Reviews For Wynter
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: meadc Signed
http://www.burberry.org.au burberry
yeezy boost 350
[url=http://www.yeezyboost-350.co/][b]yeezy boost 350[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.wayfarersunglasses.us]Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses[/url]
ray ban aviator
nike free run
Burberry Outlet
balenciag bag
Date: Feb 20 2017 02:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: xukaimin Signed
oakley sunglasses
prada outlet
chicago bulls jerseys
coach factory outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban glasses
pandora bracelet
louis vuitton bags
coach outlet store online
ray bans uk
polo ralph lauren
nike trainers men
oakley vault
burberry outlet
adidas trainers shoes
adidas superstar trainers
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
new balance outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
vikings jerseys
toms shoes outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses outlet
hollister outlet
michael kors handbags
vans for sale
ray ban outlet
nike air max 2016
oakley vault
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors bags
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
nike sb stefan janoski
hollister kids
coach handbags
nike roshe flyknit
celine handbags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
toms wedges
knicks jerseys
montblanc pen
fitflops sale clearance
reebok outlet
true religion jeans
burberry scarf
beats by dre headphones
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
michael kors outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ed hardy outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ed hardy jeans
nba jerseys shop
cheap tory burch handbags
adidas shoes
parker jotter ballpoint pens
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
mcm outlet
ysl bags
ray ban clubmaster sunglasses
pandora charms
nike roshe run 3
fitflops shoes
seahawks jerseys
oakley canada
ray ban sunglasses outlet
chanel bags
adidas outlet store
nike roshe run pas cher
longchamp handbags
mizuno sneakers
nhl jerseys cheap
gucci outlet online
christian louboutin
louis vuitton usa
ralph lauren polo shirts
nike air max pas cher
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
hogan sito ufficiale
retro jordan 7
nike free run flyknit
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
north face jackets
louis vuitton outlet stores
toms wedges
adidas originals zx flux
ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
louboutin
discount rolex watches
nike roshe run shoes
true religion
timberland outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
clippers jerseys
coach outlet
adidas nmd
nike outlet
ray ban outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin pas cher
steelers jerseys
true religion
levi's jeans
adidas yeezy boost 350
celtics jerseys
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet online
hermes outlet
retro jordans
hockey jerseys
burberry scarf
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
adidas yeezy
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
gucci handbags
hollister jeans
coach outlet store online clearances
longchamp handbags
louboutin femme
cheap basketball shoes
ray ban eyeglasses
adidas nmd runner
air max 1
cheap jordans
mlb jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
mbt shoes men
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
ray bans uk
coach outlet online
ray ban outlet
true religion jeans
nike blazer mid
cheap jordan retro
mbt shoes clearance
adidas outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
ray ban glasses
michael kors outlet online
puma sneaker
heat jerseys
birkenstock sandals
converse outlet
bengals jerseys
authentic louis vuitton handbags
tommy hilfiger clothing
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
calvin klein outlet
michael kors
ralph lauren polo shirts
hermes scarf
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
supra shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet store online
coach handbags
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
montblanc pen
adidas ultra boost running shoes
coach outlet online
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
timberland boots outlet
longchamp pas cher
tod's shoes online
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo shirts
spurs jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
ray bans
fitflops shoes
nike air force 1 high
michael kors bags
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
le coq sportif usa
kate spade outlet
fitflop shoes
oakley vault
louis vuitton
adidas yeezy 350 v2
wizards jerseys
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet online
mlb jerseys cheap
fila shoes outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
discount ray ban sunglasses
michael kors purses
tory burch sale
instyler curling iron
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan shoes
nike roshe flyknit
lebron 13 shoes
oakley vault
ray ban eyeglasses
nfl jerseys cheap
christian louboutin sale
nike cortez ultra
toms shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
nike huarache black
nike air max
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc
uggs outlet
cheap vans shoes
rolex watches
michael kors outlet online
cheap pandora jewelry
replica rolex watches
lee jeans wholesale
coach outlet store online clearances
fitflop sale
broncos jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
tory burch sale
seahawks jerseys
oakley outlet
adidas nmd r1
gucci handbags
coach outlet store online
air max 2016
louis vuitton handbags
timberland pro boots
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
louis vuitton purses
reebok sneakers
louis vuitton outlet
air max uk
nike air max 90
oakley vault
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakley vault
gucci bags
nike huarache women
abercrombie kids
louis vuitton outlet stores
pandora rings
replica rolex watches
caterpillar work boots
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
the north face jackets
ralph lauren polo outlet
mavericks jerseys
air jordan
ferragamo outlet
polo shirts
coach outlet store online
michael kors
abercrombie outlet
birkenstock shoes
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
timberland boots
hilfiger jeans
longchamp bags
cheap snapback hat
adidas zx 750
true religion outlet
adidas originals zx flux
converse sneakers
louis vuitton handbags
chaussures le coq sportif
coach factory outlet
prada handbags
christian louboutin sale
adidas stan smith
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin heels
coach outlet store online
toms shoes for women
prada bags
adidas yeezy
coach handbags
ray ban glasses
gucci outlet
coach outlet online
replica rolex
coach factory outlet
louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
louboutin sale
beats headphones
omega speedmaster
michael kors purses
cheap jordans
ray ban pas cher
ralph lauren outlet
montblanc pens
louis vuitton purses
ralph lauren kids
kate spade outlet
celine outlet
patriots jerseys
coach outlet store online
hollister outlet
columbia shoes outlet
retro jordan shoes
timberland boots uk
coach outlet online
michael kors purses
longchamp le pliage
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
borse louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
pandora bracelet
under armour shoes
michael kors outlet online
toms shoes
jordan femme pas cher
toms outlet online
toms shoes outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors handbags clearance
gucci belts
cheap rolex watches
red bottom heels
toms outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
warriors jerseys
thunder jerseys
kate spade handbags
chanel outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses
sac louis vuitton
levis outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches clearance
replica watches
fitflops sale
kate spade sale
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
ecco shoes outlet
nike air max 2015
nike roshe run shoes
pandora rings
birkenstock shoes
timberland outlet
mcm handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
the north face outlet
abercrombie and fitch clothing
cheap louis vuitton handbags
pony sneakers
valentino outlet
christian louboutin shoes
mont blanc ballpoint pen
polo ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
louis vuitton purses
adidas yeezy boost 350
nike tn pas cher
2017.2.17xukaimin
Date: Feb 17 2017 04:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed
This story is to good to be true. I was either laughing or crying at every line
Date: Jun 15 2011 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Brilliant end to an amazing story well done indeed. you write and describe emotions and family really well!! looking forward to any other orlando story of yours!!!
Date: Jan 05 2010 11:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"She had created a monster." Bahahaha! That, and the underwear incident: hilarious.

