You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/11 - 09:49 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

These are BRILLIANT! I told my 16 year old cousin to read it, and he didn't get number 37, and 54(He finds Hilary Duff very attractive)

Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/09 - 04:50 am Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

I loved it! I 'specaially liked:

5. Make fun of the fact that he was beaten by a three foot hairy midget

6. Criticize his 'artistic abilities' and point to an orc

7. Tell him he's not as pretty as Legolas or Aragorn

15. Give him and his ring wraiths pet names

18. When he's been bad smack him and say "Bad boy!"

and

42. if proven uncooperative, say things like, "Legolas would do it." or, "I wish you were more like Aragorn"

(*rotflmao*) Keep up the humour PaintedBlack!

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/08 - 07:41 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

Kee-kee-kee-kee! Love it! Especially number 51 and 47! Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: morbidlullabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/08 - 07:47 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

Lmao.
That is so hiliarious.
Lets hope he doesn't kill you.
So you can think of more ways to annoy him.

Reviewer: i_love_aragorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/07 - 08:31 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

I LOVE IT!!!! =D

Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 07:12 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

lololololololololololololololololol.
here are the ones we like like JEM... 2 6 11 23 18 26 43 48 49 51 55 and 45
FISHPASTE... 4 5 8 18 22 27 29 36 40 41 42 44 45 and 49. lotr and spyro rule

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/07 - 04:32 am Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

Loved it! Maybe that's just me but i lovelists on how to annoy people. i think once before i went to bed i came up with ways to annoy elladan and/or elrohir or maybe that was ways to annoy Harry (POTHEAD) Potter. Congrats

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/07 - 03:58 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

You're killing me! I'm hyperventilating! This is very, very funny!

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/07 - 03:55 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

You're killing me! I'm hyperventilating! This is very, very funny!

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/07 - 03:43 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

i need an athsma pump, im laughing so hard!

Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/07 - 10:22 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

hahahahahahahahaha cant......stop........laghing........olololololololololololololololololo

Reviewer: KaoruKamiya307 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 05:10 am Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

*falls on floor laughing* lol! @_@

Reviewer: Silverlake Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 11:57 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

This is so funny! I totally agree with number 7. I would rate this a 9. The only bad thing is that it is a little long. But you make a great artist. 51 is goood too

Reviewer: Silmarien Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/06 - 12:46 am Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

very nice i like it

Reviewer: Buckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/06 - 12:19 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

Those are so good! *laughs hysterically*

Another one might be to persuade him to get insurance with Eye and dental care :D

Author's Response: omg that's hilarious! eye and dental care...that really cracked me up

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/06 - 02:48 pm Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

Oh man.....so funny!!! Hilarious!!!!!

Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/06 - 10:50 am Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

56 is our fav. U ROCK!

Reviewer: Star Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 - 01:19 am Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

Lol... that is hilarious... especially fifty six... and the one about legolas or estel would do it... lol i love it! My younger sister kept saying he was darth vader without realizing he was not and i had to tell her about five times they are completely different people... great job!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/06 - 04:27 am Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

HAH! *falls of chair onto floor* HA *faints out of exhaustion / hitting head on table*
(AKA That was a really great story!)

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/06 - 04:14 am Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron

Hysterical! How did you come up with all this stuff? I love it!

You must login (register) to review.