You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nostariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/03/13 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 4

This. is. AMAZING! I really really like it :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you like it. You know what? I'll stop being lazy and write a new chapter for you ;)

Reviewer: calatheil Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/12 - 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 2

this is a great story, i love the battle scene, it really brings out Tauriel's personality, keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! And thank you so much for reviewing! I was just about to take this story down and merge the good chapters that i had written for later with another story. But hope has been restored!

Reviewer: KarasAunty Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/12 - 01:48 am Title: Chapter 2

I didn't realise at first she was elvish (or half-elvish). Lucky she's so handy in battle. Not so lucky for her foes, though ...

The elves language is very contemporary here, and they swear a lot, both of which are a little distracting. I suppose battle can harden one that way. Still, perhaps if their language was tempered a little so it was more appropriate to their kind?

Keep on writing! And thanks for the tip on the new 'Hobbit' trailer! I've been watching it on a loop for two days. Am now a pervy Dwarf-fancier ...

M ;)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing AGAIN!!!! I appreciate it (as you know) very much! I suppose she is very bad mouthed, but don't worry, her character changes drastically from now on. I will keep your advice close at hand and ensure she doesn't change so much as to ruin a.portyal of the elves. I love the Hobbit trailer and I have also been watching on loop since it came out!!! I personally am perving on Kili. I mean.... wow. Dwarves aren't meant to be that hot. I had to watch Legolas in fellowship to remind myself where my true loyalties lie..... HAPPY HOBBIT DAY FOR YESTERDAY!! I had no Internet so I couldn't respond earlier! Again thank you for the advice and the review and just keep reading and giving advice please!!

Reviewer: KarasAunty Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/12 - 01:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Florien's an arse isn't he? She's well shot of him, IMO.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!!! I agree he is an arse and he deserved every slap!!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/12 - 11:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Its nice to see a story with new characters showing up, i guess your tauriel is going to blend with peter jacksons new elven lady character?? it has some nice discriptions and speech but is screaming and throwing flowerpots very elven? i will keep reading to see what happens, thanks for writing and posting!!

Author's Response: I guess it isnt't, but Tauriel can be very hot headed at times. She will have the same qualities as Peter Jackson's Tauriel, but she won't follow the same story. Thanks so much for reviewing, it's great to know people like it! I will probably update on Friday as I have exams for the next three days :(

Reviewer: ArwenWannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/12 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow! That was quick ;) ! Awww Horphen is like the big brother everyone whishes they had

Author's Response: Thanks. Pity I cant update until after our stupid exams, but I have to work. Yh I wish Horphen was my big brother :(

Reviewer: ArwenWannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/12 - 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah and hurry! I wanna keep reading!!!

Author's Response: I will thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: ArwenWannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/12 - 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow...Tauriel is one tough cookie! And Florien is a bastard. This is really good :) I can't wait to read the rest!! I love the bit where she punches him! That made me laugh! Amazing first chapter! Well Done! (:

You must login (register) to review.