You must login (register) to review.
Title: To Accept Who I Am I Must Let Go Reviewer: 20160223caihuali Anonymous
cheap soccer jerseys
swarovski outlet
nike huarache
swarovski crystal
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
prada outlet
louis vuitton handbags
pandora jewelry
toms outlet
michael kors factory outlet
jordan shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
links of london
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap football shirts
michael kors handbags
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors wallet sale
swarovski outlet
true religion outlet
adidas wings
mulberry outlet store
nfl jerseys wholesale
toms outlet store
true religion canada
fitflop sale
louis vuitton bags
nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
lacoste polo shirts
louis vuitton outlet store
jordan shoes
swarovski crystal
links of london jewellery
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
hermes belt for sale
true religion jeans
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
cheap jordans
mbt shoes
thomas sabo uk
prada outlet
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
michael kors handbags
hermes outlet store
polo shirts
soccer jerseys wholesale
beats headphones
oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
herve leger outlet
calvin klein outlet
lebron shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
coach outlet online
nike air max
christian louboutin uk
mulberry outlet
michael kors uk outlet
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
hermes outlet
nfl jerseys
hermes birkin
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors canada
mcm backpack
ralph lauren polo
toms shoes
cheap nba jerseys
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
discount michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
michael kors wallet
camisetas futbol baratas
rolex watches for sale
toms outlet
ralph lauren shirts
juicy couture outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors wholesale
nike roshe
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
rolex uk
beats by dre
mulberry uk
nba jerseys
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
pandora outlet
adidas outlet store
air max 2015
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
ralph lauren
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags clearance
lebron james shoes
michael kors clearance
mcm outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes birkin bag
thomas sabo outlet
pandora outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
michael kors bags
michael kors uk
hermes belt
futbol baratas
prada shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet canada
nike huarache
lacoste shirts
mlb jerseys
michael kors online outlet
michael kors sale
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
air max 90
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jersey
longchamp handbags outlet
herve leger dresses
louis vuitton outlet
prada sneakers
cheap oakley sunglasses
asics
cheap nhl jerseys
air force 1 shoes
kobe shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
swarovski jewelry
juicy couture tracksuit
hermes bags
michael kors outlet sale
louis vuitton bags cheap
michael kors outlet
lebron shoes
christian louboutin online
tiffany outlet
true religion outlet
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags wholesale
soccer jerseys
soccer jerseys
timberland shoes
swarovski crystal
nfl jersey wholesale
air jordan shoes
michael kors factory store
lebron james shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
fitflop clearance
kobe bryant shoes
football shirts
mlb jerseys
beats by dr dre
true religion jeans outlet
adidas wings shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors factory outlet
kobe bryants shoes
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
michael kors online
calvin klein underwear
timberland boots
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
Date: 23/02/16 - 03:10 am [Report This]
Title: Epilouge Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
Wait WHAT?! They LIVE?!

Oh. Okay. Well in that case, I prefer the second ending. I liked the first but it was sad and I think she deserves happy.

So the end of the series huh?

Well its been a really great trilogy to follow. You've written it really well- there's only one thing. Before you post them, you should get someone else to just read through it. Just to point out stuff like grammar and spelling and spacing. I would offer but I'm too busy summoning the courage to submit a new chapter to my story -_-

Author's Response: yes they live!! That's because the entire three story's end up being a bedtime story for Autheil's daughter told by Autheil who changed the ending!!! As for the grammar and spelling and spacing, i'm going to look through it asap! I was hoping to write a mini story for Lameia and Autheil for those who will miss Autheil and well it will be the story of how their lives are intertwined up until Lameia's murder!! Anyway thank you so much for all your reviews :D
Date: 22/02/13 - 03:25 am [Report This]
Title: The End... Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
That final little bit when they died was beautiful. That's all I need to say.

Author's Response: Thank you...I have a habit of killing people off in this one don't i?!
Date: 22/02/13 - 03:20 am [Report This]
Title: The Time Is Near Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
Oh my god! Nendir-but she didn't even get to say goodbye!

I really liked how you described her arrival. I also thought it was good you didn't make a big deal of the destruction of the ring because it didn't relate to what was going on.

Author's Response: It shows manners gets you a long way!!! Anyway thank you so much :D
Date: 22/02/13 - 03:15 am [Report This]
Title: You Owe Me Your Allegiance Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
I used that line in my story! In 'To Mend A Broken Soul' Tauriel says “I'm gonna pound you till your mouth and anus reverse their functions!”

Anyway! So much has happened. Woop! Lameia is dead! Authiel is queen! But what will happen now?

Author's Response: Oh hahaha It seems thay have a lot in common?!, Thank you for the review :D
Date: 22/02/13 - 03:07 am [Report This]
Title: To Accept Who I Am I Must Let Go Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
NICK FURY!! You got the dare you thing from the Avengers HISHE didn't you?! (Please say you did otherwise I'm going to feel like an idiot...)

