You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prelude to a kidnapping Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
You must, must update! I'm desperate to know what happens! x
Date: 27/09/06 - 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26: Drowning in Memories Reviewer: gythia Signed
UTTERLY HORRIFYING.
Date: 13/09/06 - 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Prelude to a kidnapping Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
woah! what an excellent story! keep it up! I eagerly await to read the next chapter. xxx
Date: 11/09/06 - 02:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19: Return, Retribution and Redemption Reviewer: gythia Signed
Gadzooks but Merry's gone off the deep end! Let me guess what's coming in the next chapter: it's Pippin's turn to be punished for running off into the woods. But wait... what happened to the Nazgul? Isn't it about time for them to show up? What's holding them off? Saruman?
Date: 29/07/06 - 02:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19: Return, Retribution and Redemption Reviewer: gythia Signed
What incredible drama! I am glued to the computer every time a new chapter appears.
Date: 30/06/06 - 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16: Two is Company Reviewer: gythia Signed
This is so scary! I can hardly wait for more!
Date: 17/06/06 - 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12: Out of the Darkness Reviewer: gythia Signed
oo! I can hardly wait for the next chapter!
Date: 26/05/06 - 10:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11: Hope and Humiliation Reviewer: gythia Signed
This is so deliciously scary!
Date: 26/05/06 - 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9: The Ring Goes Nowhere Reviewer: gythia Signed
Yay Sam! More, more, more!
Date: 13/05/06 - 03:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8: The Council of Meriadoc Reviewer: gythia Signed
eek! So Merry is become like Boromir. Only twistier. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter!
Date: 09/05/06 - 04:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7: Lies and Crumpets Reviewer: gythia Signed
ooh! Another great installment! I'm looking forward to the next one!
Date: 06/05/06 - 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - Awakening Reviewer: gythia Signed
ooh! I can hardly wait for the next chapter!
Date: 03/05/06 - 09:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Second Breakfasts and Just Desserts Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed
Merry has gone off the deep end and he's dragging poor Pip after him.
Date: 30/04/06 - 09:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Slumber Reviewer: gythia Signed
Absolutely chilling. Makes a stab of fear go through my gut every time I read it, which is thrice now!

Author's Response: thank you- more stabs of fear to come!
Date: 24/04/06 - 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: Tea and Dissonance Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed
Oh boy, Pippin's in a sort of bad spot. On the one hand, he wants to help Frodo, while on the other, he wants to do what Merry says. I like it how you put it through Pip's perspective.
Merry's not acting himself though, suppose that's what got Pippin in such a spot.

Author's Response: things will get pretty dark for poor Pip before the end. thanks for writing!
Date: 16/04/06 - 02:00 am [Report This]
Title: Prelude to a kidnapping Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed
I've read this on stories of arda, but only bits and pieces. I am reading its sequal, but I haven't reviewed on it quite yet. This is an awsome story! Keep coming with them!

Author's Response: thank you! I have lots of help from Ariel and CelandineG and Aratlithial. I can't believe I've been writing this for 3 years. Glad you like it so far.
Date: 12/04/06 - 07:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Prelude to a kidnapping Reviewer: gythia Signed
This is seriously sinister! A very good read. I look forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: thank you! and your pen name is actually a character name in the original novel I'm writing (minus the 'i'). Cool.
Date: 11/04/06 - 10:32 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.