Reviews For Blind
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed
I adored this story. It was so sweet how Erestor found his confidence and how patient Glorfindel was with him. I loved the part where he gave Erestor warrior braids before the wedding. Excellent story!

Date: 16/01/10 - 11:41 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: danira Signed
wow what a wonderful story........great written......iam glad that at the end both glorfindel and erstor meet again and thT ERESTOR CAN SEE IN VALINOR AND THAT HE KNOWS that thw beautiful ellon he saw shortly before he gets blind is the same he faell in love with..simply wonderful written
Date: 03/05/09 - 01:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Susan Signed
"Lap, lap, lap, BITE"

*falls over laughing* Oh, that's a wonderful mental image. XDXDXD Totally cracked me up.
Date: 29/11/06 - 02:37 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: The Dragon Signed
Wonderful trio of stories - are we going to hear anymore of Glorfindal and Erestor? Also I would love to hear more of Haldir and Lindir (hint!!)

The Dragon
Date: 26/11/06 - 11:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Picked a panic? *Laughs* Very funny
Date: 13/11/06 - 03:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Falls about snickering* "Who is Erestor?" Thanks for cheering me up, I was feeling down until I read that..
Date: 12/11/06 - 03:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woa... that was such a cool but rather sad storie at the end god you are at these stories! XD
Date: 02/12/05 - 05:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eighteen Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
hi! i was reading this story for like 2 days or something... and i couldn't stop myself from commenting you...well ecause...his nickname is Giggles! MUAHAHHAA I'm XoGiggles XD i feel so goddamned special!

Author's Response: ^_^ heh heh, cool. actually, the giggles comes from... that being one of my husband's nicknames for me ^_^ so I figured, what the heck, I'll just go with it... glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks for reviewing!
Date: 02/12/05 - 04:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Haldir & Lindir...that's a nice switch. Good that Haldir's straightened up his act. *picked a pacnic* ROFL!

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks... glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks for all of the great feedback on it!
Date: 30/11/05 - 01:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nineteen Reviewer: Eryn Signed
that was soo cool of Glorfindel to put warrior braids in Erestor's hair!
Date: 30/11/05 - 01:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Sixteen Reviewer: Eryn Signed
*gasp* Well you could knock me over with a feather! I would've never thought to suspect it was the Lorien brothers. Good one! I like surprises like that! So, where's the kitties?
Date: 30/11/05 - 12:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fifteen Reviewer: Eryn Signed
It's Lindir isn't it?!?! Omg, omg, omg! Elrond's idea is brilliant. Promote Glorfy & 'Re and get rid of the jerks!
Date: 30/11/05 - 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fourteen Reviewer: Eryn Signed
That stupid sentinel! I really hope he gets his!
Date: 30/11/05 - 12:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirteen Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Oh, come on 'Restor...fess up!
Date: 29/11/05 - 11:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twelve Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Oh, fine! You give us hot sex then leave us dangling on this end! Hmph! Good thing the next chapter is up. : )
Date: 29/11/05 - 11:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eleven Reviewer: Eryn Signed
That was very wicked of Erestor pretending to be drunk! I liked it.
Date: 29/11/05 - 11:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Ten Reviewer: Eryn Signed
That must've been so horrible for Erestor! I was shaking right along with be strapped down like that! Poor Glorfindel, couldn't have been too much easier watching Erestor being tortured! *sigh* I need a tissue.
Date: 29/11/05 - 11:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Hmmm, Elrond, Celebrian & Legolas? How very interesting! *snicker* I have a feeling this treatment won't work & it'll just make Erestor feel worse.
Date: 29/11/05 - 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight Reviewer: Eryn Signed
woo-hoo! *happy dance* Erestor has to stay, dangit!
Date: 29/11/05 - 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Eryn Signed
That was wonderful! A ticklish Glorfindel! I hope Erestor uses that knowledge alot!
Date: 29/11/05 - 04:54 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.