You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/09/06 - 06:50 pm Title: Prelude to a kidnapping

You must, must update! I'm desperate to know what happens! x

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/06 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 26: Drowning in Memories

UTTERLY HORRIFYING.

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/09/06 - 06:55 am Title: Prelude to a kidnapping

woah! what an excellent story! keep it up! I eagerly await to read the next chapter. xxx

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/06 - 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 19: Return, Retribution and Redemption

Gadzooks but Merry's gone off the deep end! Let me guess what's coming in the next chapter: it's Pippin's turn to be punished for running off into the woods. But wait... what happened to the Nazgul? Isn't it about time for them to show up? What's holding them off? Saruman?

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/06 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter 19: Return, Retribution and Redemption

What incredible drama! I am glued to the computer every time a new chapter appears.

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 16: Two is Company

This is so scary! I can hardly wait for more!

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/05/06 - 02:55 am Title: Chapter 12: Out of the Darkness

oo! I can hardly wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/05/06 - 02:48 am Title: Chapter 11: Hope and Humiliation

This is so deliciously scary!

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/06 - 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 9: The Ring Goes Nowhere

Yay Sam! More, more, more!

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/06 - 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 8: The Council of Meriadoc

eek! So Merry is become like Boromir. Only twistier. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/06 - 01:07 am Title: Chapter 7: Lies and Crumpets

ooh! Another great installment! I'm looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/06 - 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Awakening

ooh! I can hardly wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/06 - 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 5: Second Breakfasts and Just Desserts

Merry has gone off the deep end and he's dragging poor Pip after him.

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/06 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 3: Slumber

Absolutely chilling. Makes a stab of fear go through my gut every time I read it, which is thrice now!

Author's Response: thank you- more stabs of fear to come!

Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/06 - 06:00 am Title: Chapter 2: Tea and Dissonance

Oh boy, Pippin's in a sort of bad spot. On the one hand, he wants to help Frodo, while on the other, he wants to do what Merry says. I like it how you put it through Pip's perspective.
Merry's not acting himself though, suppose that's what got Pippin in such a spot.

Author's Response: things will get pretty dark for poor Pip before the end. thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 11:40 pm Title: Prelude to a kidnapping

I've read this on stories of arda, but only bits and pieces. I am reading its sequal, but I haven't reviewed on it quite yet. This is an awsome story! Keep coming with them!

Author's Response: thank you! I have lots of help from Ariel and CelandineG and Aratlithial. I can't believe I've been writing this for 3 years. Glad you like it so far.

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 02:32 am Title: Prelude to a kidnapping

This is seriously sinister! A very good read. I look forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: thank you! and your pen name is actually a character name in the original novel I'm writing (minus the 'i'). Cool.

You must login (register) to review.