xE

Author's Response: Well, Starr IS some sort of monster! :DD Glad you enjoyed it! :D
Date: Jan 04 2010 08:06 am [Report This]
Title: CHapter 14. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
*Little person skips around my mind happily while I smile like an idiot at the screen*

xE
Date: Jan 01 2010 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"Loneliness is a burden we all bear."

I'm not sure who said that, it might have been my local vicar (as an unreligious person, the only time I seem to be in churches is when someone has died, and so I pick up the more morose effects of God), but I see Wynter so clearly in her pain... Of being lonely surrounded by people.

I do not pity the character you've cooked up, but I do sympathise.

An update! Yay! I'll keep my eyes peeled...

xE
Date: Jan 01 2010 04:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
Her disbelief is very believable -- espcially concerning her 'dreams' of romance.

Can I say how much I love the descriptions? You work imagery fabulously, it's all very vivid in my mind.

Given that I've seen the warnings on this story, long may it continue...

xE
Date: Jan 01 2010 11:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
I can't quite believe this story only has 38 reviews. How does that even work? Do you not get noticed for this frankly amazing story?

Yeah, so, I've read ahead (so shoot me) and I'm back to start reviewing.

As ever I love to see a flawed character with a believable set of flaws, and being described to a tee helps too...

And Orlando Bloom! Generally, I shy away from 'Reality' fics, given that they are generally not something I like, a bit too much implanting yourself onto a better life, but this... this is superb.

xE
Date: Jan 01 2010 11:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: Chocolatequeen Signed
I don't normally read real person fanfic, but I was tired the other night and just wanted a story and clicked on yours. I'm so glad I did! I read the entire thing in one sitting (I was up until 4:00 am!!) and it's incredible.

