Reviews For Underneath it all
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/06 - 05:38 pm Title: Healing Hearts

I love this story, please continue.

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 02:52 am Title: Healing Hearts

Bravo! Bravo! A VERY good addition and plenty worth the wait! Hope there's more soon!

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/05 - 02:42 am Title: Healing Hearts

hello! to much time without knowing about u girl i hope u are ok, in about a week im going on vacations but i want to know about u, do u still have my email? i want to speak with u like we used to i hope u can write to me and i`m so so glad u star to writng again this story we started to thinking this together remember ? well hope u are ok see ya soon girl

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/05 - 01:12 am Title: Futures

wheres the rest check your actor fics reviews

Author's Response: I'm sorry there hasn't been more, but I have been at a real sticking point with this story. It will be finished, hopefully soon.

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/04 - 04:44 pm Title: Lorien secrets

You know you can NOT leave me hanging like this! I love this story so much, you HAVE to finish it! Or at least update it!

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/04 - 02:26 am Title: Futures

girl i´m too sensible today and u give me this chapter to read, u want i end up cryinggg all night...lol... well i love it i hope u give me something about what will going to happend here

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/04 - 02:16 am Title: Hope

is so sad and lovely chaper i really really like it girl i love what legolas said, well u already know that anyway i want to know like always what will happend

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/04 - 03:59 am Title: Cages broken

well girl what can i say i told u u have to work with LOTR writers, u make it so well i really enjoy to read ur writing, so i´ll see ya tomorrow and keep writing ok

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/04 - 03:36 pm Title: Dunharrow Goodbye

there u go girl i love this part is ready for some action, well Ariviel i think got enough for that but anyway another kind of action hope to see u tonight so we speak about the battle

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/04 - 12:42 am Title: To renew faith

hi girl i´m sorry for yesterday but i couldnt stay but i really liked this, but they still have to wait to speak about their feelings hoping they can before they go to figth hope to see ya tonight

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/04 - 08:53 pm Title: Doubts

wow so much action here hope to see u today girl so we can think more ideas for this story

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/08/04 - 02:52 am Title: Customs

girll what can i say so sweettt.. Legoals wants her tells him if they´re one :D love it love it love i think ur question is anwsered

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/04 - 01:34 am Title: Hearts together as one

loved it i like how she talked to him adn told about how she returns his love i loved this chapter like always i´m waiting for u with some ideas

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/08/04 - 03:34 am Title: Confessions of the heart

what can i say i want to read the next one i´m so happy right noww i want to know how Legolas can react and what Ariviel culd tell him for his forgivness i love this story girl as much as i like ur writing

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/04 - 04:00 am Title: Immortality

u´re going to kill mee, i love to be kissed on the ear anc neck so thank u for that line thank u again for this wonderfull chapter i love everything and i can wait to read more i already told u but i can tell you again U ROCkkK

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/04 - 02:00 am Title: A secret revealed

girl u know i´ll leave a review in everychapter u make so this is another one adn i dont know what else i could say i love every word u write hoping to read the next one

Reviewer: slowly dying Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/04 - 02:37 am Title: Lorien secrets

I am loving this story! Cannot wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/04 - 02:19 am Title: Grief brings passion

hi girl i´m talking with u but i just read this chapter and i know is exciting to feel like Ariviel adn feel that lips in urs but i have to wait the next one when Legolas knows all the truth, i like it very mucha dn u are a genious writing u know that right? see ya girl U ROCKK!

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/04 - 04:17 am Title: Glances

no there is no word that can explain what i fell reding it u just are a genius u ROCkkK girl i love it hope to see ya tomorrosw and keep writing it i have a wuestion anybody out there is reding it as well cuz i really loe to know ur opinion

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/08/04 - 04:32 am Title: Trailing the three

what can i say i´m loving everyword of ti and i hope more ppl is reding adn feeling the same

You must login (register) to review.