You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 - 07:45 pm Title: Hide and Seek

I love this story! Aragorn/Legolas pairings are my favorite, PLEASE! WRITE MORE!

Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 - 10:53 pm Title: Love is never lost…

I love this! It's so sweet! Keep it up, I'll be waiting for the next chapter!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/05 - 11:12 pm Title: Love is never lost…

aww that is sooo sweet.. *sniff*

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/05 - 10:49 pm Title: Now we are together, forever…

aawww that is Soo adorable 8) hehe I WANT YOUR BABY LEGOLAS!

Author's Response: >_< no way! You can't have him...it's mine..all mine...he is my preciouuusss Lol thanks for the review

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/05 - 08:25 pm Title: Let me heal you…

=D awww

Author's Response: :) Lol

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/05 - 09:36 pm Title: Darkness has come…

oohh =D he he i like it so much! plzz write another chapter!

Author's Response: I will...if you don't take a balrog... If you bring it here... I will not write! >_< *hiding behind Legolas who is hiding behind Glorfindel*

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/05 - 11:35 pm Title: A lullaby of love

MUAHAHHAAHA! about time... well come on it took u so long... too long :D oh well i want MORE MORE MORE! or else im going to send a balrog after you -_-

Author's Response: Nooo! Please... don't send a balrog! I'm scared! é_è pleaasee!

Reviewer: angrygoddessinlove Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/05 - 11:31 pm Title: Hide and Seek

um... Why would you be having a GUY getting pregnant? thats weird...

Reviewer: spanishgoddess86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/05 - 03:39 pm Title: Hide and Seek

You know I ws just now going to put the story on here, but I noticed you already did that. Oh well I was in bed when you sent me the email. Well maybe next time.

Author's Response: ehehe...I was under the snow... I asked you to post it cause I wasn't sure to come back home in time... but since I had the time... Thanks however!

You must login (register) to review.