You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Reaveth Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/10/09 - 09:18 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

One word:
HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: Mission accomplished! Thanks, Reaveth! I'm delighted you enjoyed this little piece.

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/09 - 01:45 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

lol. very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you, Mari. I'm happy that you enjoyed the story and appreciative of the review.

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/08 - 11:35 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

Hehe that was fun to read, some great comic touches...but there was a definite dark side there as well. I actually felt quite sad at the end and guilty that I'd been laughing! Well done, great job.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! This was one my first fan...poems (was about to write fanfiction there - oops). I appreciate the positive feedback and am so happy you had fun with it. I had heaps of fun writing it.

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/03/07 - 08:17 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

Wow, Santa is evil...I loved it when he called Elrond ''Rondy'' that was really funny!

Author's Response: Rondy suits Elrond, doesn't it! Hehehe. Thanks elven lily. Happy you enjoyed it so much. :)

Reviewer: chaotic binky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 02:32 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

I knew Santa was evil and he is cheap - I had to buy my kids christmas toys because he is so unreliable lol

Hugs Binky x

Author's Response: *nods nods* Yes, my parents had to do the same for my siblings and I. I don't understand why he's still so well liked! It's crazy! Hee. Glad you enjoyed it, Binky. Thank you. x

Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/07 - 01:56 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

HAHA It's kinda funny I like it!!!Good 4 xmas time!!!


Author's Response: Thanks, Idhrenwen. Happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 02:55 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

*Ducks under bed* Poor Elves... *Sniff* Santa come anywhere near me and he'll die by the Balrog *Roar heard in distance* GO GET HIM VALAKRA!
I thought this poem was great...but now I'm scared of Santa...

Author's Response: Aww. But imagine Legsie and Elrondy and Haldy in Christmas hats and little green and red mittens! (^-^) xDxDxD xD Glad you enjoyed the poem, Gemini. Thank you! *hugs*

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 03:42 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

lolol! I can't believe that I missed this one before. This was so fantastic, and so much fun to read! Wonderful, wonderful work...I'll be adding this one to my favorites! ~God bless

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thank you. Delighted you enjoyed it so much. :)

Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/07 - 01:23 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

funny


Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Artica Storms Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 06:32 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

HAHA, I don't know why it's so funny, but it is......It's very good. Something...unexpected.

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad you enjoyed it, Artica. Thank you. ^__^ It was tremendous fun to write up.

Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/06 - 12:49 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

Oh, I loved it! I sent it to some of my friends, we thought it was just hilarious.

Author's Response: Wow! Hehe. I'm delighted you all enjoyed it so much. *has warm fuzzies* Thank you for reading it and telling me. XD I had a huge amount of fun writing it so it always makes me happy to hear that I've managed to convey a form of my giggles to others.

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/06 - 01:28 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

That was funny

Author's Response: Happy you enjoyed it, Snowflake. ^_^ Thanks very much for the feedback.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 05:00 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

my.... how... happy...

Author's Response: Ain't it just! (^____^) Thanks, Syril.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/06 - 03:51 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

Bravo! That's a clever and logical crossover.

RS

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank you very much! I'm glad you approve! ^___^

Reviewer: Agarwaen_Meril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 12:09 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

LOL OMG this is soo funny, I've read a few like this before, but I like yours the best. Bravo!

Author's Response: Wow! That's some compliment! \(^_^)/ *laughs and blushes* Thank you very much! I'm happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/06 - 03:32 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

This is extremely humorous, in a way, then immensely sad, in another.

Author's Response: I'll interpret that as a compliment. (^_^) Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: Lady Laurelfin Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/02/06 - 08:53 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

I always knew that Santa was a child molesting, elf abusing slave holder! Very funny, and sad story. Btw, did you know that if you put the 'n' at the end of Santa you get Satan?! Scary isn't it.

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you very much for the laugh and thank you even more for reading, reviewing, and especially complimenting the story! (^_^)/

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/06 - 12:25 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

That was really funny. And sad. Poor elves...

Author's Response: It's cheering to learn that you got a laugh out of it! Thank you very much for reading and commenting on it!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/05 - 10:34 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

I get it! Elves... Christmas elves... So that's where Santa gets his "workers"! And Legolas has been wondering why there were fewer elves in Rivendell... Santa must be Sauron in disguise.

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks for reading 'n' reviewing it! I appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.