You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: silverwing Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/07 - 03:18 pm Title: Day 12

i liked this a lot. I like it that you mentioned stuff from "The Hobbit".

Author's Response: Well, it's all Lord of the Rings, isn't it?

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/07 - 01:03 pm Title: Day 12

I really liked this, especially the one with the orcs on fire!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks. I am so glad there is someone who liked it. There again, I can't remember getting a bad review about it.

Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/07 - 04:43 am Title: Merry Christmas

That is really funny!! Loved it.

Author's Response: That is such a nice thing to say! Thanks for the review and I will read one of your stories if you have written any.

Reviewer: luv_4_fun Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 07:19 pm Title: Merry Christmas

Its very good I like the one about the Wood Elves!

Author's Response: That's good. Look at my other two stories.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 03:38 pm Title: Merry Christmas

lol! Those were very clever! Great job! ~God bless

Author's Response: They were just a boredom buster, like the Thoughts story was just some rubbish I thought up. Please look at my Middle Earth School story.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/06 - 06:18 pm Title: Merry Christmas

hehehe, that was fun,... but you might wanbt to put all of them together someplace... that would be kool

Author's Response: I have put them all together on the fanfiction.net website if you want to look at it. My username for the fanfiction.net website is lordoftheringsrules

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/06 - 03:18 pm Title: Merry Christmas

I think one line perchapter is a little too much.


Author's Response: I was spreading it out.

Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 08:36 pm Title: Day 5

he,he...I like it. It's funny. Update please!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command.

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 05:51 pm Title: Day 5

I like it.

Author's Response: That's good. I have finished it so please look at the rest of it.

You must login (register) to review.