Reviews For Behind the Scenes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: EowynsDaughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/07 - 06:13 pm Title: Anonymous

I think that this is awesome! It's my first actor fic and I do believe you have me hooked! I am also glad to know that not everyone focuses completely on Orlando Bloom! I absolutely love Dominic Monhagan and I give you props for paying attention to him. I can't wait to see what happens next! Hurry up! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I started this story over a year ago and gave up. But now I'm back from a trip to New Zealand and fresh with inspiration so I continued it. Yours is the first review I've had since re-starting so it means a lot! I am a fan of book-verse but am better at writing actor fic. If you can't tell Orlando isn't my favourite person in this and he gets worse! But I do have a little thing for mister monaghan! More will be up during the week so keep reading! **Glow_worm**

Reviewer: Glowworm Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/07 - 11:08 am Title: Anonymous

New chapter coming asap so watch this space! Glow_worm x

Reviewer: sonnet white Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/07 - 04:36 pm Title: Admiration

I like the colloquialisms argument. Nice touch. Can't wait to see more.

Reviewer: Lady Ilaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/07 - 05:22 am Title: Admiration

Ooh ooh ooh!!! PLEASE update soon! I like this story a lot! It's a really great idea!

Reviewer: Lady Ilaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 07:37 am Title: Admiration

Wow! I really liked it alot! Being American myself and having an English best friend, she is frequently surprised at the way we pronounce things and stuff like that. Keep writing!!!!

~Lara

Reviewer: Alassiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 02:23 pm Title: Anonymous

*claps* well done! as my first post on this site, i beg you to do more, plllease i love it :D

- hehe i would be exactly the same with Viggo Mortensen :D

Well done and more asap!

x Alassiel x

Reviewer: Alassiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 02:22 pm Title: Anonymous

*claps* well done! as my first post on this site, i beg you to do more, plllease i love it :D

- hehe i would be exactly the same with Viggo Mortensen :D

Well done and more asap!

x Alassiel x

Reviewer: Kim Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 - 01:03 pm Title: Admiration

Hey, I love this so far, I hope you continue!

Reviewer: Shero Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 07:34 pm Title: Admiration

a great story.=)

I can't wait 4 more!

Reviewer: EEK I Am A Nazgul Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/06 - 04:36 am Title: Admiration

This story (so far) kicks much ass. I like kick ass stories, especially if they have Dominic in them. *drools*

Reviewer: AnchorJIM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/06 - 03:10 pm Title: Admiration

It is really cool! Man she can surf... look at them being speechless... totally awesome :D

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/06 - 05:27 pm Title: Anonymous

pleeaassseee write the rest!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/06 - 05:26 pm Title: Anonymous

i love it so far! keep up the good work! except, of couse, what u said about orlando, hes like the sexiest thing on planet earth!

Author's Response: Hey, cheers for the review. Erm fraid to say that Orlando isn't the loveliest elf in my story. I agree with you he's darned sexy and all but hey, gotta have a baddie or two in the story! But i'm sure in real life he's a lovely lovely man! Cheers **glow_worm**

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/06 - 05:25 pm Title: Anonymous

i love it so far! keep up the good work!

Reviewer: AnchorJIM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/06 - 10:39 pm Title: Anonymous

Hey I like it.. Cant wait for the next chapter! So you can start typing if it depends on me :D

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for your review, just wanted to let you know I'm posting the next chapter today so keep a look out! Thanks again **glow_worm**

You must login (register) to review.