You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/07/11 - 01:56 am Title: Moon Tells Sun

Interesting poem, it is interesting to read other peoples opinions about why we have to turn our clocks back an hour.

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/09 - 12:32 pm Title: Moon Tells Sun

How did you put the hearts on the title?

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 - 01:32 pm Title: Moon Tells Sun

It's really sweet, and describes the process well, it sounds like it would make a beautiful bedtime story book!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/07 - 02:29 am Title: Moon Tells Sun

I like it!! Describes really well! write more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks thats really sweet!

Reviewer: Artica Storms Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 06:29 pm Title: Moon Tells Sun

I liked it very good. It's sort of funny.

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks I guess everybody has different ways of looking at meaning, I'm happy you found humor in this. Ellie

Reviewer: Silverlake Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 11:52 pm Title: Moon Tells Sun

This is a rellay good poem but is it supposed to have to do with Lord of the Rings. Even so it is really good you have a relly good talent

Author's Response: Oh I know thats why I put it under off topic. hannad!!! thanks so much, ELLIE

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/06 - 10:24 am Title: Moon Tells Sun

Really great poem! I love it. Beautiful. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh thanks, I love getting compliments!!! (I will write more) THANKS AGAIN

Reviewer: Star Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/06 - 02:34 am Title: Moon Tells Sun

I like it... write more... yay! Great job!

Author's Response: Wow! thx so much I will~

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/06 - 08:46 pm Title: Moon Tells Sun

Aye, Sis, you know I love this poem. Write a freakin' sequel!

Author's Response: AWW thx so much...for the idea and the "I love this Peoem" Thx brassen! signed, your sister

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/06 - 12:48 am Title: Moon Tells Sun

Hmm, never looked at it that way! You have a great imagination! ~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! it means alot to me!~~~

You must login (register) to review.