You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:08 am Title: Chapter 1

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Ireland Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/13 - 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

"If we die, I will kill you."
lol, I simply love that saying. i hope this story is updated soon!

Reviewer: Samara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/09 - 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is spectacular! I can't wait to see what happens next!

"If we die, I will kill you."

*laughs* I love the twins. Keep writing. This story is magnificent.

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Please give us more! This is great!

Reviewer: I am an Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/09 - 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG! Poor Leggy! I feel so bad, that's terrible! You did a fabulous job though. It is one of the best stories I've read in a while! ;)

Reviewer: Ledonian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/08 - 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow I love the story, its amazing!!
are going to continue?

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/05/08 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting story. Your characters are just as I have pictured them. Thank you for writing and sharing. I look forward to the next chapters.

Reviewer: Frodo_Baggins Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/08 - 11:43 am Title: Chapter 2

Good stuff.

Reviewer: Yuko6754 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

/claps/ great job! i can't write a LotR story to save my life!! but this was briolliant!

~Yuko~

Reviewer: KerowynLinderion Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/07 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG! POST POST! I'm curious as if what is to happen next. I'm enjoyin this I really am :)

~KerowynLinderion~

Reviewer: Asa13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

Good story!!! Will there be more??

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup, there's more coming soon...I think. I'm completely stuck on the chapter, but hopefully I'll have it done soon!

Reviewer: Babydoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is truly great. Keep going please :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update as soon as I can!

Reviewer: Ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/06 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter 2

I love this story. Great concept, beautiful descriptions, and best of all you have a lot of patience in your writing. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Yay, another reviewer! Thanks very much for reviewing, I'm so happy that you liked it! I've had writer's block lately, but I should be adding a new chapter as soon as possible.

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/06 - 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG, I am so sorry that I didn't review when I first read this!! I was offline, and the next time I was online I forgot to review it!!

Anyways, I totally love this chapter! Especially the part where Elrohir says he will kill his brother!!!

You write so well!!!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wasn't quite sure about this chapter to be honest, it's sort of a filler, so I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks a lot for reviewing, your reviews always make my day!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter 2

*blushing* aww she gives me way to much credit. As I said before, albiet a little exhausted from a days cleaning my room, I love this story!!

Author's Response: No hun, I don't give you enough credit! You are an amazing beta! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 07:10 am Title: Chapter 2

"If we die, I'll kill you" haha!! I like that line :) You describe emotions and settings extremly well! And you have a good vocab. I liked the fact that Estel said he liked the evenings, 'cause Arwen's the evening star :)

well done :)

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Heehee...I admit I was giggling to myself while I wrote that line. Yes, I laugh at my own jokes. Doesn't everybody, though? It's the sort of thing one of my friends would say, so I couldn't help thinking of her while I wrote it. Oh, I'm stupid, I didn't even pick up on the Evenstar thing! It was just pure coincidence. I guess I'm modelling a lot of Estel's personality traits off myself...he's very reckless, can't wait to grow up, is definately not a morning person, etc. Anyway, I am glad you liked this. Thanks!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/06 - 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

He, the Balrog threat always works.. This is really good! I'm feeling really sorry for Legolas though.. although I torture him a lot..

Author's Response: Heehee...who doesn't love to torture Legolas? I'm glad you're enjoying this, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh My God! I LOVE this! PLEASE update soon! Or do I have to set a Balrog on you?

Author's Response: Hannon-le! Uh-oh, a Balrog? Guess I'd better update soon then. I'm glad you're enjoying this!

Reviewer: luv_4_fun Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

very good carnt wait write more soon hun!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There should be more coming soon.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/06 - 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

As I have said before, excellent first chapter!! I love it! Next chap soon? :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the chapter, it should be ready really soon! =)

You must login (register) to review.