You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/12 - 01:47 am Title: Funny List

Hilarious! Please do more. XD

Reviewer: Mrs Legolas Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/08 - 11:54 pm Title: Funny List

lol I love these! Very nice! Love the Hi-Ho part! XD

Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/08 - 08:53 pm Title: Funny List

I LOVE IT!
Okay, note to self; If ever I happen to find myself in Middle Earth, DO THESE!
Legend. Pure legend.

Reviewer: Arana Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/07 - 04:43 pm Title: Funny List

Ths is absolutley halarious! You ought to do some for each indivudal! (AKA Legolas)
I loved it.

Author's Response: Well, I would, but in my opinion that kind of thing is overdone. You know what I mean? I"m really glad you like it, though. Thanks for your review!^__^

Reviewer: shirefolk9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 - 08:37 pm Title: Funny List

Lol that was awesome!!! I would totallly do that!! Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^__^

Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 06:54 pm Title: Funny List

lololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i love numbers 6,4 &1. jem likes 6,8,4&1! quite a few here. lotr and spyro rule.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you like my work. ^__^

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/07 - 04:49 am Title: Funny List

Very funny! I can imagine myself doing that actually! Congrats

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really glad you like it!!! thanks so much for reviewing!^__^

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 02:00 am Title: Funny List

Legolas would look pretty in green and red with little jingly gold bells and white pompoms, ne? xD

He would also make a pretty Snow White if you need a reference point for explaining Hi-Ho to Gimli? *___*

Cute! I enjoyed this list. Thanks for sharing. :)

Author's Response: No problem. Thanks for reviewing!^___^

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/07 - 12:55 am Title: Funny List

I'll be sure to do that if i ever meet anyof the lotr characters. funny!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Thank you so much for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/07 - 01:29 am Title: Funny List

i liked number 4 the best then 1 follwed by 8 6 and 5

Author's Response: I'm glad. thank you for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/07 - 01:29 am Title: Funny List

i liked number 4 the best then 1 follwed by 8 6 and 5

Author's Response: I"m glad. Thanks for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: Legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/07 - 04:44 pm Title: Funny List

*lolol*
But i do know who Santa is! Actually its Gandalf with funny clothes on! :D Err..i mean...funnier than usual
but i never got anything from him except strange looks and a beating! :/

Author's Response: :o mymymy...... lol! :D I get it, your username! Ha, it took me a while to understand what you meant! Anyway, thank you for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: aranel1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 04:55 pm Title: Funny List

Hahahahaha!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: luv_4_fun Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 07:42 pm Title: Funny List

Lol its very good!

Author's Response: Thank you. I have another one too! Thanks for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 07:08 pm Title: Funny List

I can see Legolas's face.. Varda! What if you have something like "Bubble Pop Electric" by Gwen Stephani? I can see Aragorn's expression.. and it ain't pretty!

Author's Response: lol! I can so see that. Thank you very much for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: Artica Storms Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 06:34 pm Title: Funny List

OMG!!!!! That's great!!HAHA. I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks! ^__^

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/06 - 08:49 pm Title: Funny List

Funny, nice one.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^__^

Reviewer: Silverlake Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 11:54 pm Title: Funny List

This is diffently a great list. I really like number 8. You should add more.... I would give it a 8 on a scale from 1 to 10

Author's Response: Why thank you very much. I'm thinking of making another one like it. ^__^

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/06 - 02:44 pm Title: Funny List

Oh funny!!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^__^

Reviewer: HolyMother Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/06 - 03:57 pm Title: Funny List

Oh, the fun we would have in Middle Earth...

I listen to Japanese music. I think that would freak them out even more.

Author's Response: lol. It most definitely would. Oh...I can just see their expressions now. Anyway, thanks for reviewing! ^__^

You must login (register) to review.