Reviews For Wynter
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed
This story is to good to be true. I was either laughing or crying at every line
Date: Jun 15 2011 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Brilliant end to an amazing story well done indeed. you write and describe emotions and family really well!! looking forward to any other orlando story of yours!!!
Date: Jan 05 2010 11:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"She had created a monster." Bahahaha! That, and the underwear incident: hilarious.

xE

Author's Response: Well, Starr IS some sort of monster! :DD Glad you enjoyed it! :D
Date: Jan 04 2010 08:06 am [Report This]
Title: CHapter 14. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
*Little person skips around my mind happily while I smile like an idiot at the screen*

xE
Date: Jan 01 2010 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"Loneliness is a burden we all bear."

I'm not sure who said that, it might have been my local vicar (as an unreligious person, the only time I seem to be in churches is when someone has died, and so I pick up the more morose effects of God), but I see Wynter so clearly in her pain... Of being lonely surrounded by people.

I do not pity the character you've cooked up, but I do sympathise.

An update! Yay! I'll keep my eyes peeled...

xE
Date: Jan 01 2010 04:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
Her disbelief is very believable -- espcially concerning her 'dreams' of romance.

Can I say how much I love the descriptions? You work imagery fabulously, it's all very vivid in my mind.

Given that I've seen the warnings on this story, long may it continue...

xE
Date: Jan 01 2010 11:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
I can't quite believe this story only has 38 reviews. How does that even work? Do you not get noticed for this frankly amazing story?

Yeah, so, I've read ahead (so shoot me) and I'm back to start reviewing.

As ever I love to see a flawed character with a believable set of flaws, and being described to a tee helps too...

And Orlando Bloom! Generally, I shy away from 'Reality' fics, given that they are generally not something I like, a bit too much implanting yourself onto a better life, but this... this is superb.

xE
Date: Jan 01 2010 11:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: Chocolatequeen Signed
I don't normally read real person fanfic, but I was tired the other night and just wanted a story and clicked on yours. I'm so glad I did! I read the entire thing in one sitting (I was up until 4:00 am!!) and it's incredible.

The most amazing thing is Wynter. She's a real three dimensional character with depth and flaws. I have to admit that the original characters are part of what usually keep me away from RPF, but yours is so fantastic that I just couldn't stop reading.
Date: Dec 13 2009 03:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow, very intense chapter and very well written. it was very realistic i could see it happening as it went along, especially the instant feeling of betrayal before thinking about the reasons.
thanks very much for writing and posting this, i hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, elfenears! This kind of chapter is never very easy to write, and I'm always anxious wondering how they turn out, what the readers think of them. I hope to have more done soon, I hope to have the time to do it. Thanks again! :)
Date: Dec 10 2009 06:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
Such a well written chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)
Date: Aug 31 2009 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Hey I just finished 38 a few minutes ago. started reading this a few days ago. I love everything about these past 38 chapters. Especially the little honoring For Mr. Ledger, I thought that was a nice touch. But I will say this, this one will be joining my other favorites to read. Please keep this going. This is Fantabulicious!
Date: Aug 27 2009 07:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow that was a really great chapter, some really well written dialogue between the characters, i was playing it all out in my head as i was reading. thanks for writing keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was a difficult chapter to write because of its intensity, so I'm very glad to know you liked it so much. :D
Date: Aug 26 2009 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Awww, she's really lived such a sad life. Way to go for her meeting Orlando cause it almost sounds like she was on the verge of suicide.
Loved the chapter (naturally). That was a pretty fast update! Please update again lol!

Author's Response: Hi there! :) I think you're right, Orlando appeared in Wynter's life in the right moment. Even if suicide wasn't probably in her mind at the time, she still needed something to leave everything behind and start living a new life. I'm working on a new chapter. :D I'm a bit blocked, but I hope to get it done soon. Thanks for your words! :D
Date: Apr 18 2009 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
great chapter, i love how you described wynters reaction to her father and how orlando brought her back.
i love this story, keep up the good work xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I was very concerned as to how the chapter would turn out, and worked my way around it for a long time, so I'm glad you liked it. :D
Date: Mar 31 2009 04:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Wow....awsome chapter as always...very intense.
Yay, Wynter finally stood up to her father!! So proud!
Please update soon!
Date: Mar 22 2009 12:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Sovereigtny Signed
I think Drool, and Womderful are appropriate. Fantastic story! (I love Wynters name!!!) fantastic back story!
Date: Mar 18 2009 06:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I couldn't help but read it again. The argument is really well done! :)

Author's Response: It's a good thing it made you want to read it again. ;) Thanks for all the help, and the reassurance on the argument! :D
Date: Feb 13 2009 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Luna Signed
Glad to see the update!

Wow- Her dad's visit was a shocker!! I certainly did not expect him at the door!

Author's Response: I hoped you liked it! Yes, real life gets in the way, but I'm trying to get the chapters done as soon as possible. ;) I wanted to keep it as a surprise, I can see it worked. :D Thanks!
Date: Feb 11 2009 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I don't normally read stories on this site, but your story has me double checking it fairly often. Once again, you've managed to pull me into your story and then leave me anxiously awaiting your next chapter. You do a wonderful job of bringing your characters to life and telling a story. I'm really quite impressed. Not many people have the ability to do that. I did happen to notice a few spelling/grammar mistakes though. Do you have a beta reader?
Date: Jan 12 2009 10:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I am enjoying this story immensely! You do a wonderful job weaving your readers into your plot where they can't stop thinking about what has happened and what will happen. Thanks for the exit from reality for awhile.

Author's Response: Thanks again! :D I'm currently working on a new chapter. So far it's coming out quite well, so I really hope it'll be done as soon as possible. Keep your fingers crossed, thank you! :D
Date: Dec 08 2008 07:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
aww that was really lovely and well described. i loved starr's reaction. thanks for writing

Author's Response: Thanks!! I toyed with this chapter for a long time until it sort of wrote itself a few days ago. :) As for Starr's reaction... well, she always wants the best for her sister, and she obviously thinks Orlando is exactly that. :P Thanks again!
Date: Nov 16 2008 02:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: Midnight Light Sonata Signed
one word:
wow...

Author's Response: Well, thank you! A new chapter should be up within the next couple of days, so stay tuned! :D Thanks!
Date: Nov 03 2008 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Whens the next chapter coming??? It's been months!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* I know it's been a while, but I've been so busy with my studies that writing anything that wasn't academical had to take the backseat. :-/ I'm working on it, and I hope to get it done soon. :D
Date: Aug 11 2008 01:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Woah! That was hott lol...I'm so glad you updated!!! Wonderful chapter of course! Please add more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm slowly working on an update, but my studies get in the way, so it might take a little while. But don't worry, Wynter and Orlando are never too far from my mind. :P
Date: Jun 01 2008 11:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
even more beautifully written loving, great work, its a lovely dynamic between the two. keep up the great work and update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'll try to update as soon as possible. ;)
Date: May 09 2008 02:45 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.