You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Problematic Dragon Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Wonderful! Loved the cards. And I love Smaug, of course. This was an interesting cast of characters and very witty. Gwindor is afraid of Dragons; gee, wonder why? : )

Author's Response: Oh, thanks Kitt Otter. I'm so glad you enjoyed reading the story so much. Thanks for letting me know; I appreciate it.
Date: 03/07/08 - 10:07 pm [Report This]
Title: A Problematic Dragon Reviewer: greywing Signed
Snort. Love the cards!

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks! :) Happy you enjoyed it, greywing.
Date: 15/04/07 - 04:51 am [Report This]
Title: A Problematic Dragon Reviewer: chaotic binky Anonymous
What a good story! Very clever how Namo tricked Smaug. Hugs Binky x

Author's Response: Thank you, Binky. Happy you enjoyed the story. *hugs* :)
Date: 24/03/07 - 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: A Problematic Dragon Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Laughs* Loved the ending! Although I feel highly sorry for Gwindor.
The card game sounds interesting. Where'd you get the idea?!

Author's Response: Awww. *melts* Gah! You are so awesome for trying to catch up on my stories. xD Actually, I can't remember from where I got the card game idea. Sorry. I wrote the story quite some time ago. ^^; Happy you enjoyed the story so much. Thanks, Gemini.
Date: 06/03/07 - 03:35 pm [Report This]
Title: A Problematic Dragon Reviewer: Star Fairy Signed
♥♥♥ easy and fun.


Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing, Star Fairy! Wow, I didn't know we could use heart emoticons here! *IS TEMPTED TO OVERUSE* Hehe. ♥
Date: 26/09/06 - 01:04 pm [Report This]
Title: A Problematic Dragon Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
Quite lovely and entertaining, very well written. I especially liked the part when Namo was talking to Vaire. :P

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you very much.
Date: 01/07/06 - 03:05 pm [Report This]
Title: A Problematic Dragon Reviewer: tinara Signed
What a fun to read!
I especially like "Delegation is a wonderful word." Your Smaug is just great with his greed but also his shrewdness. Tinara

Author's Response: *laughs* Thank you. It was great fun to write as well! I'm so pleased that you liked my Smaug. m(_ _)m
Date: 09/06/06 - 09:01 am [Report This]
Title: A Problematic Dragon Reviewer: Ria Signed
Very recognizable Smaug, but a very creative and unexpected setting. I liked it a lot. I think you probably matched the spirit of Gondor's True Queen's challenge perfectly.

RS

Author's Response: Thank you very much. *is pleased and touched*
Date: 27/04/06 - 02:03 am [Report This]
Title: A Problematic Dragon Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
HA!

Author's Response: Hee hee! Thanks! (^_^)
Date: 26/04/06 - 10:45 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.