You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/15 - 10:19 am Title: The Bloody War

timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
Designer Louis Vuitton Handbags Outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
canada goose sale
Louis Vuitton Neverfull Tote Bag
100% Authentic New Lerbron James Shoes
abercrombie store
ugg outlet
Coach Luggage Bags Outlet Sale Online
ray-ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses,ray bans,rayban,ray ban wayfarer,raybans,ray ban glasses,ray ban aviators,ray ban clubmaster,ray ban eyeglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans sunglasses,ray ban aviator,ray bands,fake ray bans,ray ban prescription glasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban canada,ray ban sunglasses sale,ray ban sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
hollister uk sale
toms outlet
Cheap Michael Kors Handbags Outlet
louis vuitton
celine bags
Gucci Outlet Store Locations
Abercrombie and Fitch Women's Clothing
Michael Kors Outlet Sale Handbags Discount
Jordan 4 Shoes For Sale
Jordan Concords Low And High
nike air max 90
Michael Kors Handbags Clearance Outlet
Authentic Air Jordan 13 shoes for sale
ugg boots sale
michael kors uk
Coach Diaper Bag Outlet
Michael Kors Factory Outlet Online Official
Toms Outlet Store Online
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
cheap ugg boots
New Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Online
Louis Vuitton Outlet Mall Store
uggs outlet
Christian Louboutin Outlet Sale Cheap Online
Nike Kobe Bryant Basketball Shoes
Authentic Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
Outlet Michael Kors Sale Online
Abercrombie and Fitch USA Outlet Store
Louis Vuitton Official Site Outlet Stores
Louis Vuitton Purses For Cheap
Louis Vuitton Online Shop Stores
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
football jerseys cheap
Michael Kors Outlet Online Deals Huge
Louis Vuitton Belts On Sale
tory burch sale
jordan shoes
mihchael kors bag
Louis Vuitton Outlet Stores Usa
Designer Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
Oakley Polarized Sunglasses Cheap Outlet Store
toms outlet
Coach Outlet Handbags With Factory Price

Reviewer: Maddsy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/08 - 11:27 pm Title: Sweet Reunion

ok? good chapter i hope nothing goes wrong...update soon please!

Reviewer: Maddsy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/08 - 07:25 pm Title: God, It's Legolas!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/07 - 07:35 pm Title: Minas Tirith

I noticed some of your sentences don't make sense, but I enjoyed reading it nonetheless. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: i'm really sorry if i created some confusion by it.. i hope it won't affect the story's plot. but i promise i will double up my editing process. well it's kinda hard cuz i'm not an english native speaker and i don't have a beta but i'll try my best to improve it. thanks for the review! your feedback is always welcomed.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/07 - 09:42 am Title: The Lórien Counselor Part II

awww! poor merry. poor lauriel too, i mean she has to endure boring sessions with the king! eww.

Author's Response: yeah, especially because she didn't really interested in polictical issues, but she's doesn't really mind it anyway cuz she had already used to it.. after all, she has been in her parent's court for about 500 years.. thanks for your review!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/07 - 05:38 pm Title: The Lórien Counselor

i loved the clusmy prince! very funny!

Author's Response: that's kinda fun to write how an elf can be as clumsy as human! thx for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/07 - 05:48 pm Title: Meeting Legolas Again

i loved it when haldir teased lauriel. it's so cute i find.

Author's Response: yeah, haldir was the type of brother you would die for to have. i found myself green with envy to lauriel. *grin thanks for reading and your great reviews!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/07 - 05:44 pm Title: The Bloody War

woo hoo! go Lothlorien elves! i liked the facte that you didn't kill haldir.

Author's Response: yep, i want to make sort of brother-sister relationship between lauriel and haldir, so it would be too painful for her to lose haldir this sonn and i don't see i would kill haldir. he's too lovely to be killed! thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: Haldirolorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 - 11:41 am Title: Long Rocky Journey

Excellent! I can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm currently writing the next chapter though i can't promise when could i finish it off since i have my mid-year exam right now. thank for reviewing.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/07 - 02:59 pm Title: Long Rocky Journey

there were a few sentences were you could work on sentence structure but other than that it was a great chap.

Author's Response: yes, thanks for reminding me that. i'll keep working on improving my sentence structure. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/07 - 07:22 pm Title: God, It's Legolas!

I wonder what will happen after the war of the ring... Do i hear two lovebirds?

Author's Response: Hahahaha, i can't tell you that but there's one way to know it: keep on reading this story. ;p thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Haldirolorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/07 - 11:32 am Title: God, It's Legolas!

A bit confusing on the language. Other than that the story has been great! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aorry for the confusion but it's kinda hard becauses since i'm not a native speaker. Thanks for your review anyway!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 - 09:47 pm Title: The Decision and the Remorse

dude! this is awesome!

Author's Response: gee, thanks! i really appriciate that!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 - 09:41 pm Title: My Life After 'The Talk'

Wow. you really describe life in middle earth with enthusiasm. i want to go to me!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too! Especially the part having a chance to meet Legolas ;) Thank for reviewing.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/07 - 07:31 pm Title: My Life After 'The Talk'

Intesting fanfiction, Mary-sue changing Aragorn's dipers. I like it!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/07 - 11:29 am Title: The Arrival

I like it that your character brings up the book (quite funny). I've reread your bio information and I am !impressed! that you are writing this well in a second language. Nice job, Anariel. Oh, and what languages are the most common in Indonesia?

Author's Response: Everyone speak Bahasa Indonesia here! English was also spoken but usually not in everyday life. We have a completely our own language and we pronounce everything completly different from English. Well, it's quite similar to Malaysia's Bahasa Malaysia. Thanks for your compliment and review!

Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/07 - 07:16 pm Title: The Arrival

Lol... that's funny... heh I like how you mixed her sense of fanfiction into where she is... lol i've never read another that does that. though your sentence structure could be improved, i really love the humor in this. wonderful writing and please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! it keeps me motivated to work on the next chapter though i'm still figuring out where the start point for next chapter. well, i expect next chapter will finish at least next week.

Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/07 - 07:13 pm Title: The Time Has Come

Ooh... nice, Anariel Can't wait to read more.... keep writing! I wanna see where she got to... or rather who she met cuz i already know the first part... :P

Also, on my account I've written one of my first stories. If you'd like to review, that'd be great. Thanks!


Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/07 - 06:27 pm Title: The Arrival

i would be freaking outtoo if i was her. Great chappie!

Author's Response: yeah, i think i'll have the exact same thing if i was her. thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/07 - 05:09 pm Title: The Time Has Come

There's two or three paragraphs in the middle of the story where you change from first person into third person. If you fix that and a few spelling mistakes here and there, It's a great chapter!

Author's Response: yes, i also just noticed it. thanks for telling me that. i hope you enjoyed it. there'll be next chapter soon. thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.