Reviews For O. Cruel Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/07 - 09:31 pm Title: Of Gardens and Plots

Well, I feel as giggly as Haneth to have a new chapter of OCF. I loved the description of Elrond's continuing horse troubles, and I'm impatient to discover what new complications Ellie's reimbodiment will cause.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/07 - 07:27 pm Title: Of Gardens and Plots

*applauds enthusiastically* Great job! I absolutely loved it!!! :D

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/07 - 03:12 pm Title: Of Gardens and Plots

YAY! AN UPDATE! I thought you had forgotten all about this!

Ooh! Neldor has a plan... And I wonder what's up with Lórien... Please update soon!

Reviewer: griffon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/07 - 05:11 pm Title: Intimations of Flammability

Very funny! Please continue soon. I am so much looking forward to Elrond's next hell-ride and Mandos' troubles with Feanor.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/07 - 09:04 pm Title: Intimations of Flammability

Eep. What's Neldor up to this time?Will Elrond EVER get to Mithlond?

Author's Response: No good, no doubt ;) And yes, Elrond will get to Mithlond, don't worry!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/07 - 04:13 am Title: Intimations of Flammability

*giggle* This *snigger* Was hilarious! *bursts out laughing* How the hell do you manage to reduce me to a pile of laughing flesh with every chapter??!! Great job! ;D :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/07 - 05:52 pm Title: Intimations of Flammability

I've been waiting for this update! I love Neldor's dedication to scientific treatment. I'm sure Ellie would admire it too, if she weren't exposed to all of his experiments.

It should be "transpired" rather than "transgressed" if you mean "what happened".

Author's Response: I thank you. I must have been asleep!

Reviewer: killerskwid Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/03/07 - 03:23 am Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here

Yay!

Author's Response: Yay. :)

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 05:24 pm Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here

*snigger* That *giggle* was *doubles over with laughter* hilarious!!! *says between bursts of laughter* Balrog ... cow ... fire ... Brillliant job!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm afraid the credit goes to Peter Jackson. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 02:40 pm Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here

Excellent! I look forward to more! ~NiRi

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 01:17 pm Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here

:) I really like this story. Nice break from math homework!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Though most things are better than math homework!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 04:43 am Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents

I don't know who the director was, but it's a Buster Keaton movie, the one where he's being chased by a horde of brides (a covey? a tantrum? What's the collective noun for brides?) It has some truly hilarious moments, far better than the Chris O'Donnell remake.

Author's Response: *winces in sympathy* I shall go look for it when I'm back home. Thanks!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 - 02:36 am Title: Of Plots and Prey

Great chapter! It's very like the movie _Seven_Chances_, and very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you, Ria! I haven't seen "Seven Chances" though, who's the director?

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/07 - 05:21 pm Title: Of Plots and Prey

Great chappie!!! Aaw ... poor Ellie ... I'd have liked to be in her position when she jumped over that second wall, though! *grins* Can't wait to see more! Brilliant job greywing!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'd have liked to have been there, too. My friends keep asking me when I'm organising a beach party with Cirdan's boys.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/07 - 03:27 pm Title: Of Plots and Prey

*Hisses* Hate Neldor...

Author's Response: Isn't he a complete meanie? Elrond will soon come and teach him a lesson.

Reviewer: killerskwid Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/07 - 04:50 pm Title: Complications

Oh please please update. I love this story!

Author's Response: I've just updated Ch.8. Ch. 9 will be up in a day or two, too! :)

Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/02/07 - 11:14 pm Title: Complications

Update soon please? this is quite interesting.

NiRi

Author's Response: I'll try :) I saw you commented on HASA too. Many many thanks!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/07 - 08:57 pm Title: Complications

*doubles over with laughter* Hilarious!! Vegetables are nasty; inanimate objects are better ... and I agree about the cockroaches ... *evil glare* DEATH TO THEM ALL!!! Anyway, great chappie! :D

Author's Response: I know. Don't you just hate cockroaches? Ugh.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/06 - 08:47 pm Title: Wait and See

*rolls around the floor clutching her stomach and laughing* That was *gasp* absolutely *gasp* HILARIOUS!!! How do you do it?? Loved it! :D

Author's Response: Drink a lot of coffee and rave at people. It helps consolidate ideas, and makes me an expert in insanity.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 11:38 am Title: Settling In

Oh Varda.. I'm worried..
Update soon! Or Valakra will make sure you never make anyone laugh again!

Author's Response: I am glad you like it. Next chapter up soon.

You must login (register) to review.