You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: IAmNoMan18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/12 - 02:54 am Title: Chapter 1

*Giggles*
Ah, the monks chant. Never gets old.

Reviewer: Jinny Moor Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/11 - 06:50 am Title: Chapter 1

wow !! XD

Reviewer: ArwenAragorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/09 - 06:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Why not try the Hampster Dance?

Reviewer: morbidlullabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/08 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lmao.
Your...Best..List...Ever.
By far.
Sorry for like commenting on alot of your lists.
XD.

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/08 - 07:55 am Title: Chapter 1

I've been reading all of your lists today and i just realized a great one could be something to do with the Monty Python songs and/or sketches. Once again, Spongebob Squarepants would be the best song to sing at the COE unless i were to sing some of the ones me and my friends made up, my Stupid Songs thing has them in there. Thanks for the list of ideas- i mean, ways to something something - Li

Reviewer: Arana Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/07 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

This realy sounds like something I would do...

Author's Response: haha, wouldn't we all? I know I would. The look on Elrond's face would be too priceless to pass up! Thanks so much for your review!^__^

Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

lololololololololololololololololol!
i think number 5 was the best. jem says number 8. lotr and spyro rule

Author's Response: You are awesome! I've started checking the reviews for every single story I wrote to see if you reviewed. You are making my day. Thanks again!^__^

Reviewer: Aine of Mithlond Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/07 - 12:24 am Title: Chapter 1

:D Yay!!! I remember Sharon Lois and Bram!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Few people do! anyway, thank you very much for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/07 - 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

i dont know what the others are but man i feel like a woman is prety funny if your a guy singing it at the concil (witch im not a guy) and i just like spoungebob squarepants lol.

Author's Response: I agree. Thank you for your review. ^__^

Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/07 - 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

i dont know what the others are but man i feel like a woman is prety funny if your a guy singing it at the concil (witch im not a guy) and i just like spoungebob squarepants lol.

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/07 - 12:52 am Title: Chapter 1

hee hee hee. love it! hope you post another one soon! lol.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan on it. Thanks again for your review. ^__^

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/07 - 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

lolol! This was really good. I can just imagine the different reactions that the fellowship members would get if someone were to sing one of those! Great idea! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like it. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/07 - 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

*insert hysterical laughter here*
Finland Fish Schlapping Song!! XD Oh my goodness, i go insane and this would definitely be the playlist i would arrange if i will ever go to mordor, deleting a ring!

Cheers!

(///)
Legolas

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!:D And I'm also glad that you have kept on reading and reviewing my stories! Thank you so much for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/07 - 01:00 am Title: Chapter 1

*evil grin* Ya know, I wonder what would happen if those were actually sung at the Council of Elrond ... clever, I liked it! Why don't you write a story where someone sings it, and then show the reaction? Just a suggestion! :D

Author's Response: Well, I've tried writing chapter stories, but no one reviews or even reads them as far as I know. But I do know that people do read my lists and they do like my lists, so I tend to stick with what works. However, if you find that a fair amount of people would be interested in reading such a story, then let me know and I'll most certainly write one. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 - 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Funny

Author's Response: Thank You ^__^

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

i would surely sing spongebob
YAYY!!
:P

Author's Response: I would too, just to see the look on their faces. I changed #4 in the list, just to let you know. Thank you so much for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I loved this! My mum was certainly giving me strange looks when I started laughing, especially at your N1 choice. I also personally would have thrown in the 'Fairly Odd Parents' theme song too! I get weird looks if I sing that (bearing in mind it gets stuck in my head and is a catchy tune. *turns red like seriously red*) from "normal people".

Anyhoo I won't take up your time. Excellent job. 10/10. Keep it up!

Love Bein xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't mind long reviews, really I love reading them. I like The Fairly Odd Parents too (I totally agree with you on the fact that it's catchy). I changed #4, just to let you know. But anyway, thank you very much for your review! I will probably end up making another one. Thanks! ^__^

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

I suddenly had a vision of Sam leaping out of the bushes singing Sponge Bob Squarepants.. Excuse me whilst I die laughing..

Author's Response: lol! That's hilarious! I can so see that......anyway, Thank you very much for reviewing! I changed #4, just to let you know. ^__^

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 06:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Very funny, I love it! I don't know all the songs, but I know enough of them to have me in hysterics imagining the look on Elrond's face. Great job. Yes, please write another list! These are very funny.

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan to write another one. I changed #4, by the way. Anyway, yeah, Elrond's face would be absolutely hilarious. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 02:10 am Title: Chapter 1

I can just imagine this happening at the Council and Gimli hula dancing or something . . . oh, geez, my imagination is running away with me again! This is great! *busts out laughing*
Signed,
Bee

Author's Response: lol! Gimli huls dancing......I can so see that. Thank you so much for reviewing, I really appreciate the feedback. Oh, I changed #4, by the way. ^__^

You must login (register) to review.