Reviews For A New Problem
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:16 am Title: Chapter One

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Mistress of Buckland Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/12 - 07:00 am Title: Chapter One

Great story! The twin is kinda unnesessary though... is she important later?

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/09/08 - 03:42 pm Title: Epilogue

This story was very good. I love a happy ending. I liked the way things turned out too. Denethor being a good father. Boromier still alive! And Eomer married to a more than a modern commoner. Although I see nothing common about her. She was a gift to Middle Earth and was glad the Valar had already seen that. And you know what who cares about what the other site did. Always remember you were here first and your story ia an a original because you wrote it your way. This is fantasy after all and you can write it any way you want! Very good job, and hope to see the seque. Email me if you do at grammaria04@yahoo.com.

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/08 - 07:12 pm Title: Chapter One

A few grammatical errors, but this is a good AU story. I love it that she isn't a typical girl: "Oh my God he is so cute!" part made me smile. Carry on writing; don't scrap it!

Reviewer: Kavaii Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/06 - 07:06 am Title: Chapter Seventeen

Hey there! I've been a-readin' your story, and being a bit of a writer myself, I thought I'd offer my two cents. I hope you don't take offense at what I say- some cannot distinguish between criticism and bashing, and I mean not to bash you, but to help.

First of all, I loved the premise of the story. Being in the child care industry myself, I found the idea of hyperactive children from our time running around in Middle Earth hilarious.

However, it sort of felt like the idea was underdeveloped. No ideas in particular come to mind of how you could have done this, but I felt sort of felt like there could have been more. Perhaps more torture of the Fellowship? Ianno.

Another idea that sort of felt a little underdeveloped was the arrival of Natasha's sisters. You didn't really take this to the places it could have gone- her sisters could have helped to define Natasha's character better, and while they had started this process, it felt like it was unfinished. The whole bit with the sisters felt really abrupt.

On the love story with Eomer- I applaud you! Very few people venture past the typical love interests in LOTR, so this was a very refreshing turn. I loved it. =)

Also, the friendship with Eowyn was well done. Eowyn was wonderful in bringing out the good and bad in Natasha, saving her from Mary Sue-dom.

However, I didn't understand why Borimir and his father were not dead in this story. Now, I loved Boromir's character in LOTR, and you did a good job with the character, but I didn't quite understand why he was alive. Was it because Natasha's presence had caused a riff in the time line? Why didn't Natasha ever question his alive-ness if she was familiar with the story?

As for the overall writing of the story- you can write a good story, but it sort of lacked description. It seemed to read almost as a first person news report of what had happened.

Now, that's not necessarily bad- look at The Phantom of the Opera. The original book was written in this fashion, and look at all that came from it!

But, when one writes like this, it's harder for the reader to become emotionally involved.

I loved your story, so please, keep up the good work! =)

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 01:36 pm Title: Epilogue

this was such a nice story sequel please

Reviewer: Silmarien Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter Seven

ok first Boromir DIES! if your going to do a story like this try and keep to wat Tolkien wrote as close as you can.... im sorry im really obsessed with LOTR and everything Tolkien and can get kind of fanatical about it but still Boromir DIES! at Rauros Falls second the story is actually quite good...

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/09/06 - 10:04 am Title: Epilogue

Now, that was what I call a memorable story. Keep it up! Brilliant work! x

Reviewer: Elaura Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/06 - 01:11 pm Title: Epilogue

Fantastic! But what happened to Sarah, Alice and Bella? I know Bella was there, but if Natasha died . . . and again, Gandalf fled before sending Alice and Sarah back, didn't he?

Reviewer: Elaura Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/06 - 09:53 am Title: Chapter Three

very clever so far. Nice change of pace. You are obviously writing from personal experience of some kind.

Reviewer: Tamsytiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/05 - 02:26 pm Title: Epilogue

Wow! That was so amazingly good! Yoo should keep on writing.

Reviewer: Tamsytiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/05 - 01:46 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

Yay! Eomer likes her! Alot!

Reviewer: Tamsytiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/05 - 01:32 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen

Yay! Eomer has come back! WOOT!

Reviewer: Tamsytiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/05 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapter Nine

WOW! So good. I'm glad Eomer is getting a chance to fall for someone. He doesn't get the chance often.

Reviewer: Tamsytiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/05 - 12:43 pm Title: Chapter Eight

Yes! Finally, a story where Eomer could be interessted in the main character! Great story! Love it.

Reviewer: Camilla Sandman Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/05 - 02:18 am Title: Chapter One

Well, certainly a new twist on the whole "falling-into-ME" plot. Be curious to see if you can keep it different still and not fall into the many cliches of that particular plot. And I don't quite see the Fellowship allowing children to come along beyond Lothlorien. Would take quite a lot of resources and the lands were not exactly safe. Spelling and grammar is all right. A plus ;)

You must login (register) to review.