You must login (register) to review.
Title: What to do with Mary Sue? Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed
Love the ending. Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's always fun to have a new reader. Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for taking the time to review.
Date: 29/01/09 - 09:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Never take in someone else's garbage. Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Haha! Thought this was hilarious, I really could see this happening! Heehee! Brilliant!

Author's Response: Lucky number 14! So glad you found this and enjoyed it. I've posted a new chapter on the main story and I'm going to update as frequently as I can. I'm sorry it took me a little while to respond, but I started writing and couldn't stop until I got that chapter posted. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Date: 08/04/08 - 06:54 am [Report This]
Title: What to do with Mary Sue? Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*giggles, chokes, coughs and bursts out laughing* That was brilliant! Absolutely wonderful! As for not meeting the challenge requirements, it may be a little off, but this type of thing is EXACTLY what I meant ... poor Grima ... even he doesn't deserve that ... XP :D Great job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it. I got an enormous kick out of writing it. Sometimes when my main story gets stuck, these little things pop into my head and by the time I'm done, I can pick up where the other left off. Thanks for the review.
Date: 28/07/07 - 10:58 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do with Mary Sue? Reviewer: Blue eyed Heretic Signed
LMFAO!!!!
She's in hell?!!
And Wormtongue is her hell!? Ha Ha! After all the mental trauma she did to Legolas she deserves it... ^_^

Author's Response: I think so too. Mandos has a twisted sense of justice and I love it!

Thanks for the review!

Date: 26/05/07 - 08:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Never take in someone else's garbage. Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Disgusting. But so funny. Poor, poor elves =)

Author's Response: I think they all learned a valuable lesson. Thanks for the review!
Date: 17/04/07 - 09:16 am [Report This]
Title: What to do with Mary Sue? Reviewer: Ria Signed
What a fabulous ending! "And there was much rejoicing." I also really like the characterization of her as a miniature Balrog.

Author's Response: I'm a little surprised at how easy it was to create a character with absolutely no redeeming social characteristics whatsoever. Thanks for the feedback!
Date: 13/04/07 - 12:42 am [Report This]
Title: What to do with Mary Sue? Reviewer: Snowflake Signed
How true, they are made for each other. It's very good.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. Thank you for taking time to review.
Date: 29/03/07 - 04:53 am [Report This]
Title: What to do with Mary Sue? Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
that was so perfect! But I think Namo was a little hard on poor Grima... What did he ever do to deservbe that?

Author's Response: As much as I adore the actor who played Grima, the actual character is pretty slimy. He's more than just a lackey, his words got Theodred and a whole lot of other Rohirrim killed. Not to mention he murdered Saruman. True, Saruman was a bad guy, but Grima didn't do it to save the world, he did it for revenge.

In any case, he certainly won't be bothered by her personal hygiene.

Thanks for the review, glad you liked it.

Date: 24/03/07 - 04:30 am [Report This]
Title: What to do with Mary Sue? Reviewer: elfenears Signed
quality grima got a girl
loved this


Author's Response: They deserve each other. He'll be chasing her around that bedroom for millenia and she'll be screeching and belching and doing other unpleasant things while she's running.

Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review.

Date: 23/03/07 - 04:42 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do with Mary Sue? Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Claps and falls about laughing* Oh Valar! This is brilliant!

Author's Response: COuldn't have happened to two nicer people. Glad you got a laugh out of it. Thanks for the review.
Date: 23/03/07 - 01:31 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do with Mary Sue? Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
hee-hee, serves her right.
I must admit you have me scared at first, "what if Legolas falls under some enchantment and falls madly in love with the sue?!!"

Author's Response: EWWW! Yucky. Not my usual, but my brain was fried last night. Thanks for the review.
Date: 23/03/07 - 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Never take in someone else's garbage. Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Interesting... I never really thought of teenage girls as animals... Probably because I AM a teenage girl, lol!

Author's Response: I was one once myself. As I said in the notes of chapter 2, she's a caricature of me. Puberty is a heckuva time for everybody, this Mary Sue just takes it to the extreme. No offense intended, BTW. She's not supposed to be realistic.
Date: 23/03/07 - 10:06 am [Report This]
Title: Never take in someone else's garbage. Reviewer: elfenears Signed
lmao
very good
poor elleth i feel sorry for her
very different from typically atypical
where did this come from?

Author's Response: Oh, I guess I needed a break. I haven't had much sleep this week and I've had lots of sugar and caffeine. After reading a little of jules14's MST fic, I just couldn't help myself. I wanted to torture a Mary Sue. The next chapter is darker, but the third and final chapter should be the end of our Mary Sue.
Date: 23/03/07 - 08:56 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.