You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 10:37 am Title: An Innocent Lost

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: DragonheartLeafindor Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/14 - 05:22 pm Title: Confessions

Oh, my Valar, your story is so perfect! Please finish it!

Reviewer: silmarlfan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 - 08:53 pm Title: Confessions

Nice. Saes. Finish it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review amd I'm truly pleased you like this story. I do plan to finish it eventually; without going into detail, RL has been taking up most of my time. Please be patient and thanks again. Patty.

Reviewer: silmarlfan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 - 02:43 pm Title: Conditional Freedom

Very good. I would like it if you could, um... I don't know... Finish it! please.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you like it and took time to comment. It will get finished. Patty.

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/08 - 12:16 pm Title: Restitution

I spent yesterday and today reading this and you are a classy writer! Your descriptions are luscious and your characters deeply drawn and you spin an absorbing tale! I mostly review on this site but I will copy this to your LJ to make sure you get it.

Author's Response: Thank you for wonderful review and feedback, xFanarix--I so appreciate it! I am truly pleased that you enjoyed reading this odd little tale. I hope to update soon. *hugs* Patty.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 03:23 am Title: Hidden Truths

*does a dance* Go Faramir, go Faramir, go, go, go Faramir!! This is astounding!! I adore it!! :D

Author's Response: *does a dance with you* Your feedback is so encouraging; thank you so much!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 03:07 am Title: Wise Counsel¯

How do you write like this??? Whatever, You're amazing!!! :D

Author's Response: Wow--thank you again for the kind review! *blushes*

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 02:57 am Title: Blame

Fantastic!! Yay! The elves are coming!!! :D

Author's Response: *Hee-hee* I'm glad you are enjoying the story!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 02:48 am Title: Presumed Guilty

Loved it!! You're a really great author!! :D

Author's Response: What a kind thing to say--thank you, BookLuva7! Patty.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 02:43 am Title: An Innocent Lost

Poor Legolas!! *sobs* great story though, I love it!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/06 - 12:12 am Title: Capitulation

You have the perfect mix of romance and angst. Please hurry and update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, arcadii, for the kind and generous review. RL and illness have delayed any updates, but as soon as I'm able, I will definitely update this. I love this story and pledge not to abandon it. Patty.

Reviewer: SilverMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 02:48 am Title: Regression

Absolutely amazing! I have read a number of your stories now and I must say that they are all wonderful. To be perfectly honest I only joined so that I could ask no beg you to post more chapters and perhaps start a story of my own! :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow oh wow--thank you, Silvermoon! What a lovely compliment. I am about 1/3's into chapter 10 and I hope to have it finished by week's end (barring any problems). I am so pleased that my stories appeal to you and I hope that you do start your own story. I started reading fanfiction and as I became engrossed in many of the wonderful fics I read, I really wanted to write my own; especially when some did not end the way I wanted them to. I say go for it! If you finally do, drop me a line to let know. Thanks again. Patty.

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/04/06 - 01:53 pm Title: Baring Witness

Hello. On the forums I made a mistake: not Golden Mist, it was this one I thought was pretty good. (I got confused with another story on another site. Sorry.) It's very interesting how you changed the scene and the background of Middle Earth, and weaving the characters together. Great job, please update soon!

-Alatariel Narmolanya

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am pleased that you like this 'version' of Middle-earth. Your review means so much to me and thank you for commenting on the forums. I haven't had a chance to go back there since the site was updated, but I'll be visiting soon. **hugs** Patty.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 12:54 am Title: Truths Revealed

Okay,how can Aragorn prevent Legolas from getting pregnant?

Author's Response: At the falls, for their first time, he means that he will respect Legolas' wish that Aragorn doesn't 'enter him' or more specifically penetrate him with his shaft. They only made love orally and with Aragorn's fingers. Of course, should Legolas allow it, he could get pregnant by having full intercourse with Aragorn. Thanks again for continuing to read and review--I love getting feedback from my readers. Patty.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 12:52 am Title: Conditional Freedom

Okay,I'm softening my stance against Aragorn.But he should tell Legolas thr truth.

Author's Response: Hi. He's told Legolas everything that he himself knows for sure; about his history (being half-elven) and about why he wanted him to go to Gondor (because he didn't want to be separated from him). Anything else, I can't imagine. Maybe you could email me about it. I am glad that you are feeling better abouth him. Thanks for the review. Patty.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 09:03 pm Title: Truths Revealed

awww

Author's Response: Glad you like that! More is coming! **Hugs**

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 09:02 pm Title: Conditional Freedom

O_o
so now they're in love..
wha..

Author's Response: Aragorn definitely is and Legolas is getting there! **Hehe**

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:59 pm Title: Baring Witness

oooh
O.o


Author's Response: **Smiles** Thanks again.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:55 pm Title: Hidden Truths

awww

Author's Response: **Hehe** Thanks!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 08:49 pm Title: Wise Counsel¯

aww..
i know this sounds mean..but when is the beating and killing gonna start...lol
and then the saving part..
XD

Author's Response: I know that I said that there would be violence, I meant that; but there won't be any real physical violence against Legolas. I don't do darkfiction or rape or anything like that. I was referring to the cruel words and keeping him bound as well as not giving him a fair chance (keeping him afraid) or not tending his injuries or feeding him, etc. There will be some violence coming up, but not too graphic. The saving is coming, too--but not for a while. Hang in there. Patty.

You must login (register) to review.