You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/09 - 05:07 am Title: A Caged Bird's Dreams

I loved this poem! I've played the violin for, (*counts on fingers*), eight years; and this poem has a rythymn. Keep up the good rob!!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/07 - 08:51 pm Title: A Caged Bird's Dreams

Beautiful.
I loved the part about the faery cutting your heart into harp strings-very original and beautiful.
~faramiriel

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/06 - 10:44 pm Title: A Caged Bird's Dreams

I just came across this poem and WOW! I'm surprised I haven't discovered it earlier. It was very, very, very good! :-)
Signed,
Bee

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouraging review, Brassen!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/06 - 10:26 am Title: A Caged Bird's Dreams

Wow. Such a beautiful poem! I thought the way you started every stanza with 'I' was very effective. I loved it!

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 10:12 pm Title: A Caged Bird's Dreams

That was, in one word, beautiful. I especially liked the last few stanzas. I mean, even the unpleasant things mattering more than being cooped up forever? That was really touching. Kudos. :)

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/07/06 - 11:06 pm Title: A Caged Bird's Dreams

every stanza starts with "I".
Is there a meaning behind it?
Lovely, keep writting!

Author's Response: Perhaps there is? :D Thanks!

Reviewer: Gilraen Elanesse Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/07/06 - 07:17 pm Title: A Caged Bird's Dreams

I wish I had more time to dream, though I suppose that if I was trapped in a cage I would have the time eh?

I love this poem! You really used your imagination!

Author's Response: Thanks Gilraen! Yes, the bird is lucky to have all that time to dream, although time comes - as everything does - with a price.

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/06 - 01:09 pm Title: A Caged Bird's Dreams

Wow. Careful planning obviously went into this. It was spectacular, and I look forward to seeing many more like it. Fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks, bodobodot1! I am writing more poem/poem fics/song fics in the future.

You must login (register) to review.