Reviews For The Prophecy
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Peridot Eyes Signed
This is my first review, so hopefully I won't babble. Loved this story so much I read the entire thing in a weekend, including an all nighter!(Hmmm...probably not the best thing to do on a phone.) The plot had me totally hooked and I really enjoyed your style of writing. Keep up the good work!
Date: 20/10/12 - 07:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - The Prophecy Reviewer: hopefuladdict Signed
First new Haldir story I've found in ages. I read the whole thing yesterday and like the concept. Is there an email alert on this site when new chapters are posted??
Date: 01/11/11 - 06:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Imladris Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
Hello again,
I kind of suspected it to be Elros because the prophecy speaks of a twin, which means only one, so it made sense to me, though I doubted it as Elros was human.
But it was still a nice surprise for Elrond to have his borther back, born in Imladris no less.
I especially liked the idea of Haldir and Valerie being intimate when they shouldn't and Haldir looking like a child caught doing something that it shouldn't.
And before I forget it, I love to see what becomes of Erestor and Emily, THAT thought has never entered my mind, but the idea is great.
Date: 09/10/11 - 11:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Mirkwood Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
Hello it's me (again).
I loved this chapter, especially the fact that Valerie was brave enough to go to Mirkwood without Haldir and her other children.
I think going to Mirkwood was a good experience for Valerie and all Mirkwood inhabitants. I really look forward to what she will accomplish in Imladris.
Date: 03/10/11 - 01:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 - The Horse Lord Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
I just made read count 2,201 =)
The visit to Rohan was different from what I expected but hey, they got what they wanted. And I expect another elfling in a year after Haldir and Valerie concluded their visit to Rohan with a night of passion.
You may have read between the lines ... I cannot wait for the next chapter
Date: 20/09/11 - 10:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 - A Surprise Visit Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
I love this story.
The idea itself is something different leaves much room for speculation who the other reborn heroes will be.
Your style of writing makes it easy to read and follow what is going on.
But I have a question: are you having this story beta-read? There are some minor spelling and grammar mistakes but nothing that makes the story incomprehensible.

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice comment. To answer your question, I do not have a beta-reader. Unfortunately, I do not know anyone in the fanfiction world, and English is my second language, which is probably the cause of the minor grammar issues here and there... Annielle
Date: 15/09/11 - 09:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 - Competition Reviewer: delightfulmaiden Signed
GREAT CHAPTER AGAIn< Mellon...Have to say...sitting on edge wondering what the heck Val is going to say to Haldir during the birth..make it good...Huggles
Date: 01/09/11 - 02:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - Reunion Reviewer: delightfulmaiden Signed
WOW...another great one Mellon, please update..I am so needing another fix on this one...I just love haldir...if i had a kid with him, I would not question it...hehe...

Loved the kids response *Ada, you look like shit* that is so funny...and the fact the elves thought it funny,,,well that just added to the piece of pie...Good work!
Date: 24/08/11 - 03:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Fading Reviewer: delightfulmaiden Signed
Date: 19/08/11 - 04:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - The Prophecy Reviewer: aelfwine Signed
In most of the places where Galadriel says she is "Formal" I think the word you wanted was "convinced". There are also some other english usage mistakes. I enjoy your story but you need to get someone to proof-read your work before you post.
Date: 15/08/11 - 07:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - Intamacy and dilemma Reviewer: delightfulmaiden Signed
man! I want haldir to love me...***starts whining badly..kicking the floor and lays down kicking*** I want him, i want him i want him...Love this one honey. Keep'em comin
Date: 15/08/11 - 04:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - Acquaintance Reviewer: delightfulmaiden Signed
Hello...been following your story for a short while now...since its beginning...and finally decided to get an account so that i can review it...I love it very much...I love haldir and find that your story is quite interesting...looking forward to more..please update soon...huggles

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. Stay tuned, there will be a lot going on in the next chapters! Annielle
Date: 14/08/11 - 08:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - The Lorien Marchwarden Reviewer: luthien85 Signed
Wonderful! Anything with the Marchwarden I would be happy to read. I await the next chapters eagerly to see this arranged bonding. Your story is slightly similar to mine in terms of concept. Might i make a small suggestion? Between the dialogues lines, could u perhaps add some spacing? Makes it easier to read and follow :) Good job indeed :)

Author's Response: Done! Thank you for the tip!
Date: 04/08/11 - 06:01 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.