: Dancey-dance

*writes the list down*
He he he.... This is going to be awesome...

Author's Response: lol! Thanks for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/07 - 05:54 pm Title: Dancey-dance

Loved it as usual.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks, as usual! ^__^

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/07 - 09:42 am Title: Dancey-dance

XD You're so good at writing hilarious stories Anny!

Author's Response: Thanks, but remember, this is a funny list. I'm not all that great at funny stories. I might try one anyway, just see what people think. But thanks for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/07 - 08:53 am Title: Dancey-dance

Your lists are improving, this one was entertaining. Have you ever thought of doing a humor fic? I think you would be good.

Author's Response: No, I've tried writing humour. I'm not all that good at it, and people don't seem to read my chapter stories. I have to try really hard to make things funny, but I'm glad I'm getting better. Thanks for saying so, and thanks for your review. I'll keep the humour fic idea in mind. But thanks! ^__^

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/07 - 04:48 am Title: Dancey-dance

mad as but very cool thanks for writing

Author's Response: No prob. Thanks for reviewing! ^__^

You must login (register) to review.