Reviews For And You Tell Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/10 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 39

Such an amazing story had to have an amazing ending, at that certinally did. I love the way that Orlando really isn't perfect in this one.

Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/10 - 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Gah, I love it! Again! I completely sympathise with Tina... And personally I would have left way before she did.

xE

Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/10 - 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, so I'm starting a new one of your stories. Happy days.

xE

Reviewer: Amaniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/08 - 12:10 am Title: Chapter 1

I read your more recent story before this one, but I really enjoyed them both. I have to admit, I started reading this one yesterday morning and couldn't stop until I finished it later last night. You have a way of keeping your audience captive. I look forward to updates on your new story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very flattered... I know what it's like to read something and not be able to stop until you're done, and I never imagined one of my stories would fit in that category. :D I'm very glad you liked it - I worked on AYTM for a long time and it was my first Orlando fic, so it'll always special to me. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/09/06 - 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow! such a brilliant story! and so well written. very rare i think with orlando bloom stories! keep it up! well done!

please check out mine and leave a review. i would really appreciate it. thanks xx

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks! I really appreciate your comments, especially with this story... I sort of lost control of it down the way, so I hope you like what's to come next. Thanks again!

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 02:41 am Title: Chapter 35

awesome i am so glad u wrote again i smiled almost all through this chapter their baby girl seems so cute and i thought i was cute how orlando was getting a little uneasy thinking about how the boys would be all over his beautiful little girl much like he was on her mother those two seem perfect for each other but i guess they will have to take it step by step well the rate they're going baby step by baby step i hope or nothing happens to screw this up its great real lovely story

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm glad it brought a smile to your face, that's what this chapter intended. :) I also think they are perfect for each other, so let's see what they do next... I hope they don't screw it up! LOL Thanks again!

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/05 - 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

take the piss(your joking from 'one big mistake' one of the coolest actor fics') you can't stop writing i love this story you had me crying for gods sake please write more

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/05 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 29

your back thats great i've been waiting so long for you to get back to your story now you finally have returned and with a brilliant story keep it comeing it's great to say the least

Reviewer: Nadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/04 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks ElfShampoo! It makes me really happy to get reviews from new readers, specially if they liked the story ;P I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: ElfShampoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/04 - 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 10

wow, i love this story, i had a dream like this and its good to hear about orlando as a person rahter than one of his characters

Reviewer: Nadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/04 - 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, thank you! I know what you mean about the first chapters. I don't know if it only happens to me, but I always struggle to get through them. This story was a bit different than the ones I wrote before... It goes pretty much to the point straight away *LOL* Previously I always rambled on and on until I got to the point. I'm glad to know that you like the stoy, and in return, I promise to try to post any new chapters soon, ok? Thanks again!

Reviewer: Marie Dantes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/04 - 03:15 am Title: Chapter 1

I've really really liked this story. The first few chapters were sort of hard to get into, but I'm really enjoying how much emotion is in this story! So many of the fanfics I've read are just like, well...I'm sure you know what they're like: wham bam orlando and someone are in love... This is really almost seductive in earlier chapters and then heart-wrenching lately...But really great. Update soon, but don't rush because you don't want to lose any of the raw emotion!

You must login (register) to review.