Reviews For May it Be...
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Introductions Reviewer: zzyytt Signed
air max 90
moncler jackets
jordan 11
vans shoes
balenciaga
yeezy boost 350 v2
westbrook shoes
hogan outlet online
curry 5
bape clothing
cheap nfl jerseys
yeezy
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike flyknit
michael kors outlet store
nike dunk low
true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet
kevin durant shoes
ultra boost
goyard handbags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
huarache shoes
new england patriots jersey
yeezy
yeezy 500 blush
yeezy shoes
longchamp
yeezy boost 350 v2
burberry outlet online
lacoste outlet
nike air max 2017
nike basketball shoes
adidas stan smith women
cheap mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
goyard handbags
yeezy boost 350
nike epic react flyknit
adidas stan smith
lebron 13
russell westbrook shoes
nike air max 270
oakleys sunglasses
nike outlet store online shopping
nike air force
hogan outlet
nba jerseys
yeezy
adidas stan smith
true religion outlet
hermes belts
air jordans
yeezy boost
off-white
nike air zoom pegasus 32
hermes handbags
yeezy shoes
ray ban sunglasses
adidas yeezy
nfl store
timberland outlet
longchamp handbags
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe basketball shoes
real jordans for sale cheap
adidas iniki
lebron 14
adidas iniki runner
kyrie 4
pureboost
lebron soldier 10
vapormax
links of london sale
cheap nfl jerseys china
air max
off white jordan 1
nike shoes
moncler
yeezy boost 350 v2
jordan 1 off white
nike epic react flyknit
calvin klein outlet
hermes belt
hyperdunks
nike huarache
michael kors
adidas tubular
derrick rose shoes
kate spade outlet
longchamp
air max 270
gucci belt
ferragamo belt
red bottoms
vans outlet
converse outlet store
adidas nmd
nike air force
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy boost 350
supreme hoodie
kyrie irving shoes
nfl jerseys
golden goose
longchamp bags
balenciaga
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes for women
curry shoes
yeezy 500
ferragamo belt
birkin bag
adidas yeezy
yeezy 500
nike air presto
michael kors outlet online
hermes
hermes belt
yeezy boost
fila
reebok outlet
kyrie 4
tory burch shoes
adidas gazelle
nike air max 90
adidas stan smith uk
curry 4
balenciaga speed
vans store
nike dunks
adidas nmd
nike air zoom structure 19
huarache shoes
adidas yeezy boost
basketball shoes
oakley
off white clothing
nike zoom
tory burch shoes
adidas store
dior sunglasses
kd shoes
nike huarache
adidas yeezy
cheap jordan shoes
adidas superstar UK
ray ban store
off white nike
pandora bracelet
jordan 6
kobe 9
balenciaga sneakers
caterpillar shoes
michael kors outlet
hermes birkin
links of london
adidas tubular
curry 5
adidas yeezy boost
lebron james shoes
vibram fivefingers
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet
prada eyeglasses
nike air max
nike hyperdunk
golden goose sneakers
nike air force 1
christian louboutin shoes
asics shoes
goyard wallet
tom ford sunglasses
lebron 15
lacoste polo
nike air max 90
pandora bracelet
nike huarache
kobe 11
pandora charms
air max 2018
nike roshe one
james harden shoes
cheap nhl jerseys
yeezy
adidas ultra boost 3.0
adidas superstar
oakley sunglasses
fenty puma
yeezy shoes
true religion jeans
rayban sunglasses
nike hyperdunk
nike shox outlet
jordan 12
jordan retro
golden goose outlet
jordan shoes
lebron 15
hermes belt
kobe basketball shoes
jordan retro
adidas eqt support adv
adidas gazelle sale
kyrie 3
nike running shoes
christian louboutin
adidas superstar
jordan 13
lebron soldier 11
michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
nike air max shoes
nike prestos
moncler jackets
christian louboutin shoes
adidas eqt support adv
pg 1
stephen curry shoes
asics sneakers
chrome hearts
chrome hearts online
off-white
air max 2017
off white jordan 1
patriots jersey
michael kors purses
yeezy shoes
yeezys
yeezy boost 350
nike mercurial
adidas nmd
burberry outlet
nike react
nike cortez
jordan retro 13
pandora jewelry
