You must login (register) to review.
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Three things: When are you going to update this? What is wrong with your MSN? And have you read the new guidelines, cause you need to/should.

Author's Response: Meh
Date: 10/03/07 - 04:49 am [Report This]
Title: Respect Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I had actually forgotten about this.. And I didnt even realise you'd updated! Sorry for ignoring you! *Huggles*
And what's an oik? Do you mean ORC ¬_¬
Ok.. not much there.. Planning on getting on with this?! I've nearly finished the Black Rose, only about four more chapters, if that!

Author's Response: Heh, I'm just going slow. No I meant oik, it's like "cretin" or "peasant" basically just Gadu being an arrogant sod again
Date: 16/01/07 - 03:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Respect Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
*hurt expression* but i am! How could you say that? good chapter by the way.

Author's Response: Sorry, thanks
Date: 15/01/07 - 06:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Mourn Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
It wouldn't be safe for them to linger any longer. they were lucky that no orcs attacked them in those few hours.

Author's Response: Yeah, but Nuleyor's dead, I thought you were upset? :)
Date: 03/01/07 - 09:34 am [Report This]
Title: Mourn Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok, now I thnk I've regrasped the characters.. It gets easier as they die

Author's Response: RE: Harshness
Date: 02/01/07 - 01:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
cool. sorry if I'm really annoying with all my questions.

Author's Response: Nah, it's fine
Date: 28/12/06 - 02:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Did he just sound it off to procalim their victory?

Author's Response: No, he just finished off the great big mist monster, GBMM for short
Date: 27/12/06 - 05:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Endings Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
He killed himself? Or is that just me confusing myself?
P.S. If he did, *sob*

Author's Response: Nah, not himself, glad that you like the characters so much though
Date: 27/12/06 - 05:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok, NOW I've reviewed every one of your stories. Going back to sulking now

Author's Response: Whatever
Date: 23/12/06 - 08:24 am [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Well, meh! Forgive me, but it DOES get confusing! Be glad I'm reviewing at all, you haven't reviewed two of my stories, but I've reviewed all of yours! *Sulk*

Author's Response: No you haven't (ripped again)
Date: 23/12/06 - 08:00 am [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
That's not what I mean. I sorta know what race they are, but not WHO they are..

Author's Response: What the hell does that MEAN?!? Nuleyor is the old guy, Khared YOU KNOW, Golden Sparrow is a rigger, it says it PRATICALLY EVERY TIME he's referred to! *Sulks*
Date: 23/12/06 - 07:52 am [Report This]
Title: Tragedy Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Nooo! He's not dead, is he? He can't be dead!

Author's Response: *pats Iggybaby consolingly on the back*
Date: 22/12/06 - 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Tragedy Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I've lost myself with the characters.. maybe I should just read this when it's finished.
Ps. Make a comment about them only having one name and i will kill you

Author's Response: Okay I won't, but I still don't get it. Nuleyor, Fasdur, Aridion, Barafor, Khared= Rangers Lia, Druss, Boromir, Faramir= Gondorians Teri, Gal, Eeril, Golden Sparrow, Varion= elves Get da picture?
Date: 22/12/06 - 01:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Siege Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
eee. Fight, for your very lives depends on it!

Author's Response: Haha that's right
Date: 21/12/06 - 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Surrounded! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Go Boromir! Usually i don't approve of him but in this story he's not corrupted!

Author's Response: I know, that's cos there's no ring, and a slight bias because he's my favourite :)
Date: 21/12/06 - 04:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Nico Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
mmm. strange but griping. write on.

Author's Response: Oke dokey, I've been updating quite a bit recently
Date: 21/12/06 - 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Siege Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Dun Dun DUN! Nice Cliffie!
Happy Yule by the way!

Author's Response: Yeah, you too
Date: 21/12/06 - 04:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Surrounded! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Winces* So THAT'S how you stop an Elf and a stubborn Mortal fighting.. I gotta remember that!
Note: Galthran isn't a Man, he's an Ellon (Yes, I KNOW I'm picky)

Author's Response: Men as in gender. BDW check out Evil villain journal, the reviews.
Date: 21/12/06 - 04:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Nico Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hm.. Dramatic

Author's Response: Meh
Date: 20/12/06 - 04:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
You had SO better do some writing over the holidays..

Author's Response: Just did. *mutter mutter*
Date: 20/12/06 - 02:09 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.