The most amazing thing is Wynter. She's a real three dimensional character with depth and flaws. I have to admit that the original characters are part of what usually keep me away from RPF, but yours is so fantastic that I just couldn't stop reading.
Date: Dec 13 2009 03:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow, very intense chapter and very well written. it was very realistic i could see it happening as it went along, especially the instant feeling of betrayal before thinking about the reasons.
thanks very much for writing and posting this, i hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, elfenears! This kind of chapter is never very easy to write, and I'm always anxious wondering how they turn out, what the readers think of them. I hope to have more done soon, I hope to have the time to do it. Thanks again! :)
Date: Dec 10 2009 06:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
Such a well written chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)
Date: Aug 31 2009 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Hey I just finished 38 a few minutes ago. started reading this a few days ago. I love everything about these past 38 chapters. Especially the little honoring For Mr. Ledger, I thought that was a nice touch. But I will say this, this one will be joining my other favorites to read. Please keep this going. This is Fantabulicious!
Date: Aug 27 2009 07:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow that was a really great chapter, some really well written dialogue between the characters, i was playing it all out in my head as i was reading. thanks for writing keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was a difficult chapter to write because of its intensity, so I'm very glad to know you liked it so much. :D
Date: Aug 26 2009 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Awww, she's really lived such a sad life. Way to go for her meeting Orlando cause it almost sounds like she was on the verge of suicide.
Loved the chapter (naturally). That was a pretty fast update! Please update again lol!

Author's Response: Hi there! :) I think you're right, Orlando appeared in Wynter's life in the right moment. Even if suicide wasn't probably in her mind at the time, she still needed something to leave everything behind and start living a new life. I'm working on a new chapter. :D I'm a bit blocked, but I hope to get it done soon. Thanks for your words! :D
Date: Apr 18 2009 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
great chapter, i love how you described wynters reaction to her father and how orlando brought her back.
i love this story, keep up the good work xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I was very concerned as to how the chapter would turn out, and worked my way around it for a long time, so I'm glad you liked it. :D
Date: Mar 31 2009 04:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Wow....awsome chapter as always...very intense.
Yay, Wynter finally stood up to her father!! So proud!
Please update soon!
Date: Mar 22 2009 12:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Sovereigtny Signed
I think Drool, and Womderful are appropriate. Fantastic story! (I love Wynters name!!!) fantastic back story!
Date: Mar 18 2009 06:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I couldn't help but read it again. The argument is really well done! :)

Author's Response: It's a good thing it made you want to read it again. ;) Thanks for all the help, and the reassurance on the argument! :D
Date: Feb 13 2009 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Luna Signed
Glad to see the update!

Wow- Her dad's visit was a shocker!! I certainly did not expect him at the door!

Author's Response: I hoped you liked it! Yes, real life gets in the way, but I'm trying to get the chapters done as soon as possible. ;) I wanted to keep it as a surprise, I can see it worked. :D Thanks!
Date: Feb 11 2009 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I don't normally read stories on this site, but your story has me double checking it fairly often. Once again, you've managed to pull me into your story and then leave me anxiously awaiting your next chapter. You do a wonderful job of bringing your characters to life and telling a story. I'm really quite impressed. Not many people have the ability to do that. I did happen to notice a few spelling/grammar mistakes though. Do you have a beta reader?
Date: Jan 12 2009 10:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I am enjoying this story immensely! You do a wonderful job weaving your readers into your plot where they can't stop thinking about what has happened and what will happen. Thanks for the exit from reality for awhile.

Author's Response: Thanks again! :D I'm currently working on a new chapter. So far it's coming out quite well, so I really hope it'll be done as soon as possible. Keep your fingers crossed, thank you! :D
Date: Dec 08 2008 07:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
aww that was really lovely and well described. i loved starr's reaction. thanks for writing

Author's Response: Thanks!! I toyed with this chapter for a long time until it sort of wrote itself a few days ago. :) As for Starr's reaction... well, she always wants the best for her sister, and she obviously thinks Orlando is exactly that. :P Thanks again!
Date: Nov 16 2008 02:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: Midnight Light Sonata Signed
one word:
wow...

Author's Response: Well, thank you! A new chapter should be up within the next couple of days, so stay tuned! :D Thanks!
Date: Nov 03 2008 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Whens the next chapter coming??? It's been months!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* I know it's been a while, but I've been so busy with my studies that writing anything that wasn't academical had to take the backseat. :-/ I'm working on it, and I hope to get it done soon. :D
Date: Aug 11 2008 01:43 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.