You must login (register) to review.
Title: At the Top of Weathertop...hee, hee! it rhymes! Reviewer: Silmarien Signed
absolutely ridiculous i8 love it was meant to be doing an assignment but i just couldn't help myself
Date: 05/11/06 - 08:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Mirrors and Statues Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Woohoo! You updated, I am so happy! Hilarious, keep it on... And next time, update sooner, please!
Date: 20/01/06 - 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Escaping the Balrog Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I like it so far, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! I hope you continue to like it.

Author's Response: If you have any new ideas for the story, you can email me at: kaylaken@sbcglobal.net . This goes for anyone, but please only email me to give advice for my story and nothing else. Thank you! And do NOT underestimate the power of the apples! lol

Author's Response: I would like to say that the email thing does not have to be for advice only, but don't just email me for no reason...or stupid reasons for that matter. Basically, as long as it's fanfiction related, go ahead. Now I think I'll go...Idk...not go hunting w/Dick Cheney...I'll think of something...
Date: 02/11/05 - 09:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Which Way Do We Go Now? Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Lumos... lol! Sorry about my last review, the submit key somehow came on without me finshing.
Date: 02/11/05 - 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: And Away We Go! Wheeee!!! Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I
Date: 02/11/05 - 09:48 pm [Report This]
Title: And Away We Go! Wheeee!!! Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I
Date: 02/11/05 - 09:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The Fellowship is Formed Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Hee hee... from weakest link the show... I don't get the blue thing, though...So not underestimate the apples... Thi scracks me up! Please keep writting!
Date: 02/11/05 - 09:42 pm [Report This]
Title: A Pair of Elves Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Ok... I like it so far! Great job, and here is my infamous but I mean every word to whom it is said too.."keep writing!"
Date: 02/11/05 - 09:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Pippin's Hunger Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Yeah, strider, I did eat one of the apples that I thought you threw me... lol! Love it so far, keep writing!
Date: 02/11/05 - 09:25 pm [Report This]
Title: In the Inn Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Ah... ok... that was really funny, the harry potter thing... took that right from the movie:) So, I realy like it... just can't find the words how... okay, this is gettin long... to summarize... I like it a lot! Keep writing!
Date: 02/11/05 - 09:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Which Way Do We Go Now? Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
HA! Very amusing. :-) Update soon!
Date: 05/10/05 - 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: In the Inn Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
well, look at that. you have a review! and from me of all people! lol. it's good. i like it. and this is not the author. it's her friend. yea...keep writing!

Author's Response: I would like to note that that review was from my good friend Savannah. She was at my house, I logged on to the site, and she wanted to read my story. Then she reviewed for it. Thank you, Savannah!
Date: 16/08/05 - 01:04 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.