You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 01:20 am Title: Suspicion (Frodo, Sam)

heehee

Author's Response: Sam is a lot of fun to write. Thanks for reading. G.A.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/06 - 07:29 pm Title: Hobbits and Husbands (Halbarad)

I really like the physical details of your stories (especially that the last one ends with a map of the Shire, which takes me back to the beginning of the Fellowship). You also chose a really interesting variety of perspectives on Aragorn.

RS

Author's Response: There will be more in this series--in fact, I doubt it will ever end! I keep thinking of more to write. Thanks for reviewing! G.A.

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/06 - 11:30 pm Title: Hobbits and Husbands (Halbarad)

those were good. write some more!

Author's Response: I have more, and will post them a few at a time. Thanks for reading. G.A.

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/06 - 11:19 pm Title: Rider of Rohan

heehee

Author's Response:

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/06 - 10:36 am Title: Rider of Rohan

Loved this one too. I've really liked all of them so far. The sort of snapshot effect, showing Aragorn's life in snippets, is really great. I hope you add more soon, I look forward to reading them!

Author's Response: I've just added five more. There are yet more to come! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review. G.A.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/06 - 10:34 am Title: The King's Dagger

I couldn't quite figure out who this was supposed to be. Still, very well written.

Author's Response: Aragorn and Halbarad. But they could be any two young Rangers.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/06 - 10:33 am Title: Horse Thief (Elrond, Elladan, Elrohir, Glorfindel, Asfaloth)

Heehee! So like Estel. Very well done, I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I think of Estel as a very energetic and active boy who wasn't always so easy to deal with.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/06 - 10:30 am Title: Reckoning (Gilraen, Elrond)

So cute! I loved it.

Author's Response: It's a lot easier for a two-year-old to forget and "get over" things than for a woman like Gilraen.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/06 - 10:29 am Title: Elfstone (Celebrimbor)

Loved the language you used. Very well written.

Author's Response: This piece sets up the series in a "deeper" way, I hope.

You must login (register) to review.