You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prelude to a kidnapping Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
You must, must update! I'm desperate to know what happens! x
Date: Sep 27 2006 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26: Drowning in Memories Reviewer: gythia Signed
UTTERLY HORRIFYING.
Date: Sep 13 2006 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Prelude to a kidnapping Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
woah! what an excellent story! keep it up! I eagerly await to read the next chapter. xxx
Date: Sep 11 2006 02:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19: Return, Retribution and Redemption Reviewer: gythia Signed
Gadzooks but Merry's gone off the deep end! Let me guess what's coming in the next chapter: it's Pippin's turn to be punished for running off into the woods. But wait... what happened to the Nazgul? Isn't it about time for them to show up? What's holding them off? Saruman?
Date: Jul 29 2006 02:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19: Return, Retribution and Redemption Reviewer: gythia Signed
What incredible drama! I am glued to the computer every time a new chapter appears.
Date: Jun 30 2006 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16: Two is Company Reviewer: gythia Signed
This is so scary! I can hardly wait for more!
Date: Jun 17 2006 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12: Out of the Darkness Reviewer: gythia Signed
oo! I can hardly wait for the next chapter!
Date: May 26 2006 10:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11: Hope and Humiliation Reviewer: gythia Signed
This is so deliciously scary!
Date: May 26 2006 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9: The Ring Goes Nowhere Reviewer: gythia Signed
Yay Sam! More, more, more!
Date: May 13 2006 03:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8: The Council of Meriadoc Reviewer: gythia Signed
eek! So Merry is become like Boromir. Only twistier. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter!
Date: May 09 2006 04:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7: Lies and Crumpets Reviewer: gythia Signed
ooh! Another great installment! I'm looking forward to the next one!
Date: May 06 2006 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - Awakening Reviewer: gythia Signed
ooh! I can hardly wait for the next chapter!
Date: May 03 2006 09:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Second Breakfasts and Just Desserts Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed
Merry has gone off the deep end and he's dragging poor Pip after him.
Date: Apr 30 2006 09:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Slumber Reviewer: gythia Signed
Absolutely chilling. Makes a stab of fear go through my gut every time I read it, which is thrice now!

Author's Response: thank you- more stabs of fear to come!
Date: Apr 24 2006 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: Tea and Dissonance Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed
Oh boy, Pippin's in a sort of bad spot. On the one hand, he wants to help Frodo, while on the other, he wants to do what Merry says. I like it how you put it through Pip's perspective.
Merry's not acting himself though, suppose that's what got Pippin in such a spot.

Author's Response: things will get pretty dark for poor Pip before the end. thanks for writing!
Date: Apr 16 2006 02:00 am [Report This]
Title: Prelude to a kidnapping Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed
I've read this on stories of arda, but only bits and pieces. I am reading its sequal, but I haven't reviewed on it quite yet. This is an awsome story! Keep coming with them!

Author's Response: thank you! I have lots of help from Ariel and CelandineG and Aratlithial. I can't believe I've been writing this for 3 years. Glad you like it so far.
Date: Apr 12 2006 07:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Prelude to a kidnapping Reviewer: gythia Signed
This is seriously sinister! A very good read. I look forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: thank you! and your pen name is actually a character name in the original novel I'm writing (minus the 'i'). Cool.
Date: Apr 11 2006 10:32 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.