Reviews For In Flux
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Quick apology Reviewer: malie_girl Signed
I love this, it's too funny. I'm sorry to see that it hasn't been updated recently. If you start it up again let me know =)
Date: Nov 02 2008 12:14 am [Report This]
Title: Quick apology Reviewer: malie_girl Signed
I love this, it's too funny. I'm sorry to see that it hasn't been updated recently. If you start it up again let me know =)
Date: Nov 02 2008 12:13 am [Report This]
Title: Quick apology Reviewer: Elena Signed
Nenenene, I Love it so far! Although, I don't really understand the meaning of the next ' chapter '. ^-^
~~Elena~~
Date: Mar 21 2008 09:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Quick apology Reviewer: linlize Signed
Hurray!!!!
Date: Sep 27 2007 02:19 pm [Report This]
Title: emotional break down Reviewer: Ria Signed
I like it that you made the language barrier real. I'm still feeling a little challenged by sorting out all of the friends.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm going to have to work on that. At first I was only going to have three friends, then five then I thought I'd just pick nine. it seemed tolkieny enough. Nine ring wraiths nine fellowship members, that sort of thing. Thanks for the review
Date: Aug 16 2007 10:24 am [Report This]
Title: A Normal Day Reviewer: linlize Signed
please please more! I want to know how it goes on. I love your writing its realy cool!
Hope you continue.
Love Linlize

Author's Response: I totally will so sorry I haven't updated more soon!!
Date: Jun 25 2007 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Skittles Reviewer: legolaslover4life Signed
Very good so far. Please write more
Date: Apr 29 2007 12:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Skittles Reviewer: legolaslover4life Signed
Very good so far. Please write more


Author's Response: Thanx, more soon!! Promise
Date: Apr 29 2007 11:59 am [Report This]
Title: A Normal Day Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Hey GWE, I dunno if you read the beta topic again, but If you want, I'll beta this for you, also would you like to beta Far future? (I ask since I only just started it, and it would be nice to have a beta early on,) e-mail me if you want
(speedy@newtelsurf.com)

Author's Response: sure!! I'd love too!!
Date: Dec 27 2006 01:37 pm [Report This]
Title: emotional break down Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Whoahoho, that chapter was great! I have no idea what you were talking about, it's just as good as ever, sorry to hear you're stressed

Author's Response: Aww, thanx for the review!! And I have great news, IM NO LONGER STRESSED!! I have a holiday now, so I'll update soon. Think of it as my christmas poresent to all, another update, happy holidays!! =)
Date: Dec 21 2006 05:45 pm [Report This]
Title: emotional break down Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aw, poor elves.. Update soon, although I know it's difficult with school in the way.. Meh, school sucks.

Author's Response: Oh, thanx for the review!! I agree school does suck!! I'll update soon!
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: breaching is such a strong word... Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
wow, thanks for writing so well, it is great entertainment, and I honestly can't wait for the next part


Author's Response: Im glad you like it! I really am! I promise to update soon! =)
Date: Dec 14 2006 11:41 am [Report This]
Title: breaching is such a strong word... Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee, what an interesting way to meet! Love the originality. This was very funny, I was giggling the whole time! Poor Elves, they must be so confused.

I am very glad you've observed the language barrier. Most people writing these sorts of stories ignore the fact that English isn't spoken in Middle-Earth, so it's a rare thing to find a story where the newcomers can't speak the language. It makes the story just that much better! Plus it leaves lots of opportunities for humour.

This story just keeps getting better! Please update really soon, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, ask a newbie what the common speech is and they'll tell you english. Isn't it westron? See, even I'm a little green as far as language goes. *sheepish grin* Thanx for the review, your always so supportive! Thank you :)
Date: Dec 13 2006 08:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Warg? Where? Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Ooh, sorry I didn't review sooner! This chapter was fantastic. You just love leaving cliffies, don't you? This is a fairly common plotline, but yours is one of the first takes on it I've been able to enjoy. This is a fantastic story! Will you update soon if I whine and beg enough? How bout my puppy-dog eyes, they usually work...

Author's Response: Thanx!! Yeah it is a common plot line, but I got the idea and just couldn't let it go! Yes I love cliffies :) it builds suspense! thanx for the review!
Date: Dec 09 2006 06:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Warg? Where? Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
What a great line!
heaven was a crazy place...
Keep writing

Author's Response: thanx! I'll review soon!
Date: Dec 06 2006 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Very interesting, slightly confusing, rather funny, that is my review, but anyway...
Please update, preferably sooner rather than later

Author's Response: Hey, thankyou for your re_iew! Yeah this one was a little confusing I sort of made it up on a whim. I'll update soon, I promise!! Its been so hard to balance school work and writing lately so I apologize for any delays!! :)
Date: Dec 03 2006 10:51 am [Report This]
Title: A Normal Day Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Well, I enjoyed that writing, it's a good story, keep it up when you can and i'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Thanx!! I'm halfway through the second chapter, so I'll post it soon. I really appreciate the review!
Date: Nov 30 2006 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: A Normal Day Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Wow, this is fantastic! Hun, I am really impressed...but I won't stand for cliffies like this! Please, you have to update soon. Your characterization is great, your descritions are beautifully vivid...but you can't leave us hanging like that! Write more soon!

Author's Response: Wow, Thanx!! I was wondering what people would think of this one. The idea came to me in the middle of math class, I mean what is math for anyway? Thanxe again, I'm really glad you like it!! :)
Date: Nov 30 2006 02:18 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.