Reviews For Back to stay
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/08 - 09:43 am Title: Chapter 1

this was good,
I loved it:)

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/07 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 1

I read some of it before i went to school and all day when i had nothing else to think about i kept playing some of the dialogue in my head. as soon as i got home i finished reading it. Congrats!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I hope you didn't get caught in school while daydreaming :) *Hugs*

Reviewer: elrohirzgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/07 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Congrats. heres a tip though, perhaps go over your speling once more. Congrats

Author's Response: Okay, but your own spelling isn't the best either, as I can see.....

Reviewer: Ithildin Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/05/07 - 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG...THANK YOU for getting the bit about Celebrian right. And I LOVE the characterization of Elrond (my favorite elf, by the way). Seriously outstanding job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

Reviewer: Ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/07 - 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is great! You take a few fairly simple scenes and use them to relay vast amounts of complex emotion. The bond between Elladan and Elrohir seems really genuine. My only suggestion is smoothing out some of the dialogue, because it can seem a little awkward at times, but other than that, this story is just beautiful! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you....English isn't my first language, and I'm still learning when it comes to wwriting dialogues ;)

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is well-written. I really enjoyed reading a non-joking treatment of the twins.

I'm not sure it's gritty enough to deserve an NC-17 rating (and that's a good thing!). I think maybe an R would be more accurate.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I was not sure whether to use R or NC17...but I will heed your advice.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 11:51 am Title: Chapter 1

that was beautiful, i love the relationship between the brothers and their ada
made me go a little teary but you should write some more it was really good
thanks for writing xxxxxxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I think I will write other stories in the the future!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww... That was beautiful, really beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is my first attempt in this fandom...glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.