Reviews For May it Be...
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Introductions Reviewer: zzzzz Signed
true religion outlet
nike blazer pas cher
cheap mlb jerseys
tods outlet
oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
tennessee titans jersey
nike air max
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
cheap ray bans
bears jerseys
gucci sito ufficiale
jordan shoes
nike trainers
moncler jackets
lions jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
falcons jersey
nike factory outlet
texans jerseys
cheap nike shoes
broncos jerseys
golden state warriors
boston celtics jersey
cheap jordans
nike huarache
ed hardy outlet
birkenstock outlet
converse trainers
rolex replica watches
coach outlet
instyler max
coach outlet
nba jerseys
air jordan uk
michael kors canada
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
ravens jerseys
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet
nike shoes
hermes belt
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
jordan 4
los angeles lakers
coach outlet
clippers jersey
golden state warriors jerseys
chicago bulls jersey
ed hardy
cheap ray bans
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
nike shoes
mont blanc pens
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
salomon shoes
fitflops sale
nike factory outlet
nike blazer
raiders jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren outlet
yeezy shoes
nike outlet
nike huarache
cowboys jerseys
buffalo bills jerseys
miami heat
denver broncos jerseys
pandora outlet
new york giants jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
new orleans saints jerseys
ed hardy clothing
cheap ray ban sunglasses
san francisco 49ers jerseys
mbt shoes
nike trainers shoes
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike air max 90
cheap nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
bills jerseys
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
ecco sandals
mbt shoes outlet
christian louboutin uk
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
soccer shoes
uggs outlet
kate spade sale
bengals jersey
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
new york jets jerseys
cincinnati bengals jerseys
reebok shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
longchamp outlet
kate spade outlet
jordan 8
true religion jeans
louboutin shoes
michael kors handbags
seahawks jersey
titans jersey
coach factory outlet
jimmy choo shoes
coach outlet
new england patriots jerseys
coach factory outlet
cheap basketball shoes
fitflops shoes
49ers jersey
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
prada outlet
vikings jerseys
dolphins jerseys
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
jaguars jersey
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
boston celtics
san antonio spurs
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas yeezy
gucci borse
coach outlet online
dallas cowboys jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
giants jersey
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops sale clearance
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet
ecco shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
true religion outlet store
michael kors outlet
detroit lions jerseys
hugo boss sale
pandora charms
new york knicks
cheap oakley sunglasses
salomon boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin shoes
mont blanc outlet
cheap jordans
kate spade handbags
nike outlet
ugg outlet
nike shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap nba jerseys
ugg outlet
redskins jerseys
coach outlet
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors uk
uggs outlet
indianapolis colts jerseys
oklahoma city thunder
steelers jerseys
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
rolex replica
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike tn pas cher
oakley sunglasses
reebok outlet
cheap ray bans
cheap snapbacks
canada goose sale
snapbacks wholesale
michael kors handbags sale
uggs outlet
armani exchange
kate spade outlet
uggs outlet
true religion outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
fitflops
michael kors uk
hugo boss outlet
carolina jerseys
nike roshe run
coach handbags
cleveland cavaliers
san antonio spurs jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
los angeles lakers jerseys
nike outlet
kate spade handbags
air max 90
uggs outlet
chargers jerseys
oakland raiders jerseys
armani outlet
christian louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
nike outlet
jordan shoes
tods shoes
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
nike shoes
ralph lauren uk
fitflops sale
birkenstock sandals
seattle seahawks jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jersey
nike huarache
miami dolphins jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
moncler outlet
uggs outlet
air jordan 8
uggs outlet
chicago bears jerseys
instyler max 2
pandora outlet
uggs outlet
ed hardy uk
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
arizona cardinals jerseys
ugg outlet
nike factory store
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
kansas city chiefs jerseys
gucci outlet
browns jerseys
nike air huarache
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
fitflops sale clearance
jordan shoes
air max 2015
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
jacksonville jaguars jersey
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
clippers jersey for sale
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops sale clearance
miami heat jersey
nhl jerseys
true religion outlet
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags
eagles jerseys
cleveland browns jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
atlanta falcons jerseys
nike outlet store
basketball shoes
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet store
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
kate spade outlet
converse shoes
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
air jordan 4
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet
carolina panthers jersey
ralph lauren outlet
packers jerseys
cheap ray bans
skechers outlet
bruberry sale
oakley sunglasses
patriots jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
jimmy choo outlet
canada goose
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
new york knicks jersey
nike tn
minnesota vikings jerseys
michael kors
nike air jordan
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cardinals jersey
chiefs jersey
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
ugg outlet
nike trainers
christian louboutin shoes
skechers shoes
michael kors outlet
jets jersey
green bay packers jerseys
uggs outlet
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
hermes belts
coach outlet
coach outlet store
coach outlet
washington redskins jerseys
canada goose jackets
michael kors uk
longchamp handbags
nike soccer shoes
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
san diego chargers jerseys
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ugg outlet
houston texans jerseys
baltimore ravens jerseys
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
philadelphia eagles jerseys
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
polo outlet
mont blanc outlet
nike store
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap ray bans
kate spade sale
air huarache
polo ralph lauren
colts jerseys
canada goose outlet
prada shoes
chicago bulls
nike air huarache
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet
nike huarache
michael kors handbags
gucci shoes
coach outlet store online
kate spade sale
replica watches
pandora jewelry
saints jerseys
nike outlet store
nike roshe
burberry outlet
jordan shoes
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
zzzzz
Date: Dec 11 2017 02:01 am [Report This]
Title: Night's Attack Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Hello! I know I promised to review this story a long time ago but really I haven't been able to find the time. I did read up to this chapter. It's really, REALLY good so far. I think I know what he has in plan for Annie. :( EEP! I feel sorry for her. I like you main character Edward. He's the kind that anyone can appeal to. I'll read the rest pretty soon (in fact the printed version is now sitting on my desk as we speak). Oh, and thank you for helping me with the elvish sentence in my story. *hugs* Um, I don't mean to bother you or anything, but could you please help me in the future to translate a few more sentences? I understand if you can't find time to do it. We're all busy these days. Regards!
-Beol

