Reviews For What is sorrow?
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: elfyarcher Signed
excellent. she's so sarcastic and witty, I absolutely adore her!

Author's Response: Thankyou!! Thats one of my favorite things about the character...originally she was a lot less sarcastic, just mean. But then her personality kind of took over,lol.
Date: 10/12/07 - 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*cheers and applause* Just as great the second time and I dare anyone *raises machine gun* to disagree ... XP :D

Author's Response: Thanku!! Fo all the betaing and everything!! I'm so glad u like it!!
Date: 09/12/07 - 12:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
woot woot! you finally updated and may i say i am satisfied with the results! its really good she has emotion! and thank you again for updating. i hope you update very soon!
Date: 18/11/07 - 09:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*thumbs up* I already know how it goes, but it's just as good reading it the second time! Great job! :D
Date: 16/11/07 - 04:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
i remember reading this story long ago and then te computer turned off!!
i was so mad cause it was so good!!
and yay!!! i found it
LOVE this story hope to see more soon!!
Date: 02/08/07 - 11:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok, finally finished reading. The concept is interesting, a dark elf (Probably) re-deeming herself. Very interesting. Update soon
Date: 16/01/07 - 02:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
"shame you were to scared" should be "shame you were TOO scared" and "don not trust me" should be "do not trust me" (Reviewing the whole 7 chapters when I reach the end of what you've done so far. Until then I'm just pointing out the mistakes :D)

Author's Response: ooops!! Thanx! I'll fix it right away. =)
Date: 15/01/07 - 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
ooooh I love this so far! It's really late, and I'm going to go so sleep on my keyboard if I don't go to bed now, but I really can't wait to read more. Great job so far!


Author's Response: Thanx, the quality of the first two chapters really isn't great, but it gets better in the next couple. I have to get my lap top up and running though, so I can post more chapters!
Date: 14/01/07 - 02:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
hhaha burn i would have to say.i really like your story and hope you update soon i am starting to see a change in sham and her heart is not as black as it was in the beggining of the story

Author's Response: Thanx! I'll update as soon as possible. =)
Date: 28/12/06 - 12:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: insane_elf93 Signed
This story is awesome!! It's very descriptive, and you can picture everything in your head. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Oh yay!! Another review! Thanx!! I promise I'll update ASAP!! =)
Date: 25/12/06 - 01:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
GreenWE, this is absolutely superb, you deserve a medal for being one of the best writers I have ever seen.
*refers to reviews* ah, I see BookLuva already gave you one. Well.
*gives GreenWE another shiny silve medal, cause Shadow Ranger holds silver higher than gold*

Author's Response: Oh Wow*big smile*!! Thanx from the bottom of my heart! You guys are awesome, its your supportive reviews that keep me writing this!! Thanx again =)
Date: 24/12/06 - 08:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*awe struck expression* Wonderful!!! I still don't understand how you do it ... *thoughtful, crafty expression* Do I sense a love triangle?? Maybe I do ... *cackles* Anyway, thank you for updating!! It was a great chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Wow thanx, I'm so glad you like it!! Yes a definite love triangle...cant wait until I finally get to righting the helms deep chapter. Your reviews are great, so supportive and they really inspire me to right more. Thank you=)
Date: 23/12/06 - 06:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
"Princeling". doesn't he hate that? Poor sham. she has haldir and legolas after her now.

Author's Response: Lol, I know what you mean. The thing that sux though, is I have to finish this fic before I start the second one(the more romantic one). Thanx for the review.
Date: 23/12/06 - 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
wow, what happened to her? She seems to be her old self but now she seems even more hostile to the orcs than ever.

Author's Response: Oh, thanx for the review!! Its much appreciated! By the way, Sham has never liked orcs, think of it as the ppl you have to work with in your job. You can hate their guts but you still have to work with them. I figure it this way: The orcs are horrible, blood thirsty, self-serving creatures. In order to grow up with them, you roll with the punches, literally =)
Date: 23/12/06 - 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
In my style, surely BDW, By da way, she's great

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!! Shes undergone a lot of character development since I first created her. In fact until late last year, I didn't know about fanfiction, poor deprived child that I am. I'm really glad you like her! :)
Date: 06/12/06 - 04:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
*clap clap clap* very nicely done, I'll keep an eye out for the rest, i like your character BTW!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll update soon!! Whats a BTW?
Date: 06/12/06 - 02:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Hi! Oh good, you did get this chapter then! I wasn't sure, because my email was doing stupid things at the time...anyway, I sent you an email asking if you did get this just to check, but you can ignore it. Anyway, as always this was an AMAZING chapter, you write so well! I look forward to the rest of it! =)

Author's Response: hey i sent you it have you got it yet?
Date: 27/11/06 - 04:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*Buffs up expensive golden medal* I am now officially awarding you with a genius medal *BookLuva7 places medal around GreenWoodElleth's neck* Congratulations on being able to write better than I ever can! (in this style, of course *audience coughs, BookLuva7 pulls out machine gun, audience quiets*) Fantastic!! I'm still amazed at how you are able to write a chapter story!! *mumbles* could you give me a little hint on how to do it?? *sly wink, irresistible puppy dog eyes* Anyway, congratulations on receiving my own personalized award (which hasn't, as of yet, been given to anyone, not even myself) because you're a genius!! *begins usual crazy romp about the room, security comes in, on with the straight jacket, as BookLuva7 is dragged out of the room* Please update soon!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!!*smiles humbly* Aaaah the flattery *basks in the glory* Wow, I'm really glad you like it!! *bestows upon book luva the most enthusiastic reviewer award (all shiny mithril
Date: 27/11/06 - 04:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
exciting! Poor pip. he's too curious for his own good.

Author's Response: ooh! Thanx! I agree, how could she threaten to kill poor, adorable Pip? thanks 4 the review, more soon :)
Date: 19/11/06 - 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*bursts out crying* Why?? *holds up hands to sky* Whyy?? *straightens up* Great chappie!! It's amazing how you can really get into the moment and make readers feel like they're there. I love it!! Thank U 4 updating! :D

Author's Response: Wow *bounces up and down with happiness* thanks!! :) I'm so glad you like it!! Ur welcome! *Hugs bookluva7 so hard she cant breathe* thank you, I am as susceptible as a dragon when it comes to flattery and praise! Thanx, I'm so glad ppl are reading my stuff and enjoying it!! More soon, I promise! :)
Date: 19/11/06 - 02:42 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.