You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LegolaslilsisThenidiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/10 - 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha!

Author's Response: Thanks -- I'm glad that you felt the humor in this piece.

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/08 - 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very touching, the relationships between all three are beautifully handled.

Author's Response: Thanks -- these are some of my favorite characters

Reviewer: Jenel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/07 - 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very amusing! You should really add on to this; I can see a dozen possibilities for making it a good, long story!

Author's Response: I appreciate the feedback. I really want to hear those "dozen possibilities." I've thought of making a series of Faramir/ Eowyn stories starting with the three that I already have, but I don't have any particularly brilliant ideas, so I'd be grateful for any of yours.

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/07 - 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

heehee :D cute!
um...there's this one place where you repeated the phrase "The witch king had defeated many doughty warriors before he came across" twice.

Author's Response: Thanks for noticing the typo -- and I'm glad that you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/06 - 01:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Very amusing. I truly enjoyed this story. But then again, I'm the one in my group of friends that layghs at anything except a joke!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Glad to hear it.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 - 03:14 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww.. I did think it peticuler that Faramir just throw this blanket over Eowyn. Very nice.

Author's Response: Tolkien's details are the best, aren't they?

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/04/06 - 03:49 am Title: Chapter 1

This was a heart warming and enjoyable story.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Raksha The Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 07:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Lovely interlude, with our favorite Houses of Healing patients speeding their recovery with some late night cheer. Excellent handling of Faramir's budding fondness for Eowyn.

Author's Response: Thanks -- I really liked your Faramir and Cats story, "Luck from the Ashes". RS

You must login (register) to review.