Reviews For A Whole New World
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: the mediocre writer Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/11 - 08:44 am Title: Chapter One

Ha! I've had a X-Men/LOTR crossover story idea in my head forever! Well...not using any of the characters from X-men, just the concept of mutants in our world and them some how ending up in ME. Anyway, I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Pixie Freak Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/10 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter four

ooh i really love the mix between lord of the rings and x-men though i cant wait to see the reactions of legolas and the fellowshp if rogue ever uses her power to full capacity!!!

Reviewer: I_Love_Legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/10 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter four

You're stopping there!?! Oh, please don't DO this to me. I'm loving it. Please, please update. I feel I'm speaking for more people than myself in this.

Reviewer: raemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 - 04:02 am Title: Chapter four

oh please write more, i haven't heard of a crossover like this and would love to read more.

Reviewer: Valaina3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/07 - 10:36 am Title: Chapter four

Go on!You gotta write more!

Reviewer: Loriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/07 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter four

this is really good

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/07 - 06:40 pm Title: Chapter four

you should really continue to update this story
its very good and i enjoy reading it!
so please if you can update

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 - 03:19 am Title: Chapter four

i want her to go with legolas he loves her she loves himwth bobby i think its ust like a rbtoher sister realtionship and also write your other chapter soon! Ill wait

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 - 03:03 am Title: Chapter three

this is really good im really enjoying reading this story

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 - 02:39 am Title: Chapter two

yes i do know who it is im not a dimwit so anyway this is really good ON TO THE NEXt CCHAPTER!

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter One

this is really good i like the whole idea of her in middle earth and chIlI? what was that its pretty funy

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/07 - 10:15 am Title: Chapter four

this is cool
is there going to be more please

Reviewer: WolfKing Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/06 - 10:41 am Title: Chapter four

Its good I'd like to see more

Reviewer: Eruainantiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/06 - 09:25 pm Title: Chapter One

Looking forward to your next chapter! I can't wait till it's all finished either ^.^

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/06 - 04:32 pm Title: Chapter two

Interesting, and I liked it, but one note: you absolutely cannot go from third person Point of View and randomly inject yourself into the story by saying stuff like "Now, I'm not talking one of those..." etc. It's extremely distracting, and doesn't make sense either. Why would the author be saying this anyway? You could just as easily say: "It wasn't just one of those..." etc.

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/06 - 04:25 pm Title: Chapter One

There were typos and stuff, but overall I enjoyed.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/06 - 04:49 am Title: Chapter One

PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Reviewer: AnchorJIM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/06 - 02:39 pm Title: Chapter four

I like your story I have been a fan of the Xmen for a long time and to see them mix with the awesome characters of the Lord of the Rings well it is just too cool! :D I am not sure if your even on this page or still writing this story I just wanted to tell you ı liked it ... xoxo AnchorJIM

Reviewer: Wiccan_Vamp_Violet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/05/05 - 12:38 am Title: Chapter One

YOU NEED TO UPDATE! YOU HAVNT UPDATED IN LIKE A YEAR! UPDATE! PLEASE! I MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENDS NEXT!

Reviewer: Wiccan_Vamp_Violet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/05/05 - 10:18 pm Title: Chapter One

i really like this story its cool!and um i think its cool that you made the rivendell elves have black hair but their hair color is really dark brown are light brown , but i think its cool what you did so keep up the good strory and yeah i m a major legolas fan as well so yeah but its cool how he has a thing for her b/c normally the real legolas in the books isnt some one to fall inlove he says he never wants to marry are fall in love , but its cool so plesee update reall soon , I MIUST SEE WHAT WILL HAPPENs! and yeah magneto and gandalf , lol both are ian mclellen same person , i think thats funny! well bye

You must login (register) to review.