Author's Response:

Dear Bearer:

 

Thank you so much for your reply! I am happy to have helped you. And, of course, I will help you with translation. I'm nearing the end of this story... please, leave more reviews...

Date: Nov 30 2009 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: Eucatastrophe Reviewer: Variscodel Signed

Great story! Great style! More stories please. I can't get enough.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you like it!
Date: Aug 04 2009 12:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I don't have the DVD but my library has it and yes, I have watched it before. I'm almost through all the extra stuff.
What is it you said you did for work? I forget. And I figured out about a month ago that you were writing at work. If you want to know how I knew, you have to write back , , , Hah, hah, hah! Who's laughing know?
I am sending someone after you, too, but I'm not going to tell you. But, I will say this, he is mentioned on my bio. (please write back and I will tell you who is hauning your steps)
*giggles* I know, I'm such a drama queen, can't help it.
Life is treating me very well, thank you. I'm trying to write other stories. I'm struggling through my book though. There's so much I need to think about! You wrote a book, right? How did you do it? It's so hard! Oh, and elven lily has agreed to be my beta! I can't wait to work with her.
Scribe, I want to thank you from the deepest part of me for helping me because if I have never met you on this site, I would have surely fell into the dark pit of Udun. You have encouraged me and you have my word, that as soon as I find out about my book being published, you will be the first one, other than me, on this earth to find out. You mean a lot to me and I hold your friendship locked safely in my heart.
Thanks again, and Scribe, have a really great day.

Author's Response: Ok, how did you know I was writing from work? And who are you sending after me? As for writing the book, just go with what you feel and pour out your heart with no limitations. It will come to you. Elven lily is the BEST and I know that she will be a tremendous support for you. She has been for me. I also value the companionship that we have here, and greatly appreciate your kind words. I just hope that the day may come after the End and the New Beginning that Tolkien finds out what his work did for so many of us.
Date: Oct 02 2008 08:59 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
So, Scribe, you find time to add another chapter and you don't say goodbye? I should send Legolas after you, you know. (If you don't get a hint from this, I don't know what I'm going to do. Well, you asked for it.) WRITE TO ME!! I miss talking to you.
*Laughs* Namarie, mellon-nin.

Author's Response: Well, Legolas is pretty busy in my story so I dont think he has any time to pursue me ( laughing here) Send Feanor, he likes to pursue people (went after Morgoth... the guy never gave up) I am well, thank you. I apologize for not writting in some time. At work right now and also putting the finishing touches on chapters 67 and 68 of May It Be... How's life treating you? Last night I was watching FOTR EXTENDED CUT listening to the commentaries of the cast. Do you have that DVD? Its hilarious and also very insightful.
Date: Oct 02 2008 08:29 am [Report This]
Title: Elf, Dwarf, Bear Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Okay, that makes a lot of sence since Beorn still aged. Maybe you should have Edward asking who he is and then having an explaination. Like, "I don't remember you," or "you seem different from in the Hobbit, Beorn"
I don't know. I hope you like the movie!

Author's Response: See chapter 6 paragraph 7 for that explanation: "A strong, large, hairy bear came running and just before it stepped inside the hall, the bear gave way to a man. A hairy, tall, muscula man with black beard and unkept hair that walked towering past the three of us to a set near Gandalf (though seated he looked as he were standing). "Who is this fellow whose steps made the hall to tremble?", asked Gimli. "Master Dwarf, this will be our guide. Breorn, last living descendant of my old friend and friend to your father Gloin, Beorn.", said Gandalf."
Date: Sep 24 2008 07:46 am [Report This]
Title: Elf, Dwarf, Bear Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Just so you know, it's Beorn not Breorn. Just thought I should tell you that. I like this story. It's a little slow, but I'm making my way through it. *Smiles reassuringly* I like it.
Have you seen the music video?