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys
nike react
michael kors outlet handbags
huaraches
kevin durant shoes
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
golden goose sneakers
off white hoodie
adidas ultra boost
john wall shoes
adidas eqt
tom ford sunglasses
converse shoes
kobe sneakers
nike shox for women
supreme clothing
nike hyperdunk 2017
birkin bag
adidas nmd
converse outlet
nike sneakers
adidas pure boost
air max
yeezy
russell westbrook shoes
nike flyknit racer
kd 10
d rose shoes
moncler jackets
off white jordan 1
ultra boost 3.0
adidas eqt
nike air zoom
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
yeezy boost
nike cortez women
ray ban
longchamp bags
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike polo
yeezy boost
moncler
adidas tubular
jordan 4
kobe shoes
true religion
adidas tubular x
moncler outlet
adidas nmd r1
air jordan 6
hermes birkin
oakleys sunglasses
nike react flyknit
ray ban
adidas outlet
longchamp
damian lillard shoes
hermes bag
supreme clothing
paul george shoes
nike air vapormax
lacoste online shop
nike air force 1 high
fila shoes
nmd r1
curry 4
100% real jordans for cheap
goyard tote
cheap jordans
kate spade handbags
kobe byrant shoes
foamposites
calvin klein underwear
converse shoes
basketball shoes
longchamp longchamps
chrome hearts outlet
off white
adidas shoes
nike air max
cheap jordans
crazy explosive
oakley
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular UK
adidas nmd
kobe byrant shoes
prada sunglasses
balenciaga sneakers
air max 270
kayno
nfl jerseys
air force ones
jordan retro
nike roshe
off white hoodie
air jordan 12
michael kors handbags
asics gel kayano
yeezy sneakers
fila outlet
links of london
longchamp
adidas yeezy
air jordan 11
adidas ultra boost
yeezy boost 350
air max 90
fitflops sale
irving shoes
adidas yeezy
nike shoes for men
fila online shop
hermes belts
nike zoom
balenciaga shoes
ferragamo sale
balenciaga sneakers
nike air force 1 low
pure boost
vans shoes
yeezy shoes
nike flyknit trainer
nike mercurial vapor
zx flux
jordan shoes
cheap nba jerseys
yeezy wave runner 700
ysl handbags
nike free run
nike air max 2018
lebron shoes
michael kors factory outlet
paul george shoes
tom ford glasses
adidas ultra boost 3.0
adidas stan smith men
moncler
salvatore ferragamo belt
lebron 15 shoes
chrome hearts
golden goose
nike flyknit
goyard handbags
bape hoodie
air jordan
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350
bape hoodie
ray ban sunglasses online
nike outlet store
nike off white
longchamp bags
nike air force 1
ray ban
louboutin shoes
yeezys
adidas flux
nmd
gucci belts
puma fenty
timberland shoes
adidas ultra boost
yeezy 700
nhl jerseys
michael kors
kobe 9
oakley sale
ray ban aviator sunglasses
off white shoes
oakley sunglasses
harden shoes
adidas yeezy
caterpillar boots
nike lebron 11
nmd
kobe shoes
pandora charms
yeezy
longchamp handbags
nike x off white
moncler sale
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
iniki
moncler outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike shox
fila shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley
ray ban sunglasses outlet
goyard bags
retro jordans
nike lebron 15
nike air max
goyard
tom ford glasses
Date: Jun 12 2018 03:08 am [Report This]
Title: Night's Attack Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Hello! I know I promised to review this story a long time ago but really I haven't been able to find the time. I did read up to this chapter. It's really, REALLY good so far. I think I know what he has in plan for Annie. :( EEP! I feel sorry for her. I like you main character Edward. He's the kind that anyone can appeal to. I'll read the rest pretty soon (in fact the printed version is now sitting on my desk as we speak). Oh, and thank you for helping me with the elvish sentence in my story. *hugs* Um, I don't mean to bother you or anything, but could you please help me in the future to translate a few more sentences? I understand if you can't find time to do it. We're all busy these days. Regards!
-Beol