Anyway! The chapter! Elrohir! You have to let him live! Lamiea! You have to kill her painfully! Elladen! You have to break his heart so that there can be a beautiful healing scene later! Nendir! Has to learn some manners! Mereer! Has to stop making random prophecies and giving bad advice!

Have I forgotten anyone?

OH YEAH!

Authiel! She has to fulfill the prophecy whilst being totally badass at the same time!

Author's Response: Ha ye i got it from Nick fury! Sorry,spoiler... Elrohir's death is going to start the prophecy!! Lameia is gonna get it hopefully! Ha Nendir does indeed need manners thanks for the review
Date: 21/02/13 - 07:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Bitter, Twisted, Anger Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
Let him live! (Hey that's a Les Mis song...) I'm guessing that they will get to Rivendell and Elrond will be like MY SON! NO! Then he'll see Authiel carrying him and be like its your fault. Then Nendir will be an idiot and say yeah you're fault blah blah then she gets angry.

Maybe.

Author's Response: Hahaha, the Nendir bit made me laugh so much :D I would say wait and see but i've finished the story!!! Thanks again
Date: 21/02/13 - 07:02 pm [Report This]
Title: The Beginning Of An End Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
OHMYGOSHELROHIRISHEOKAYTHEPROPHECYHASSTARTEDISHOULDUSESPACINGIMADRAMAQUEENIMGOINGTOREADTHENEXTCHAPTER

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for reviewing :D
Date: 21/02/13 - 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Who Am I? Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
Elrohir is starting to warm up to Authiel eh? Well, that's something I thought I'd never see. It was pretty awesome when he just read her like a book and compliments her. It made me laugh when he ends it with 'most of the time though, you're a bitch'.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, i think Elrohir is trying to accept Autheil for who she is and Autheil's trying to be nicer to people but failing slightly!!! One again thank you for reading
Date: 21/02/13 - 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: The Sun Is Broken And The Night Calls Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
LAMEIA!! OMG is she like Lameia from Merlin? Because I would be blown away by that plot bunny,as if she was evil from the inside, like an inside agent in Rivendell! Do you watch Merlin? (By the way I know that was completely missing the point of this very well written chapter, but I freaked when I saw Lamiea)

Author's Response: Yes that was the idea...Lameia from Merlin... yes i watch merlin, i used to write fanfic for it too!!! Any way thank you for reviewing :D
Date: 21/02/13 - 06:38 pm [Report This]
Title: The Council Of Elrond Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
Hahaha everyone's making oaths of epicness and Authiel's just like O.o I'm not that senseless

Author's Response: I guess i thought another 10th walker would be boring! Thank you for reviewing
Date: 21/02/13 - 06:29 pm [Report This]
Title: The Reality Of Autheil's Life Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
I haven't really reviewed this story much have I? No? Well, I'm going to review every few chapters till the end.

So, I really liked this chapter because I like her freakout. It's just like what I do when I get angry! I like how Elladen is completely devoted to Authiel and their love is so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!!! I'm glad you liked it so far :D
Date: 21/02/13 - 06:25 pm [Report This]
Title: The Council Of Elrond Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
So..Authiel's not in the Fellowship, but I imagine she'll have lots of run ins with them? But where is she off to now? Hmmmm has it got something to do with her prophecy? Lots of questions for a great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! I suppose you will have to wait and see :D
Date: 07/02/13 - 01:20 am [Report This]
Title: The Reality Of Autheil's Life Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
This story is so good! You've got a great plot line and it's developing really well. But Authiel's personality keeps confusing me. Is she meant to keep flicking between horrible and nice? But besides that I have nothing negative to say. I love Authiel and Elladen together!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! At this moment in time Authiel is meant to keep cheep changing from nice to nasty, you will find out why later!! It make her somewhat more unpredictable and this will (SPOILER)be a part of a choice to kill or save someone close to her later on.... Thank you so much for reading and reviewing I hope you enjoy the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! At this moment in time Authiel is meant to keep keep changing from nice to nasty, you will find out why later!! It make her somewhat more unpredictable and this will (SPOILER)be a part of a choice to kill or save someone close to her later on.... Thank you so much for reading and reviewing I hope you enjoy the rest.
Date: 06/02/13 - 01:24 am [Report This]
Title: Exile Reviewer: Gwilwileth Signed
hey its really quite good... but the first bit needs tweaking because i dont like the fact it says "sunlight filtered dimly through the trees, dimly lighting up the world" you could use a different word the second time and you did it again "freshened the ground, leaving a refreshing smell" here.... :D pleaseeeeee look :D

Author's Response: I noticed that but have not got round to changing it yet!! Thank you for reviewing :D
Date: 05/02/13 - 01:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Exile Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
You're back! Yay! I've been waiting for this one for some time now. I had to reread the first two because it's been so long!

Anyways, tense chapter! What will happen between the three of them now? Update so I can find out!

Author's Response: Sorry its taken so long, i've been busy recently and have not been able to find time to start or finish stories. I will be updating as soon as i can don't worry :D
Date: 02/02/13 - 03:23 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.