You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sylc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/08 - 09:31 am Title: Episode 2

Oh, the lovely wonderful oh-I'm-so-happy-I-checked-for-it chapter is already over??? Oh, gosh, you've made me laugh so hard that I am dizzy. Please, please, please do write more. I love this story so much. Thanks hugely for making me laugh so hard (bring on the dizziness!). You rock!

Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/07 - 06:03 pm Title: Episode 1

LOL! Highly amusing, especially "Aunty Haldir".

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 02:05 am Title: Episode 1

Hilarious! Wonderful work! Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: DiamondDogs29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/06 - 06:13 pm Title: Episode 1

this story sux! wut's wrong w/ u, anyway?! u MUST be gay if u think that's funny.

Author's Response: *laughs uncontrollably* Oh god, what a hilarious review. But seriously, if you're gonna tell me my story sucks, at least do it without insulting homosexuals, who really don't deserve it. Oh, and use proper spelling. Smell ya later!

Reviewer: Lady Laurelfin Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/02/06 - 09:14 pm Title: Episode 1

That was extremely funny, even if it was a bit scary...especially Fred, how ever did you come up with him? Poor Glorfindel, Arwen stole his part. I can't wait to see what they do to Theoden!

Author's Response: Haha, how I came up with Fred? A bit of a long story! Basically my sister and I were reading some funny MSTs of these really bad fics, which inspired my sister to write her own badfic and I MSTed it. I had myself in the MST but needed another character to help and so the character of Fred was born! Obviously he had no choice when I decided to kidnap him for this particular fic. *pats Fred who squeaks in protest*

Reviewer: Tennyo Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/06 - 08:01 pm Title: Episode 1

it was cool but at the same time it was just so wrong!

Author's Response: Mission accomplished ;)

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/05 - 07:09 pm Title: Episode 1

HA! Sorry. Well, I love your parody here! (Poor Aragorn) I can't wait to see how Theoden is tortured... MuHAha!

Reviewer: merevindur Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/05 - 11:54 pm Title: Episode 1

oh that was really funny dear, i need to see more of your work - i do love parodies - i hav done some myself! More! More!

You must login (register) to review.