You must login (register) to review.
Title: Suspicion (Frodo, Sam) Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heehee

Author's Response: Sam is a lot of fun to write. Thanks for reading. G.A.
Date: 06/11/06 - 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Hobbits and Husbands (Halbarad) Reviewer: Ria Signed
I really like the physical details of your stories (especially that the last one ends with a map of the Shire, which takes me back to the beginning of the Fellowship). You also chose a really interesting variety of perspectives on Aragorn.

RS

Author's Response: There will be more in this series--in fact, I doubt it will ever end! I keep thinking of more to write. Thanks for reviewing! G.A.
Date: 29/10/06 - 02:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Hobbits and Husbands (Halbarad) Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
those were good. write some more!

Author's Response: I have more, and will post them a few at a time. Thanks for reading. G.A.
Date: 28/10/06 - 07:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Rider of Rohan Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heehee

Author's Response:
Date: 28/10/06 - 07:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Rider of Rohan Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved this one too. I've really liked all of them so far. The sort of snapshot effect, showing Aragorn's life in snippets, is really great. I hope you add more soon, I look forward to reading them!

Author's Response: I've just added five more. There are yet more to come! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review. G.A.
Date: 14/09/06 - 06:36 am [Report This]
Title: The King's Dagger Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
I couldn't quite figure out who this was supposed to be. Still, very well written.

Author's Response: Aragorn and Halbarad. But they could be any two young Rangers.
Date: 14/09/06 - 06:34 am [Report This]
Title: Horse Thief (Elrond, Elladan, Elrohir, Glorfindel, Asfaloth) Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee! So like Estel. Very well done, I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I think of Estel as a very energetic and active boy who wasn't always so easy to deal with.
Date: 14/09/06 - 06:33 am [Report This]
Title: Reckoning (Gilraen, Elrond) Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
So cute! I loved it.

Author's Response: It's a lot easier for a two-year-old to forget and "get over" things than for a woman like Gilraen.
Date: 14/09/06 - 06:30 am [Report This]
Title: Elfstone (Celebrimbor) Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved the language you used. Very well written.

Author's Response: This piece sets up the series in a "deeper" way, I hope.
Date: 14/09/06 - 06:29 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.