Reviews For Pages of Parchment
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Stout Hearts 1 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Aww. Great poem. Hope you'll write more soon!
Date: Oct 20 2006 11:37 pm [Report This]
Title: War Cry Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Wow, great poem! Just one thing...you missed the
'P' at the start. You've just got 'ounding'. Aside from that I loved it!
Date: Oct 20 2006 11:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Awakening Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
I love it. It sounds so...elvish!
Date: Oct 20 2006 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: War Cry Reviewer: Turemela Signed
I don't understand the part where he says that he could give his word that she hadn't run..When did she run? and the word "vandalizing" that Raleon uses in the same sentence as "honey" i think you meant womanizing..I don't think it's useless..it just needs some clean-up

Author's Response: yeah, in the other chapters i had fixed so much of this stufff, but then the site crashed and it all went down the drain....i'll go over when i get home from school tomarrow.

Author's Response: yeah, in the other chapters i had fixed so much of this stufff, but then the site crashed and it all went down the drain....i'll go over when i get home from school tomarrow.
Date: Oct 15 2006 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: War Cry Reviewer: Turemela Signed
"my sweet" maybe ..something like that...honey just sounds off to me..I'll re read it again..when I get the chance.

Author's Response: my sweet...that does sound better....
Date: Oct 15 2006 03:30 pm [Report This]
Title: War Cry Reviewer: Turemela Signed
yeah, I love it..it's off of Leon which is one of my favorite names..does it mean anything specific?

Author's Response: naw... but that's funny. I got it froms my friends last name which happens to be... Leon... odd.
Date: Oct 15 2006 03:29 pm [Report This]
Title: War Cry Reviewer: Turemela Signed
I was a bit confused towards the middle..but I love the dialogue at the begining..

The only thing that seemed out of place was Raeleon using the word "honey"

Please keep it up.

Author's Response: okay.... my sis said that this chapter could use some work too... do you think it's too out of place? Have any suggestions on what other endearment i should use?
Date: Oct 15 2006 07:57 am [Report This]
Title: War Cry Reviewer: Turemela Signed
Fierce..that's the only major typo I saw..

Yup, I love Raleon

Author's Response: heheha, I love realeon too. it took me forever to find his name? think it fits? anyway thanls for these lovely reviews.
Date: Oct 15 2006 07:53 am [Report This]
Title: War Cry Reviewer: Turemela Signed
I love the lullaby

Author's Response: really? i mad it up in thirty seconds....=D
Date: Oct 15 2006 07:46 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.