Reviews For Blue Sky
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epiloge Reviewer: kat_and_erin Signed
HOLY FUCK! What the actual FUCK. Ryan and Dom are expecting twins and Jordan and Orli are expecting. You have to make a sequel!
Date: 04/09/15 - 07:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Epiloge Reviewer: elfenears Signed
a gorgeous story and it ended perfectly too well done xxx
Date: 29/12/06 - 04:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Epiloge Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
That was-wow, there aren't even words for how good it was. Very well written. There were very sad moments and very happy moments. It was beautiful. *wipes tear from eye* I'm only sad cause it's over....well done! God bless
Date: 24/10/06 - 05:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Yay! Oh, my gosh, oh my gosh, oh my gosh! This was the most touching chapter! Tears filled my eyes! Is she going to marry Dominic? Great job! ~God bless
Date: 24/10/06 - 02:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Wow! This is the best Orlando fan fic every written. I'm not a huge fan of Orlando Bloom fan fiction, but this is wonderful. By far, the best. But, are Dominic and Jordan going to fall in love? I can't wait to see. Dom is awesome! ~God bless
Date: 24/10/06 - 02:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: oblotr Signed
This was one of the first stories I had read in a long time. I'm so glad you have it completely up on the site. It is truly a wonderful story, well written and enjoyable. Thank you for writing it.
Date: 23/03/06 - 06:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
oh, nooo! poor, poor, poor, poor, poor, poor, POOR ORLANDO!
Date: 22/03/06 - 10:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
oh, nooo! poor, poor, poor, poor, poor, poor, POOR ORLANDO!
Date: 22/03/06 - 10:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
aww!
Date: 22/03/06 - 10:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww, poor orlando and dom!
Date: 22/03/06 - 10:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
This is, by far, the cutest chapter of any fanfiction that I have ever been privy to.
Date: 22/03/06 - 10:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
i appreciate all of my favourite authors, yourself included! please continue to write this work of art!
Date: 22/03/06 - 10:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I love this! please write more!
Date: 22/03/06 - 10:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Aww, i love this! Please write more!
Date: 01/03/06 - 08:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
I LOVED this one! I'm so happy that everything worked out in the end. I love happy endings!
Date: 06/10/04 - 12:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Vale Signed
This is a truly beautiful piece. I'm so glad I stumbled upon it. :) I've never read anything like this, about a fan and an actor. Now I have to read all the other chapters! :p
Date: 07/07/04 - 06:11 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.