Reviews For Eternal Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 07:01 am Title: Fair Voices

guowenhao0522
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: Wild Flower Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 - 01:17 pm Title: Fair Voices

The storyline was nice. :) I think the whole idea of the story is great but your writing style didn't quite pull it off. Maybe next time you could make their dialogue/ lines more old english-y (just like in the books and in the movie) and you should describe the surroundings and setting more. Other than that, the story was great! I'm looking forward to reading more of your work. :) Keep it up. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I do try and use the old eglish type stuff, but sometimes I forget. I will try and describe the settinggs more!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/12 - 08:18 pm Title: Salted Pork?

That was gread!!! XO
though a bit short...
Canīt wait to read the next chapter!!! XD

Author's Response: I apologize for the shortness but I am overjoyed to hear you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/12 - 01:25 am Title: Reunion

Yup, I do believe it! :)
and the chapter quite cute! XD

Author's Response: As always thank you for your uplifting comments=D

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 10:38 pm Title: Final Count

Love it!!! XD

What means "Gweston boh lasto nae!"???

Author's Response: I promise and basically good night =D

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 06:10 am Title: Victory!

That was great! XD
Canīt wait to see the return of the king!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/12 - 01:13 am Title: So it Begins

Love it!!!! XD

Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 05:06 am Title: Fair Voices

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 12:48 am Title: So it Begins

Love it!!!! XD

Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 12:30 am Title: Forgivness

That was wonderful!!! XD

but what was it that Legolas were sayng to each other in sindarin?

Author's Response: Oh sorry, Goheno nin means forgive me and meleth nin means my love. And U moe edaved means there is nothing to forgive.

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 05:57 pm Title: Worthy

XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/12 - 01:20 am Title: We Are Alone

XD lol! Just dont get caught if you write the stories during classes! XD

Anyway, the chapters were beautiful as always! Please continue the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks you! And don't worry I dint do it during classes.

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/12 - 06:06 pm Title: Fair Voices

XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/12 - 08:47 am Title: The Return of the Ranger

Love it! XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/12 - 08:45 am Title: Fair Voices

Yep! Iīm greek!... to one half ;D my mother is german.. XD

Author's Response: Nice! Im Mexican on my father. but I am mor Mexican then just half I think lol

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/12 - 11:53 pm Title: Fair Voices

yey!!!!!!!! XD XD


by the way, I think you got lucky with your name! My secont name is Jaqcueline :] Elana sounds much better!

Author's Response: I go by Elena. And aren't you greek?

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/12 - 11:46 pm Title: Joy Within the Pain

Actually, Eowyn is 24... :)
her brother by the way is 28 :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/12 - 11:20 pm Title: Gone

You hsould defenedly do a series!!!!!!!!!!
and I do not think that you should be worrying yourself about whether ather people will read it or not!!!! Your story is gread!!! Besides I have seen several gread stories thet did not have a single reviou, that dosent mean that they are not good!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I think I will try

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/12 - 10:43 pm Title: Grima Banished

XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/12 - 04:47 pm Title: Galadriel's Mirror

actually I think that part with the mirror is a beautiful notion! XD

Canīt wait to see the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =D

You must login (register) to review.