Reviews For Blind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/10 - 04:41 pm Title: Epilogue

I adored this story. It was so sweet how Erestor found his confidence and how patient Glorfindel was with him. I loved the part where he gave Erestor warrior braids before the wedding. Excellent story!

-P.G.

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/09 - 05:46 pm Title: Prologue

wow what a wonderful story........great written......iam glad that at the end both glorfindel and erstor meet again and thT ERESTOR CAN SEE IN VALINOR AND THAT HE KNOWS that thw beautiful ellon he saw shortly before he gets blind is the same he faell in love with..simply wonderful written

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 07:37 am Title: Chapter Five

"Lap, lap, lap, BITE"

*falls over laughing* Oh, that's a wonderful mental image. XDXDXD Totally cracked me up.

Reviewer: The Dragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 04:51 pm Title: Epilogue

Wonderful trio of stories - are we going to hear anymore of Glorfindal and Erestor? Also I would love to hear more of Haldir and Lindir (hint!!)

The Dragon

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/06 - 08:02 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

Picked a panic? *Laughs* Very funny

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/06 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter Two

*Falls about snickering* "Who is Erestor?" Thanks for cheering me up, I was feeling down until I read that..

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/05 - 10:02 pm Title: Prologue

woa... that was such a cool but rather sad storie at the end god you are at these stories! XD

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/05 - 09:27 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen

hi! i was reading this story for like 2 days or something... and i couldn't stop myself from commenting you...well ecause...his nickname is Giggles! MUAHAHHAA I'm XoGiggles XD i feel so goddamned special!

Author's Response: ^_^ heh heh, cool. actually, the giggles comes from... that being one of my husband's nicknames for me ^_^ so I figured, what the heck, I'll just go with it... glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

Haldir & Lindir...that's a nice switch. Good that Haldir's straightened up his act. *picked a pacnic* ROFL!

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks... glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks for all of the great feedback on it!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 06:19 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

that was soo cool of Glorfindel to put warrior braids in Erestor's hair!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 05:58 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen

*gasp* Well you could knock me over with a feather! I would've never thought to suspect it was the Lorien brothers. Good one! I like surprises like that! So, where's the kitties?

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 05:47 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

It's Lindir isn't it?!?! Omg, omg, omg! Elrond's idea is brilliant. Promote Glorfy & 'Re and get rid of the jerks!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen

That stupid sentinel! I really hope he gets his!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 04:50 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

Oh, come on 'Restor...fess up!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 04:45 am Title: Chapter Twelve

Oh, fine! You give us hot sex then leave us dangling on this end! Hmph! Good thing the next chapter is up. : )

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 04:39 am Title: Chapter Eleven

That was very wicked of Erestor pretending to be drunk! I liked it.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 04:31 am Title: Chapter Ten

That must've been so horrible for Erestor! I was shaking right along with him...to be strapped down like that! Poor Glorfindel, couldn't have been too much easier watching Erestor being tortured! *sigh* I need a tissue.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/05 - 10:01 pm Title: Chapter Nine

Hmmm, Elrond, Celebrian & Legolas? How very interesting! *snicker* I have a feeling this treatment won't work & it'll just make Erestor feel worse.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/05 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter Eight

woo-hoo! *happy dance* Erestor has to stay, dangit!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/05 - 09:54 pm Title: Chapter Seven

That was wonderful! A ticklish Glorfindel! I hope Erestor uses that knowledge alot!

You must login (register) to review.