You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/06 - 06:14 pm Title: Chapter 26

That was great. I'm really not that big a fan if hobbits but this was really good. i like it a lot, keep writing. I think that it was really good that you kept your chapters from rolling on and on or else some of your potential readers would mark it off as too long, it was a very good thing that you didn't. Thank you for writing this, i had a fun time reading,

-Syril

Author's Response: Thanks Syril! Oh, I will definitely keep writing. ;)

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/06 - 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 25

ee, how good of an almost ending!

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 24

Awww, that's so sweet.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 - 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 23

Ah, a very nice solution, in a mimic of the Actual destroying of the One Ring. I liked it. At least it's gone now.

Author's Response: Thanks Syril! I've actually had this image in my head since I started writing Nine for Mortal Men. I didn't use it in that story, and I liked the way the destruction of the Nine turned out, but I couldn't get the image out of my mind. So I had to put it in another story of course! lol

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/06 - 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 22

Ahh, dandilions are sooo troublesome. i hope they have fun.

The cow part was nice

Author's Response: Syril, thanks for all the reviews, I see you've been reading a lot this weekend! lol. I hope you like the grand finale.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/06 - 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 19

I think Sam is mean.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/06 - 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 18

I like this, how you've turned a usually female issue around to a male. very interesting.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/06 - 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 17

AHHH! yay, gythia, you worked in separation/divorce! great job. this is turning out really well.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/06 - 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 13

Egads!

Pippin, he must come back!

I like this, it's fun, very fast.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/06 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 9

Aww, how sweet. i like how you're including and comparing the relationships between the children and Merry and Pippin. good job!

Author's Response: Thanks Syril!

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 12:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Ahh, that was beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks Syril! Hope you like future chapters too!

You must login (register) to review.