You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: aryaforestmaiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 03:05 pm Title: Even More Newcomers

any eragon by a chance?
good but confuseing to me still

Reviewer: aryaforestmaiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 02:49 pm Title: The Problem is Diagnosed

*chuckles* anything about Legolas havin' a sister? this was kinda strange at first, so please tell me if it is a humor. good start though.

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/08 - 09:28 pm Title: The Problem is Diagnosed

I really enjoyed this story! I have never seen The Mummy or Star Gate but I still had fun reading about the characters as yov portrayed them. Thanks for posting such a hilarious, enjoyable story!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 08:16 pm Title: Getting Things Back to.......Normal?

This is really funny so far.

Reviewer: Mordaen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/07 - 04:44 am Title: The......End?

I love your story and your sense of humour. More please! Is it possible to add Balian from Kingdom of Heaven? He and King Baldwin (the leper king) seem to have fanfic problems as well :)

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:59 pm Title: A Brawl in Rivendell

I LOVE X-MEN!

Will Logan have any speaking to do?


Author's Response: I actually don't remember if I gave Logan any speaking parts in this one. But I believe he has a few lines in the sequel.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:41 pm Title: A Dream and More Newcomers

Oh, God, I HATE stargate!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:39 pm Title: Say What?

THIS IS SCARY!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:07 pm Title: A Strange Ritual and Laughing Trees

I still love this!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:04 pm Title: Finding a Solution

I REVIEW ALL!

I love this story! XD

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:02 pm Title: The Problem is Diagnosed

WOW!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/06 - 07:48 pm Title: Finding a Solution

Okay, I'm reviewing! Great job so far, please update soon!

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/05 - 11:38 am Title: The......End?

Heh, I first read L.U.V.I.F.C. as L.U.V.F.I.C. Well, that was an annoying ending. Now I shall have to read the sequel, too. Oh, well, I probably would have done anyway. I like your version of Luthien very much. All in all, a brilliant story, so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews! I really appreciate them. I was beginning to think no one read this story! And if you like my version of Luthien...well, let's just say she turns out to be somewhat of a surprise in the sequel.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/05 - 11:18 am Title: Saying Goodbye

I feel for Daniel. Mornings are evil. A good chapter, and am I wrong to assume that this business with fanfiction isn't really over at all?

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/05 - 12:55 am Title: A Meeting of Fanfiction Authors

Ah, quite devious. I admit that I don't really know where this is going, although I long to find out. Not tonight, though. I need my sleep. And being the Author does give you a frightening advantage, doesn't it?

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 06:16 pm Title: Visiting Authors

Still so good... Although, I it's bookverse Canon where the Iliad is concerned, Helen did NOT love Paris. She had kids. She wanted to go home. But thats just a tiny little quibble, nothing you need to pay attention to - the story is still going great, and I'm very intrested in seeing how this will develop.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 05:53 pm Title: A Brawl in Rivendell

Just as chaotic as I thought! And just as fun. Having all those people working together will be... interesting. And very entertaining.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 05:39 pm Title: A Brief Interlude

Yaay! X-men! Star Wars! Harry! Buffy! and Xena! I am looking forward to the imminent, chaotic meeting.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 05:30 pm Title: AFB's

Ah, so now our heroes finally have some protection! But will the helmets be of any use against Mary Sues? Nice, I think, that you included Denethor and Thranduil there. They get so maligned. Still progressing wonderfully.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 05:16 pm Title: The Problem with Elven Hearing

Oh, how cruel to deprive anyone of their coffee! I just love those hobbits, by the way. And poor Legolas and Haldir. Or maybe it should be poor everyone else? Wonderfully hilarious.

You must login (register) to review.