You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Haia Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/01/09 - 06:44 am Title: Quotable Quotes

HAHA!
That was rather interesting. :]
To bad I -and some others, lawl- had no sanity to begin with! XD

Reviewer: MorGwir Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/09 - 07:59 pm Title: Quotable Quotes

lol I love reading your stories they always make me laugh :) keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Arana Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/07 - 05:23 pm Title: Quotable Quotes

You ought to make a job in comedey, you'd be a millionare!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I tried that, but my banana peel wasn't as slippery as I'd thought :P Anyway, thank you so much for your wonderful review! ^__^

Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 06:46 pm Title: Quotable Quotes

Didnt recognise hardly any of these. i rhink monty python is the best, jem says the darth vader one is. lotr and spyro rule

Author's Response: lol, I take it the "lotr and spyro rule" is your catch phrase or something, awesome.:) Thanks for reviewing again. ^__^

Reviewer: Ithildin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/07 - 12:53 am Title: Quotable Quotes

OMG Monty Python! I laughed so hard I cried.

Author's Response: I'm really glad. That you liked it that much, that is. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/07 - 02:00 am Title: Quotable Quotes

haha! i love the #1 quote something about the bird or the english sparrow flight velocity

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/07 - 01:33 am Title: Quotable Quotes

i couldent stop laughing to think of what i was going to write.

Author's Response: That's good, I'm glad. Thank you so much for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/01/07 - 02:34 am Title: Quotable Quotes

i loved it! ha ha ha ha.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/07 - 09:52 pm Title: Quotable Quotes

Bwahahaha!! HAHA! Great!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/07 - 06:13 pm Title: Quotable Quotes

Holy jack! Again you got me rolling on the floor laughing! respect, for i am actually proud of my sanity and of beeing able to keep it even though its getting hard! :P
I think the first one hit me off-guard and then the battle was lost...
Keep up the funny stuff! Plz! =)

(VVV)
Legolas

Author's Response: Gladly. I'm so glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/07 - 04:38 pm Title: Quotable Quotes

eeeheeheehee, random

Author's Response: Randomness is what makes things fun! Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/07 - 09:48 am Title: Quotable Quotes

This was really funny! I loved the Johnny English quote.

Author's Response: Thanks! ^__^

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/07 - 05:33 am Title: Quotable Quotes

This was a really funny list. I especially liked the Monty Python quote. Let's face it, who doesn't love Monty Python?

However, demanding reviews like that is a bad, bad idea. I usually review everything I read, but mostly when the author does things like that I just don't bother. It makes people think you're only writing for attention, and is the fastest way possible to earn the term 'review whore'. Believe me, demanding that people review your stories before you add more is only going to turn most reviewers off. Every author would love to receive dozens of gushing, fawning reviews, but the only way to get them is to earn them. I'm sorry if I'm being a little harsh about this, I just have been enjoying your lists and I think it's a real shame that you'd sink to this level to get more reviews. Please continue posting, because if you just stop then you're unlikely to get any reviews at all. Three may not be many, but it's better than none.

Author's Response: Well, I do appreciate your view on that. Most people wouldn't say anything, and since I had no idea about the whole "review whore" thing, I'm really glad you said something. I didn't mean to sound demanding, and I'm sorry if it seems that way. It's just, my stories have a tendancy to not be read, and if people don't review, I don't know if they like my stories, and if I don't know people like my stories, I don't see any reason to continue posting. In light of your review, however, I will edit my story as soon as I finish responding to my reviews, and I will delete that comment. Thank you for telling me this, I really had no idea. Consider that review demand-thing gone and never to be seen again! ^__^

Reviewer: Scribe Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/07 - 11:29 pm Title: Quotable Quotes

xD I love Monty Python! "We are no longer the Knights who say Ni. We are now the Knights who say icki icki pitang zoom boing!"

Author's Response: Yeah, Monty Python rules! Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/07 - 10:56 pm Title: Quotable Quotes

lolol! These were really good, haha, wonderful job! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing! As soon as I come up with another idea, I'll post another list.^__^

You must login (register) to review.