Reviews For A Test of Faith
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:24 am Title: Chapter 1

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: LegolasxAnariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/06/12 - 10:45 am Title: Chapter 3

I like your story a lot, but i have some criticisms. Your character Amandra seems to be a bit of a marry-sue. In other words she seems way to perfect. I mean, she's related to a king, she's a skilled warrior, she can talk to animals, she's aquaimted with Legolas, so on. Also, when she told Legolas to kiss an Orc, she wasn't speaking in his native language, because in fotr, when there were orcs he said "yrch" or something like that and Tolkien said that he said it in his native tongue. But I like the story. This is the first fanfiction I've read about haldir, as he is not one of my favorite characters. Legolas, Aragorn, and Frodo are, in that order. Bit it is a good story so far.

Author's Response: I appreciate your honest input and appraisal. Obviously this story is quite old. I do defend the fact that she knows Legolas as a byproduct of her being related to Aragorn. I was drawing on a desire to remember that Aragorn had a life before he went to live with the Elves, though I confess that was very loosely interpreted by me, as I have not read anything about just how old Aragorn was when he was brought to Elrond. There is truly no way to win with original female characters. If they are too frail and dependent, they are MarySue. If they are too capable, they are MarySue. I like this story, and I confess to reading Robert Jordan's Wheel of time, almost non-stop since 1996 and the man loved to write incredibly strong, independent, beautiful, talented and strong women who were not at all MarySue. At any rate, I am still reading WoT and am considering going with the AU spin I was heading for on this one. If I can find the time to write again! Thanks for reading and for your input.

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/12 - 06:49 am Title: Chapter 3

A wonderful Story!!!!
Why on earth did you not Continued it?????

Reviewer: Luthien of Lorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/12 - 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

i am so sad right now, that there is no chapter 4, please, is there any chance to see more of this great story? maybe in another board? greetings!

Reviewer: Migdaliafr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/11 - 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

Do they meet again? And where was she? Why was she traveling so fast for?

Reviewer: Daeliltha Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/11 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love this story so far. Please continue with it. Haldir is one of my favorite characters and I've always been upset that he, nor Legolas found love. Maybe you'll give that to one of them... Or both?

~Daeliltha

Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/10 - 08:13 am Title: Chapter 3

I very much enjoyed this story so far. It was written well, and portrayed the characters in line with how Tolkien wrote them. I hope you will continue this story soon :)

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/09 - 02:26 am Title: Chapter 3

I know you said you were rethinking the story, but I really like it so far!! Anything with Haldir is fantastic and having her be Aragorn's cousin is a fun fit.

KEEP WRITING! :)

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/08 - 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

Haha! Would never have thought that! Aaragorn has a cousin! I also see the green eyed monster is rearing its ugly head! - Jealousy always poses problems! I enjoyed reading this chapter very much!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/08 - 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Aww! That was a sad chapter, the poor horse! Again, another great read which draws you straight into the story! I look forward to reading the next chapter...

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/08 - 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

I liked this, and look forward to reading more...

Reviewer: Lady Annalease Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/07 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Love the story! Are you going to finish it?

Reviewer: Blue eyed Heretic Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/07 - 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Haldir and Legolas are the most awesomest characters ever, and both of them in the same story is even more awesomest! You're a very good writer with useing new words and being very descriptive, also, I haven't seen any grammar errors! Yay! ^_^
Update soon, kay?

Reviewer: sonnet white Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/07 - 01:10 am Title: Chapter 3

I have to admit, I love the "commanding" Haldir. *drools* You write excellently. Amandra's connection to Aragorn is a nice twist. You have a good way with names in this fic...very Tolkienish. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Weffles Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/07 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love this story, you write brilliantly, so please UPDATE!!!

Reviewer: aranel1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/07 - 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Extremely well written. I admire your talent. It certainly surpasses mine.

~aranel1

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/06 - 10:55 am Title: Chapter 2

ooo can't wait to read more
this is a good start i love haldir fic's

You must login (register) to review.