Reviews For Life Unknown
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prologue Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: Apr 25 2016 06:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Awesome! That was an interesting end to part 1 of your story. I'll be keeping an eye out for part 2. Can't wait to see how Ithilwen comes into it. I'm hungry for more. Can't wait.
Date: Jun 26 2013 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Oh I hope this doesn't affect their relationship. I hope she can rationalise this and realise that by turning away from Legolas she is giving Sauron what he wants. Can't wait for more. Thanks for the update.
Date: Jun 20 2013 10:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Thank you for updating I thoroughly enjoyed reading the chapters. I was slightly disappointed that our love birds couldn't do the dance of love but I also understand that they've come a long way already. Can't wait for more. Thanks
Date: Jun 09 2013 09:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Hi :) Ah feels good to be back. I've been swamped with work and haven't had a chance to read. Thanks so much for the update. I enjoyed reading Ithilwen's internal monologue and she considered her growing relationship with Legolas. It felt very real. Its just like a woman lol. I also enjoyed this last chapter. I always get sad when I read about Gandalf's fall but am looking forward to peeing what Lorien has in store for our little Ithilwen. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I'm a chapter behind on this site than I am on the other, but I'm about to update it for everyone here so I can be up to date. Thank you again for the review. I greatly appreciate it. It makes me want to keep writing. :)
Date: Jun 05 2013 02:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Dear Elbragol

Thanks for the history lesson though I'm not sure if it was asked for. I'm speaking (or rather typing) under correction but I think that part of fanfiction is allowing the authors to take liberties with the "set in stone" facts of the novel/s that the fiction takes its ideas from. This is true for more then 90% of the fanfiction on this and other sites. It is my opinion that the twist of the half elf having powers was a good one and adds to the development of the story. I am enjoying reading this story and while I have no right to ask or tell you what to do, I humbly ask that you not put the author off as I would be highly frustrated if this story were to be abandoned. Please remember that you are not obliged to read this particular story if its contents offend you.

Thank you.

Dear Author

Please update soon. I can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thank for you that review. I'm glad you're enjoying it. I look forward to seeing what else you thought while reading. Thanks!!!
Date: May 28 2013 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Elbragol Signed
List of known half-elves:
Dior: son of Beren (man) & Luthien Tinuviel(half elf, half Maia). Married an elf; child together Elwing.
Earendil: son of Tuor (man) and Idril Celebrindal (elf). Married Elwing (half elf; see above). Their children: Elrond and Elros.
At first all half elves had by default the life of the Eldar. When Earendil reached Aman, there was a debate among the Valar as to what their fate should be. It was revealed that any half elf could choose the Gift of Illuvatar, to be accounted among Men and die after a (very) long life. Earendil would have chosen to be a man, but out of love for Elwing, who wished to be numbered among the Eldar, he accepted the burden of immortality.
Their children, Elrond and Elros, were also given the choice. Elrond chose to be of the Eldar, Elros chose to be a man. He was the first King of Numenor. Thereafter the choice was not available to his heirs. Elrond married Celebrian, the daughter of Celeborn and Galadriel (elf) and they had three children; Elladan, Elrohir and Arwen Undomiel. Each of these children of a Half Elf who had chosen immortality was also allowed the choice; it would seem that even though they had a pure blood elf mother and a half elf father who had chosen the life of the Eldar, the choice was still available to them. Arwen certainly chose mortality in order to marry Aragorn. It would appear that even so she did not age as a mortal woman and that even then she could perhaps have chosen immortality, but instead she went to Lothlorien and lay down to sleep, surrendering her spirit.

The child of Aragorn and Arwen; Elfstan, although technically a half elf, was a mortal man without a choice because his elvish parent had renounced immortality.

Other half elves are hinted at, especially with regard to the princes of Dol Amroth, whose ancestors must have intermarried on at least one occasion with an elf of the people of Nimrodel.

None of these had a special power. Elrond's mastery over water comes from Vilya, the Ring of Water. Arwen did not have this power, although she does in the film. It was Elrond who raised the river against the Nazgul.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of the information. I do greatly appreciate it. I will keep this in mind. I just took an idea I had and went with it. This is just a work of fiction and it its one that I am truly enjoying writing. I hope you're enjoying the story. Thank you for the review!
Date: May 26 2013 05:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Thank you for updating. Please continue to update. I think I'd die if you abandoned this story and I was left wanting... Again thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you're enjoying it. It is still very weird for me to see people saying stuff about my story and how they're enjoying it. I hope I can continue to give you good chapters. I just added chapter 10 for everyone to read. I hope it's something you enjoy. Thanks again!!
Date: May 23 2013 02:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: NessieGreenleafluvslegolas Signed
Nicely Done
Date: Jan 13 2013 09:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Nostariel Signed
This is really good :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I greatly appreciate you taking the time to read and leave a review! :) I hope to have something new this weekend. I hope.
Date: Jan 03 2013 07:00 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.