Reviews For A Prince's Love
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: featherdserpent Signed
Great story. Will there be a sequel? *nudge nudge*

Author's Response: I never thought about it! There might be if I get the right idea to work on. :D Thank you very much for your feedback! :D
Date: 11/23/08 08:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
that is a beautiful story

Author's Response: Thanks! I've seen you've been cheking out my stories, I'm glad you liked them. :)
Date: 12/30/06 06:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Kim Signed
I love this story so much! Infact I love all of your stories, but this one is my personal fave!

Author's Response: Wow! I have a fan! LOL I'm glad you like my stories - I know I take FOREVER to update them, but be assured that I will finish them ;) Thanks!
Date: 04/18/06 07:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: AllieScic Signed
What a description! You are very talented!

Author's Response: Thank you! I never got the alert for this review, so I'm sorry I didn't reply sooner! :)
Date: 03/02/06 08:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: GuitarChick Signed
this story was really good u could have added more to the end but i still liked it... i'm reviewing and it's been like 5 months since u wrote it lol well good job again!

Author's Response: *LOL* Don't worry. You reviewed and that's what counts. I could have made a better story, but I wanted it to be a short one. I know myself, I ramble endlessly and the stories carry on for a thousand chapters. :P By the way, thanks to everyone who has reviewed. For some reason, I didn't get the email notification, but I thank you now!
Date: 01/01/05 10:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed
oh my god- this was an absolutely beautiful piece! (do I hear sequel?) ~luv always* meg aka dramaqueen
Date: 11/11/04 06:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
I LOVED it! I just love a good story with a happy ending! Well done!
Date: 10/06/04 12:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
I LOVED it! I just love a good story with a happy ending! Well done!
Date: 10/06/04 12:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
That was so beautiful! VERY well done!
Date: 07/17/04 04:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
*fans herself* Wow! I just love how this was written!
Date: 07/17/04 03:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Only on chapter two and already hooked. Magnificent work! Flows beautifully.
Date: 07/17/04 03:35 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.