Reviews For O. Cruel Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Of Gardens and Plots Reviewer: Ria Signed
Well, I feel as giggly as Haneth to have a new chapter of OCF. I loved the description of Elrond's continuing horse troubles, and I'm impatient to discover what new complications Ellie's reimbodiment will cause.
Date: Nov 02 2007 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Gardens and Plots Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*applauds enthusiastically* Great job! I absolutely loved it!!! :D
Date: Nov 02 2007 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Gardens and Plots Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
YAY! AN UPDATE! I thought you had forgotten all about this!

Ooh! Neldor has a plan... And I wonder what's up with Lórien... Please update soon!
Date: Nov 02 2007 11:12 am [Report This]
Title: Intimations of Flammability Reviewer: griffon Signed
Very funny! Please continue soon. I am so much looking forward to Elrond's next hell-ride and Mandos' troubles with Feanor.
Date: Jun 01 2007 01:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Intimations of Flammability Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Eep. What's Neldor up to this time?Will Elrond EVER get to Mithlond?

Author's Response: No good, no doubt ;) And yes, Elrond will get to Mithlond, don't worry!
Date: Apr 20 2007 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Intimations of Flammability Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*giggle* This *snigger* Was hilarious! *bursts out laughing* How the hell do you manage to reduce me to a pile of laughing flesh with every chapter??!! Great job! ;D :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Date: Apr 19 2007 12:13 am [Report This]
Title: Intimations of Flammability Reviewer: Ria Signed
I've been waiting for this update! I love Neldor's dedication to scientific treatment. I'm sure Ellie would admire it too, if she weren't exposed to all of his experiments.

It should be "transpired" rather than "transgressed" if you mean "what happened".

Author's Response: I thank you. I must have been asleep!
Date: Apr 18 2007 01:52 pm [Report This]
Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here Reviewer: killerskwid Signed
Yay!

Author's Response: Yay. :)
Date: Mar 25 2007 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*snigger* That *giggle* was *doubles over with laughter* hilarious!!! *says between bursts of laughter* Balrog ... cow ... fire ... Brillliant job!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm afraid the credit goes to Peter Jackson. Thanks for reading!
Date: Mar 25 2007 01:24 pm [Report This]
Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Excellent! I look forward to more! ~NiRi

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.
Date: Mar 25 2007 10:40 am [Report This]
Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:) I really like this story. Nice break from math homework!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Though most things are better than math homework!
Date: Mar 25 2007 09:17 am [Report This]
Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents Reviewer: Ria Signed
I don't know who the director was, but it's a Buster Keaton movie, the one where he's being chased by a horde of brides (a covey? a tantrum? What's the collective noun for brides?) It has some truly hilarious moments, far better than the Chris O'Donnell remake.

Author's Response: *winces in sympathy* I shall go look for it when I'm back home. Thanks!
Date: Mar 24 2007 12:43 am [Report This]
Title: Of Plots and Prey Reviewer: Ria Signed
Great chapter! It's very like the movie _Seven_Chances_, and very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you, Ria! I haven't seen "Seven Chances" though, who's the director?
Date: Mar 22 2007 10:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Plots and Prey Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Great chappie!!! Aaw ... poor Ellie ... I'd have liked to be in her position when she jumped over that second wall, though! *grins* Can't wait to see more! Brilliant job greywing!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'd have liked to have been there, too. My friends keep asking me when I'm organising a beach party with Cirdan's boys.
Date: Mar 22 2007 01:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Plots and Prey Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Hisses* Hate Neldor...

Author's Response: Isn't he a complete meanie? Elrond will soon come and teach him a lesson.
Date: Mar 22 2007 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: killerskwid Signed
Oh please please update. I love this story!

Author's Response: I've just updated Ch.8. Ch. 9 will be up in a day or two, too! :)
Date: Mar 12 2007 12:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Update soon please? this is quite interesting.

NiRi

Author's Response: I'll try :) I saw you commented on HASA too. Many many thanks!
Date: Feb 28 2007 06:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*doubles over with laughter* Hilarious!! Vegetables are nasty; inanimate objects are better ... and I agree about the cockroaches ... *evil glare* DEATH TO THEM ALL!!! Anyway, great chappie! :D

Author's Response: I know. Don't you just hate cockroaches? Ugh.
Date: Jan 15 2007 03:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Wait and See Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*rolls around the floor clutching her stomach and laughing* That was *gasp* absolutely *gasp* HILARIOUS!!! How do you do it?? Loved it! :D

Author's Response: Drink a lot of coffee and rave at people. It helps consolidate ideas, and makes me an expert in insanity.
Date: Dec 24 2006 03:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Settling In Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Oh Varda.. I'm worried..
Update soon! Or Valakra will make sure you never make anyone laugh again!

Author's Response: I am glad you like it. Next chapter up soon.
Date: Dec 10 2006 06:38 am [Report This]
Title: Observations and Experiments Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Oh, meow! Poor Kitty!
Date: Dec 10 2006 06:33 am [Report This]
Title: Elrond, Elrond, Elrond and a Rude Shock Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Falls about laughing* Ok Gem, breathe, breathe.. Oh it's no good *Collapses laughing*
Date: Dec 10 2006 06:26 am [Report This]
Title: Various Discoveries Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ouch! I say again, poor Ellie!
Geez, I'm like Cirdan.. Poor memory.. Everything gets filed away, and I can never find it again.. Really good explanation on how she got there!
Date: Dec 10 2006 06:21 am [Report This]
Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Snickers* Poor poor Eliie. Poor Vaire.. She certainly ain't a happy Valar! :D
Date: Dec 10 2006 06:14 am [Report This]
Title: Settling In Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*cracks up with laughter* HAHAHA!! How do you do this??!! It's fantastic! Poor, poor Ellie; can't even urinate properly!! *careens about room in unseemly fashion and, as per usual, security comes and knocks her over the head* Heh, heh, plz update soon *slumps over, unconscious* ;)

Author's Response: Perhaps I should put in disclaimers that I any injuries sustained during the reading of this fanfiction will not be compensated for by the author. Take care!
Date: Nov 24 2006 09:27 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.