You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/11 - 02:30 am Title: The Dance

Your stories were an inspiration for me when I first started reading fan fiction. Now I write my own stories. Thank you for deplicting such a sexy couple.

Reviewer: AmberRoseEm Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/10 - 12:44 am Title: The Dance

So very sexy and hot. Love it.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/06 - 12:30 pm Title: Return to Minas Tirith

Loved it! Hope you'll write more!

Author's Response: There should be two other sets of these - One Night in Dunharrow and Fun with Elves. I'm glad you enjoyed them!

Reviewer: LovelyEvenstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/06/06 - 09:26 pm Title: A Lesson for Legolas

Beautiful. Have you ever considered doing any A/A fics?

Author's Response: Yes and no. I've thought about it but it would have to be more than just sex. Their story is so very "deep" that three chapters wouldn't BEGIN to touch their relationship. But thank you for your vote of confidence! ;-)

Reviewer: Arwen_Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 01:36 pm Title: Return to Minas Tirith

Wow! I really liked this! Are you going to write more?

Author's Response: My apologies for not responding earlier - I had some computer difficulties and couldn't find my links! There should be several more of these - all written in three chapters of nothing but smut. If you look under my profile, you will find them! Enjoy! :-)

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/04 - 08:18 pm Title: Return to Minas Tirith

Whew! I'm impressed, that was truly awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your feedback!

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/04 - 10:08 pm Title: Return to Minas Tirith

Once again, a job well done. But might I make a suggestion? You might want to consider a new title for this chapter, as the first chapter has the same title. Or change the first chapter.

Author's Response: OH! Thanks for pointing that out. I did not realize that.

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/04 - 04:21 am Title: A Lesson for Legolas

God, you know I love these tales. Please write anothewr soon. I love how Legolas has no clue and she has to teach him.

Author's Response: I know now! I'm really glad you're enjoying it. It was a lot of fun to write. Legolas seems to be younger than, say, Haldir or Arwen so he may not have much "experience". But he certainly makes up for it in enthusiasm, doesn't he?

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/04 - 04:08 am Title: The Dance

I hope for my sanity you make this into a series. Wonderfully sexy.

Author's Response: *laughing* Well, it is, sort of! ;-)

You must login (register) to review.