Reviews For Wynter
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed
This story is to good to be true. I was either laughing or crying at every line
Date: 15/06/11 - 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Brilliant end to an amazing story well done indeed. you write and describe emotions and family really well!! looking forward to any other orlando story of yours!!!
Date: 05/01/10 - 11:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"She had created a monster." Bahahaha! That, and the underwear incident: hilarious.


Author's Response: Well, Starr IS some sort of monster! :DD Glad you enjoyed it! :D
Date: 04/01/10 - 08:06 am [Report This]
Title: CHapter 14. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
*Little person skips around my mind happily while I smile like an idiot at the screen*

Date: 01/01/10 - 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"Loneliness is a burden we all bear."

I'm not sure who said that, it might have been my local vicar (as an unreligious person, the only time I seem to be in churches is when someone has died, and so I pick up the more morose effects of God), but I see Wynter so clearly in her pain... Of being lonely surrounded by people.

I do not pity the character you've cooked up, but I do sympathise.

An update! Yay! I'll keep my eyes peeled...

Date: 01/01/10 - 04:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
Her disbelief is very believable -- espcially concerning her 'dreams' of romance.

Can I say how much I love the descriptions? You work imagery fabulously, it's all very vivid in my mind.

Given that I've seen the warnings on this story, long may it continue...

Date: 01/01/10 - 11:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
I can't quite believe this story only has 38 reviews. How does that even work? Do you not get noticed for this frankly amazing story?

Yeah, so, I've read ahead (so shoot me) and I'm back to start reviewing.

As ever I love to see a flawed character with a believable set of flaws, and being described to a tee helps too...

And Orlando Bloom! Generally, I shy away from 'Reality' fics, given that they are generally not something I like, a bit too much implanting yourself onto a better life, but this... this is superb.

Date: 01/01/10 - 11:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: Chocolatequeen Signed
I don't normally read real person fanfic, but I was tired the other night and just wanted a story and clicked on yours. I'm so glad I did! I read the entire thing in one sitting (I was up until 4:00 am!!) and it's incredible.

The most amazing thing is Wynter. She's a real three dimensional character with depth and flaws. I have to admit that the original characters are part of what usually keep me away from RPF, but yours is so fantastic that I just couldn't stop reading.
Date: 13/12/09 - 03:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow, very intense chapter and very well written. it was very realistic i could see it happening as it went along, especially the instant feeling of betrayal before thinking about the reasons.
thanks very much for writing and posting this, i hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, elfenears! This kind of chapter is never very easy to write, and I'm always anxious wondering how they turn out, what the readers think of them. I hope to have more done soon, I hope to have the time to do it. Thanks again! :)
Date: 10/12/09 - 06:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
Such a well written chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)
Date: 31/08/09 - 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Hey I just finished 38 a few minutes ago. started reading this a few days ago. I love everything about these past 38 chapters. Especially the little honoring For Mr. Ledger, I thought that was a nice touch. But I will say this, this one will be joining my other favorites to read. Please keep this going. This is Fantabulicious!
Date: 27/08/09 - 07:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow that was a really great chapter, some really well written dialogue between the characters, i was playing it all out in my head as i was reading. thanks for writing keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was a difficult chapter to write because of its intensity, so I'm very glad to know you liked it so much. :D
Date: 26/08/09 - 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Awww, she's really lived such a sad life. Way to go for her meeting Orlando cause it almost sounds like she was on the verge of suicide.
Loved the chapter (naturally). That was a pretty fast update! Please update again lol!

Author's Response: Hi there! :) I think you're right, Orlando appeared in Wynter's life in the right moment. Even if suicide wasn't probably in her mind at the time, she still needed something to leave everything behind and start living a new life. I'm working on a new chapter. :D I'm a bit blocked, but I hope to get it done soon. Thanks for your words! :D
Date: 18/04/09 - 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
great chapter, i love how you described wynters reaction to her father and how orlando brought her back.
i love this story, keep up the good work xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I was very concerned as to how the chapter would turn out, and worked my way around it for a long time, so I'm glad you liked it. :D
Date: 31/03/09 - 04:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Wow....awsome chapter as always...very intense.
Yay, Wynter finally stood up to her father!! So proud!
Please update soon!
Date: 22/03/09 - 12:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Sovereigtny Signed
I think Drool, and Womderful are appropriate. Fantastic story! (I love Wynters name!!!) fantastic back story!
Date: 18/03/09 - 06:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I couldn't help but read it again. The argument is really well done! :)

Author's Response: It's a good thing it made you want to read it again. ;) Thanks for all the help, and the reassurance on the argument! :D
Date: 13/02/09 - 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Luna Signed
Glad to see the update!

Wow- Her dad's visit was a shocker!! I certainly did not expect him at the door!

Author's Response: I hoped you liked it! Yes, real life gets in the way, but I'm trying to get the chapters done as soon as possible. ;) I wanted to keep it as a surprise, I can see it worked. :D Thanks!
Date: 11/02/09 - 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I don't normally read stories on this site, but your story has me double checking it fairly often. Once again, you've managed to pull me into your story and then leave me anxiously awaiting your next chapter. You do a wonderful job of bringing your characters to life and telling a story. I'm really quite impressed. Not many people have the ability to do that. I did happen to notice a few spelling/grammar mistakes though. Do you have a beta reader?
Date: 12/01/09 - 10:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I am enjoying this story immensely! You do a wonderful job weaving your readers into your plot where they can't stop thinking about what has happened and what will happen. Thanks for the exit from reality for awhile.

Author's Response: Thanks again! :D I'm currently working on a new chapter. So far it's coming out quite well, so I really hope it'll be done as soon as possible. Keep your fingers crossed, thank you! :D
Date: 08/12/08 - 07:14 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.