You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Time Has Come Reviewer: cai20160114 Signed
coach outlet canada
beats by dr dre
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
mcm outlet
coach outlet online
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin online
futbol baratas
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
beats by dre
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
snow boots
soccer jerseys
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley outlet
mulberry handbags
north face jackets
fitflops shoes
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany outlet
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
air max 1
ugg uk
prada shoes
mulberry sale
asics
ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors uk
oakley canada
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
beats headphones
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
oakley
michael kors factory outlet
rolex watches for sale
nike air max
omega watches
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
nike huarache
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
cheap replica watches
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton bags
cheap michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
nike outlet
mbt shoes
tiffany jewellery
moncler coats
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton handbags
cheap nba jerseys
nike roshe run
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
hermes birkin
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
air max 2015
jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ray ban
ralph lauren polo
tiffany and co jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
soccer jerseys
kate spade uk
replica watches
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
montblanc pens
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
babyliss flat iron
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewelry
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors clearance
fitflops shoes
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet
kobe shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors sale
rolex watches
ugg boots
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
herve leger outlet
ferragamo shoes
ugg australia
coach outlet
discount michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas outlet store
mulberry bags
celine outlet
kate spade handbags
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
nike huarache
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale clearance
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg sale
cheap uggs
adidas wings
juicy couture outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
toms shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
basketball shoes
swarovski jewelry
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany and co
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
ferragamo outlet
toms shoes
coach outlet online
lululemon outlet
coach outlet
hermes outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
swarovski crystal
chanel handbags
lebron james shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
lululemon outlet
chanel handbags
thomas sabo uk
air jordan shoes
the north face jackets
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
links of london
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
calvin klein underwear
chanel outlet
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
nike outlet online
replica handbags
prada handbags
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
Date: 14/01/16 - 03:26 am [Report This]
Title: Sweet Reunion Reviewer: Maddsy Signed
ok? good chapter i hope nothing goes wrong...update soon please!
Date: 04/05/08 - 07:27 pm [Report This]
Title: God, It's Legolas! Reviewer: Maddsy Signed
Great chapter!
Date: 04/05/08 - 03:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Minas Tirith Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
I noticed some of your sentences don't make sense, but I enjoyed reading it nonetheless. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: i'm really sorry if i created some confusion by it.. i hope it won't affect the story's plot. but i promise i will double up my editing process. well it's kinda hard cuz i'm not an english native speaker and i don't have a beta but i'll try my best to improve it. thanks for the review! your feedback is always welcomed.
Date: 18/06/07 - 03:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Lórien Counselor Part II Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
awww! poor merry. poor lauriel too, i mean she has to endure boring sessions with the king! eww.
iggybaby

Author's Response: yeah, especially because she didn't really interested in polictical issues, but she's doesn't really mind it anyway cuz she had already used to it.. after all, she has been in her parent's court for about 500 years.. thanks for your review!
Date: 18/06/07 - 05:42 am [Report This]
Title: The Lórien Counselor Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i loved the clusmy prince! very funny!
iggybaby

Author's Response: that's kinda fun to write how an elf can be as clumsy as human! thx for the review.
Date: 07/05/07 - 01:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting Legolas Again Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i loved it when haldir teased lauriel. it's so cute i find.
iggybaby

Author's Response: yeah, haldir was the type of brother you would die for to have. i found myself green with envy to lauriel. *grin thanks for reading and your great reviews!
Date: 23/04/07 - 01:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The Bloody War Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
woo hoo! go Lothlorien elves! i liked the facte that you didn't kill haldir.
iggybaby

Author's Response: yep, i want to make sort of brother-sister relationship between lauriel and haldir, so it would be too painful for her to lose haldir this sonn and i don't see i would kill haldir. he's too lovely to be killed! thanks for your review! :)
Date: 23/04/07 - 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Long Rocky Journey Reviewer: Haldirolorien Signed
Excellent! I can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm currently writing the next chapter though i can't promise when could i finish it off since i have my mid-year exam right now. thank for reviewing.
Date: 16/04/07 - 07:41 am [Report This]
Title: Long Rocky Journey Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
there were a few sentences were you could work on sentence structure but other than that it was a great chap.
iggybaby

Author's Response: yes, thanks for reminding me that. i'll keep working on improving my sentence structure. thanks for reading!
Date: 15/04/07 - 10:59 am [Report This]
Title: God, It's Legolas! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I wonder what will happen after the war of the ring... Do i hear two lovebirds?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hahahaha, i can't tell you that but there's one way to know it: keep on reading this story. ;p thanks for your review!
Date: 08/04/07 - 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: God, It's Legolas! Reviewer: Haldirolorien Signed
A bit confusing on the language. Other than that the story has been great! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aorry for the confusion but it's kinda hard becauses since i'm not a native speaker. Thanks for your review anyway!
Date: 08/04/07 - 07:32 am [Report This]
Title: The Decision and the Remorse Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
dude! this is awesome!
iggybaby

Author's Response: gee, thanks! i really appriciate that!
Date: 07/04/07 - 05:47 pm [Report This]
Title: My Life After 'The Talk' Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Wow. you really describe life in middle earth with enthusiasm. i want to go to me!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah, me too! Especially the part having a chance to meet Legolas ;) Thank for reviewing.
Date: 07/04/07 - 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: My Life After 'The Talk' Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Intesting fanfiction, Mary-sue changing Aragorn's dipers. I like it!
Date: 01/04/07 - 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: The Arrival Reviewer: Ria Signed
I like it that your character brings up the book (quite funny). I've reread your bio information and I am !impressed! that you are writing this well in a second language. Nice job, Anariel. Oh, and what languages are the most common in Indonesia?

Author's Response: Everyone speak Bahasa Indonesia here! English was also spoken but usually not in everyday life. We have a completely our own language and we pronounce everything completly different from English. Well, it's quite similar to Malaysia's Bahasa Malaysia. Thanks for your compliment and review!
Date: 01/04/07 - 07:29 am [Report This]
Title: The Arrival Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed
Lol... that's funny... heh I like how you mixed her sense of fanfiction into where she is... lol i've never read another that does that. though your sentence structure could be improved, i really love the humor in this. wonderful writing and please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! it keeps me motivated to work on the next chapter though i'm still figuring out where the start point for next chapter. well, i expect next chapter will finish at least next week.
Date: 28/03/07 - 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: The Time Has Come Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed
Ooh... nice, Anariel Can't wait to read more.... keep writing! I wanna see where she got to... or rather who she met cuz i already know the first part... :P

Also, on my account I've written one of my first stories. If you'd like to review, that'd be great. Thanks!

~~Dragonfly
Date: 28/03/07 - 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: The Arrival Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i would be freaking outtoo if i was her. Great chappie!
iggybaby

Author's Response: yeah, i think i'll have the exact same thing if i was her. thanks for reviewing!
Date: 28/03/07 - 02:27 pm [Report This]
Title: The Time Has Come Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
There's two or three paragraphs in the middle of the story where you change from first person into third person. If you fix that and a few spelling mistakes here and there, It's a great chapter!
iggybaby

Author's Response: yes, i also just noticed it. thanks for telling me that. i hope you enjoyed it. there'll be next chapter soon. thanks for reviewing!
Date: 19/03/07 - 01:09 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.