Author's Response:

Dear Bearer:

 

Thank you so much for your reply! I am happy to have helped you. And, of course, I will help you with translation. I'm nearing the end of this story... please, leave more reviews...

Date: Nov 30 2009 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: Eucatastrophe Reviewer: Variscodel Signed

Great story! Great style! More stories please. I can't get enough.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you like it!
Date: Aug 04 2009 12:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I don't have the DVD but my library has it and yes, I have watched it before. I'm almost through all the extra stuff.
What is it you said you did for work? I forget. And I figured out about a month ago that you were writing at work. If you want to know how I knew, you have to write back , , , Hah, hah, hah! Who's laughing know?
I am sending someone after you, too, but I'm not going to tell you. But, I will say this, he is mentioned on my bio. (please write back and I will tell you who is hauning your steps)
*giggles* I know, I'm such a drama queen, can't help it.
Life is treating me very well, thank you. I'm trying to write other stories. I'm struggling through my book though. There's so much I need to think about! You wrote a book, right? How did you do it? It's so hard! Oh, and elven lily has agreed to be my beta! I can't wait to work with her.
Scribe, I want to thank you from the deepest part of me for helping me because if I have never met you on this site, I would have surely fell into the dark pit of Udun. You have encouraged me and you have my word, that as soon as I find out about my book being published, you will be the first one, other than me, on this earth to find out. You mean a lot to me and I hold your friendship locked safely in my heart.
Thanks again, and Scribe, have a really great day.

Author's Response: Ok, how did you know I was writing from work? And who are you sending after me? As for writing the book, just go with what you feel and pour out your heart with no limitations. It will come to you. Elven lily is the BEST and I know that she will be a tremendous support for you. She has been for me. I also value the companionship that we have here, and greatly appreciate your kind words. I just hope that the day may come after the End and the New Beginning that Tolkien finds out what his work did for so many of us.
Date: Oct 02 2008 08:59 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
So, Scribe, you find time to add another chapter and you don't say goodbye? I should send Legolas after you, you know. (If you don't get a hint from this, I don't know what I'm going to do. Well, you asked for it.) WRITE TO ME!! I miss talking to you.
*Laughs* Namarie, mellon-nin.

Author's Response: Well, Legolas is pretty busy in my story so I dont think he has any time to pursue me ( laughing here) Send Feanor, he likes to pursue people (went after Morgoth... the guy never gave up) I am well, thank you. I apologize for not writting in some time. At work right now and also putting the finishing touches on chapters 67 and 68 of May It Be... How's life treating you? Last night I was watching FOTR EXTENDED CUT listening to the commentaries of the cast. Do you have that DVD? Its hilarious and also very insightful.
Date: Oct 02 2008 08:29 am [Report This]
Title: Elf, Dwarf, Bear Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Okay, that makes a lot of sence since Beorn still aged. Maybe you should have Edward asking who he is and then having an explaination. Like, "I don't remember you," or "you seem different from in the Hobbit, Beorn"
I don't know. I hope you like the movie!

Author's Response: See chapter 6 paragraph 7 for that explanation: "A strong, large, hairy bear came running and just before it stepped inside the hall, the bear gave way to a man. A hairy, tall, muscula man with black beard and unkept hair that walked towering past the three of us to a set near Gandalf (though seated he looked as he were standing). "Who is this fellow whose steps made the hall to tremble?", asked Gimli. "Master Dwarf, this will be our guide. Breorn, last living descendant of my old friend and friend to your father Gloin, Beorn.", said Gandalf."
Date: Sep 24 2008 07:46 am [Report This]
Title: Elf, Dwarf, Bear Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Just so you know, it's Beorn not Breorn. Just thought I should tell you that. I like this story. It's a little slow, but I'm making my way through it. *Smiles reassuringly* I like it.
Have you seen the music video?

Author's Response: Actually, Breorn in my story is Beorn's descendant many years later (Elven Lily said the same as you...) Thank you for reading!! As for the pace, dont worry. Just give me your feedback on it. The video I will watch just now.
Date: Sep 24 2008 06:50 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
This story is very interesting, but the reader knows what's going on. Maybe you could have things more secretive. Have the reader go, "Wow! Where'd that come from!"
By the way I got your review thing. You seem like a very friendly person, I mean you have been to me. Thank you for encouraging me. I tend to think that special things will happen to me just because I'm not used to them happening. I tend to lead a very boring life.Scribe, I'm glad we've become friends.
Maiden

Author's Response: Thanks for your thoughts. Indeed, the story could have a little more intrigue... and I will pay close attention to that. I just like to think of it as a building up to the climax of the story... but that is just me. As for you, I want you to know that you can count with my help whenever you want. What are fellow Tokien fans for? Have a good day Maiden.
Date: Aug 23 2008 09:13 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
At first, I wasn't sure about this but you have me intrigued.