Author's Response: Actually, Breorn in my story is Beorn's descendant many years later (Elven Lily said the same as you...) Thank you for reading!! As for the pace, dont worry. Just give me your feedback on it. The video I will watch just now.
Date: Sep 24 2008 06:50 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
This story is very interesting, but the reader knows what's going on. Maybe you could have things more secretive. Have the reader go, "Wow! Where'd that come from!"
By the way I got your review thing. You seem like a very friendly person, I mean you have been to me. Thank you for encouraging me. I tend to think that special things will happen to me just because I'm not used to them happening. I tend to lead a very boring life.Scribe, I'm glad we've become friends.
Maiden

Author's Response: Thanks for your thoughts. Indeed, the story could have a little more intrigue... and I will pay close attention to that. I just like to think of it as a building up to the climax of the story... but that is just me. As for you, I want you to know that you can count with my help whenever you want. What are fellow Tokien fans for? Have a good day Maiden.
Date: Aug 23 2008 09:13 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
At first, I wasn't sure about this but you have me intrigued.

Author's Response: Thank you... and I am glad that this story has called your attention. I hope that you will continue to read it and enjoy it. Please, continue reviewing my work from time to time: reader's thoughts are the ones that have made my story progress.
Date: Aug 04 2008 12:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love it! It gets better with each and every chapter!
Date: Aug 18 2007 04:43 pm [Report This]
Title: North Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love this chapter! I can't wait to find out what happens to Annie Jo! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank You elven lily I will be sending in to you for beta help the next chapter within a week.
Date: Aug 08 2007 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: The Abduction Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed
Nice chapter. The bank administrator is Radagast? That was one unexpected twist, although very interesting.
I do feel that the story is progressing. And as for the typos, get yourself a beta-reader. A beta will edit your story and remove the typos.
Keep writing ~Thredith

Author's Response: Thank you for your sincerity. I will get a beta reader for the next chapter. Thank you again for your reviews!!
Date: Jul 13 2007 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Creation Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed
Nice story. For most part, I can't stand first person fics but this one is absolutely amazing. Its very intersting.
You do have some typos and grammatical mistakes but I can understand that. English is my second language too.
Anyways,this is great story.
Keep writing
~Thredith

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I have to improve on the typos. Do you feel the story progressing?
Date: Jul 12 2007 01:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Creation Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Wow! this is getting really interesting, not that it wasn't interesting before, it's just becoming more so...nevermind. Anyway, I am really enjoying this, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support! Please, tell me if you feel that the story is progressing and including the "Genesis" bit was good or not.
Date: Jul 12 2007 07:18 am [Report This]
Title: Sad News Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Wow! I am really enjoying this! I am also very intrigued by the idea of Tom and Goldberry living in a forest near a large city...anyway, you were wondering how I might help you. I was thinking of a beta arraingement, you could send a chapter to me via email a few days before you wanted to post it, and I could send it back with the corrections. I do not promise that I would catch everything, but judging from your previous chapters, I could find a few minor typos that need to be corrected.



I would love to be your beta if you want me, I have been considering becoming one for a while, but have not volunteered yet. Let me know if you are interested!
Date: Jun 08 2007 06:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Findings Reviewer: elven lily Signed
This is getting really interesting, I'm enjoying it! There are still a few typos scattered throughout the story though. Do you need a beta? I could help you out a bit if you want. Anyways, great story, I'm really getting into it!

Author's Response: Thank you for your offer for help! I sure do need some help typing. How can you help me with this? Thank you for your support and for liking the story!
Date: May 26 2007 08:27 am [Report This]
Title: Tom Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Oh dear, I sure hope her ears are up to it...I am enjoying this, I hope you add more soon, I want to know the fate of Annie Jo!

Author's Response: Thank you your review! I am enjoying writting this story. I will be updating very soon!!
Date: May 23 2007 11:53 am [Report This]
Title: Old Stories made New Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Oh my word! do you have any idea how many times I have wanted to go to Middle-earth? Great idea, a few mistakes here and there, but overall, I like it, very awesome and intriguing story idea!

Author's Response: THANKS A LOT!! I love to write!! Please, tell me what are the mistakes that I may be able to improve the story. Thanks Again!! I think that you will love chapter 5!!
Date: May 12 2007 10:02 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: silverwing Signed
Wonderful. You must write more!! I'm really curious about this Mr.Nadric person.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will be updating today
Date: Dec 07 2006 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oooh
how awesome
:P
just a little tip, maybe skipping lines would be better.
:D
just a suggestion, other than that
i really like it
^__^
no one really writes about guys falling to middle earth
yay :P

Author's Response: I will take that into consideration. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 06 2006 03:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Wow! That was great! I can't wait to read more! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will chapter 2 on Saturday 12/9/06.
Date: Dec 06 2006 09:48 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: jules14 Signed
Oh, I'm intrigued about what's going to happen next! Continue!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will do my best!! Check on Saturday for chapter 2
Date: Dec 05 2006 08:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.