You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Legolas-AragornLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/11 - 11:21 pm Title: Points

I don't get it. :(

Reviewer: Enigma Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/08 - 06:33 pm Title: Chess

If it is possible to cry silently with mirth in an attempt that no one will look over my shoulder to see what I'm reading (he he) then that is exactly what I'm doing. I think I may well have burst a vein with the effort. Sorry for the images. I love it. Especially the last line. I applaud you, my friend. *stands and applauds, before realising that people are beginning to look over her shoulder and sits again surreptitiously* Kudos to you, and I can't wait to read Legolas's chappie!! Eee!!

Reviewer: belkar bitterleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/08 - 08:12 pm Title: Chess

lol very amusing, I love the audineces input throughout te story

Reviewer: Queen of the Unknown Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/07 - 12:04 am Title: Chess

This is so hilarious!

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/07 - 07:11 am Title: Chess

Hahaha. My life finally has a point now i have read this story.

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/07 - 07:10 am Title: Chess

Hahaha. My life finally has a point now i have read this story.

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/07 - 07:04 am Title: Points

Haha im so confused that words have lost all meaning.

Reviewer: jules14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/06 - 01:25 am Title: Chess

I like this; it definitely makes me chuckle. I hate all those slash pairings that make absolutely no sense.

Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 11:57 pm Title: Chess

OMG! That was hilarious! Every so often it's nice to read something that is just so funny, with a bit of intelligence behind the writing. Very well done, I'm looking forward to more!
~*~PhantomsDaughter13~*~

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/06 - 02:42 am Title: Chess

Hehehe. I particularly like the authorial inserts ("**He then goes on to describe how Chess Is Like A Battle. This is sexy. However, it goes on for longer than we thought, and we scroll down past it.**")
RS

Author's Response: haha thanks...i totally know how it feels to click on a romance fic and there be like a TON of explanations and descriptions, and you skip past them to get to the good stuff lol

Reviewer: Llrael Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/06 - 10:16 am Title: Chess

Heehee I do love your reader inserts, they're hilarious! Keep it up! :D

Author's Response: :-D

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/06 - 06:06 pm Title: Chess

Parody is certainly your thing, Kim. But if you still need a new genre, try just plain olf humor. there's lots of room to do anything you wish with it, because humor is a very broad genre. I loved this, it is very... funny. I laughed several times. Great Job! :D

Author's Response: thanks, I'll give it a shot!

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 - 04:52 pm Title: Chess

this is funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, gythia.

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 - 02:38 pm Title: Chess

hahaa, that mascara thing was funny, it sounds like something Denethor could have done. :P

Author's Response: HA I know. I think I'm going to write him a fic at one point or another.

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 - 02:35 pm Title: Points

Interesting...

Author's Response: **Shrugs** Well, maybe it will get better by chap three. I'm actually pondering taking it down and totally revising it and then posting it again. We'll see.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 - 03:07 am Title: Points

oh my...

how... er, interesting...

but it looks to be funny.

hair care products...

Author's Response: I know...I wish I had picked another genre now. Very little to do with this one except "Oh, they're all gay, isn't that funny?" I can already tell that this will be trying my patience. Well, stick with me. Maybe things will lighten up. Not unlike Eomer's hair. Hee hee.

You must login (register) to review.