Author's Response: Thank you... and I am glad that this story has called your attention. I hope that you will continue to read it and enjoy it. Please, continue reviewing my work from time to time: reader's thoughts are the ones that have made my story progress.
Date: Aug 04 2008 12:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love it! It gets better with each and every chapter!
Date: Aug 18 2007 04:43 pm [Report This]
Title: North Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love this chapter! I can't wait to find out what happens to Annie Jo! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank You elven lily I will be sending in to you for beta help the next chapter within a week.
Date: Aug 08 2007 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: The Abduction Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed
Nice chapter. The bank administrator is Radagast? That was one unexpected twist, although very interesting.
I do feel that the story is progressing. And as for the typos, get yourself a beta-reader. A beta will edit your story and remove the typos.
Keep writing ~Thredith

Author's Response: Thank you for your sincerity. I will get a beta reader for the next chapter. Thank you again for your reviews!!
Date: Jul 13 2007 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Creation Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed
Nice story. For most part, I can't stand first person fics but this one is absolutely amazing. Its very intersting.
You do have some typos and grammatical mistakes but I can understand that. English is my second language too.
Anyways,this is great story.
Keep writing
~Thredith

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I have to improve on the typos. Do you feel the story progressing?
Date: Jul 12 2007 01:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Creation Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Wow! this is getting really interesting, not that it wasn't interesting before, it's just becoming more so...nevermind. Anyway, I am really enjoying this, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support! Please, tell me if you feel that the story is progressing and including the "Genesis" bit was good or not.
Date: Jul 12 2007 07:18 am [Report This]
Title: Sad News Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Wow! I am really enjoying this! I am also very intrigued by the idea of Tom and Goldberry living in a forest near a large city...anyway, you were wondering how I might help you. I was thinking of a beta arraingement, you could send a chapter to me via email a few days before you wanted to post it, and I could send it back with the corrections. I do not promise that I would catch everything, but judging from your previous chapters, I could find a few minor typos that need to be corrected.



I would love to be your beta if you want me, I have been considering becoming one for a while, but have not volunteered yet. Let me know if you are interested!
Date: Jun 08 2007 06:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Findings Reviewer: elven lily Signed
This is getting really interesting, I'm enjoying it! There are still a few typos scattered throughout the story though. Do you need a beta? I could help you out a bit if you want. Anyways, great story, I'm really getting into it!

Author's Response: Thank you for your offer for help! I sure do need some help typing. How can you help me with this? Thank you for your support and for liking the story!
Date: May 26 2007 08:27 am [Report This]
Title: Tom Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Oh dear, I sure hope her ears are up to it...I am enjoying this, I hope you add more soon, I want to know the fate of Annie Jo!

Author's Response: Thank you your review! I am enjoying writting this story. I will be updating very soon!!
Date: May 23 2007 11:53 am [Report This]
Title: Old Stories made New Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Oh my word! do you have any idea how many times I have wanted to go to Middle-earth? Great idea, a few mistakes here and there, but overall, I like it, very awesome and intriguing story idea!

Author's Response: THANKS A LOT!! I love to write!! Please, tell me what are the mistakes that I may be able to improve the story. Thanks Again!! I think that you will love chapter 5!!
Date: May 12 2007 10:02 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: silverwing Signed
Wonderful. You must write more!! I'm really curious about this Mr.Nadric person.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will be updating today
Date: Dec 07 2006 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oooh
how awesome
:P
just a little tip, maybe skipping lines would be better.
:D
just a suggestion, other than that
i really like it
^__^
no one really writes about guys falling to middle earth
yay :P

Author's Response: I will take that into consideration. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 06 2006 03:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Wow! That was great! I can't wait to read more! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will chapter 2 on Saturday 12/9/06.
Date: Dec 06 2006 09:48 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: jules14 Signed
Oh, I'm intrigued about what's going to happen next! Continue!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will do my best!! Check on Saturday for chapter 2
Date: Dec 05 2006 08:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.