You must login (register) to review.
Title: 52 From Rhun to Rohan Reviewer: linyuan Anonymous
linyuan0420
kobe 9 elite
ferragamo shoes
air max 2014
new balance shoes
cleveland cavaliers jersey
supra shoes sale
abercrombie outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
kansas city chiefs jerseys
green bay packers jerseys
washington redskins jerseys
abercrombie outlet
golden state warriors
fred perry polo
mac cosmetics
ysl outlet
seahawks jersey
falcons jersey
oklahoma city thunder
saints jerseys
supra shoes
new orleans saints jerseys
tods shoes sale
nike free run
marc jacobs sale
ed hardy tshirts
cincinnati bengals jerseys
converse shoes sale
san francisco 49ers jerseys
new york giants jerseys
instyler
los angeles clippers jerseys
baltimore ravens jerseys
salomon shoes sale
ferragamo outlet
nike soccer shoes
puma shoes
converse shoes
oakland raiders jerseys
lacoste pas cher
raiders jerseys
abercrombie and fitch
pittsburgh steelers jersey
kobe 9
jordan 13
celine outlet online
giuseppe zanotti shoes
indianapolis colts jerseys
valentino outlet
miami heat jersey
nike free running
miami dolphins jerseys
chicago bulls
valentino shoes
redskins jerseys
ravens jerseys
chicago bulls jersey
nike free running
mizuno shoes
cowboys jerseys
boston celtics jersey
mizuno running shoes
air max 90
new york knicks
puma outlet
dallas cowboys jersey
fred perry polo shirts
49ers jersey
denver broncos jerseys
jordan 4
nike outlet
miami heat
eagles jerseys
boston celtics
packers jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
bengals jersey
atlanta falcons jersey
jordan 11
celine outlet
cleveland cavaliers
cardinals jersey
foamposite shoes
colts jerseys
air max uk
polo pas cher
hollister canada
chiefs jersey
golden state warriors jerseys
los angeles clippers
los angeles lakers
nike air max uk
san antonio spurs
jets jersey
instyler ionic styler
abercrombie outlet
nike roshe run
vans shoes
new york knicks jersey
air jordan 11
tods outlet
new balance outlet
ed hardy clothing
nike trainers uk
cheap nike shoes
nike outlet store
cheap nike shoes sale
nike trainers
new england patriots jerseys
nike foamposite
tods shoes
nike free 5
carolina panthers jersey
dolphins jerseys
air max 2014
tods outlet online
abercrombie and fitch
bears jerseys
chicago blackhawks jerseys
new york jets jerseys
nike outlet store online
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
nike outlet online
mac cosmetics sale
nike outlet store
tommy hilfiger uk
steelers jerseys
air jordan 13
nike roshe run shoes
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
carolina jerseys
broncos jerseys
marc jacobs
air max 90
nike outlet store
chicago bears jerseys
patriots jerseys
air jordan 4
vans outlet
giants jersey
hollister
giuseppe zanotti outlet
arizona cardinals jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
ysl outlet online
vikings jerseys
philadelphia eagles jerseys
chicago blackhawks
nike mercurial
abercrombie and fitch
Date: Apr 19 2016 11:47 pm [Report This]
Title: 51 Reconciliation Reviewer: cai20160412 Signed
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany and co
coach outlet store
reebok outlet store
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
lululemon pants
swarovski crystal
hollister uk
burberry outlet online
babyliss pro
ray ban sunglasses
hollister shirts
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany and co
nike air max 90
ralph lauren uk
iphone†cases
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo shoes
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
mulberry sale
kate spade handbags
swarovski crystal
bottega veneta outlet
lululemon outlet
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
nike air max 90
true religion uk outlet
rolex watches outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors uk outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans sale
mont blanc pens
replica watches
beats by dr dre
longchamp solde
oakley sunglasses
kate spade uk
fitflops clearance
michael kors handbags
mulberry outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
phone cases
beats headphones
fitflops uk
michael kors factory online
tiffany and co
montblanc pens
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet
mulberry handbags
adidas trainers
true religion uk
discount oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
true religion jeans
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet store
coach outlet store
ralph lauren uk
coach handbags outlet
ghd uk
tory burch outlet online
beats by dre
longchamp pas cher
nike†mercurial
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
jordan pas cher
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo shirts
rolex watches
oakley canada
coach outlet store
rolex watches for sale
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren uk
swarovski outlet
lululemon outlet
omega watches
burberry outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
mulberry bags
mont blanc pens
burberry outlet store
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
timberland boots
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses uk
fitflops shoes
rolex outlet
tory burch outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister shirts
coach outlet
hollister uk
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
longchamp pliage
louis vuitton bags
mulberry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nba jerseys
louis vuitton pas cher
iphone cases
hollister clothing
tiffany and co
lululemon outlet
michael kors uk
ferragamo outlet
longchamp handbags
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
babyliss flat iron
rolex watches
replica watches
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
longchamp pliage
true religion sale
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet uk
nba jerseys
burberry outlet sale
ghd hair straighteners
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet
true religion outlet uk
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
cheap replica watches
fitflops outlet sale
bottega veneta outlet online
ferragamo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
fitflops clearance
fitflops clearance
celine outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
nike blazer pas cher
oakley sunglasses sale
tory burch outlet online
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
tory burch outlet
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
tiffany outlet
true religion jeans
fitflops outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
fitflops uk
toms shoes
mulberry handbags
toms outlet
rolex watches for sale
mulberry bags
celine outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike tn pas cher
tiffany jewellery
tory burch shoes
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley canada
ferragamo shoes sale
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet online
lululemon pants
coach outlet online
omega outlet
lululemon uk
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops shoes
oakley sunglasses
beats headphones
hollister clothing store
reebok trainers
kate spade uk outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
coach handbags
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany jewelry
fitflops sale
coach outlet
tiffany jewelry
lacoste†pas†cher
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
kate spade handbags
coach outlet online
coach outlet store
polo ralph lauren
kate spade uk
tiffany and co jewelry
polo ralph lauren
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
rolex watches
nike air force 1
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
tiffany outlet
Date: Apr 12 2016 05:06 am [Report This]
Title: 72 Welcome Home Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
If that is the case, you will hear from me one last time, on this story at least.

First, I knew they were going to make have a family one day and I am happy that you managed to bring it in here, however short.

Second I really liked the linking of the wooden butter fly and its journey (and Terrwyns) to the butterflies that Terr went to visit with Antien. They, too, make a long journey and come back in the end. Very nice and colourful idea.

Third, I know I always see things in stories that aren't there. I had such a thing here, too. I actually thought Remlas was related to Terrwyn if you know what I mean. But maybe that is for another story?

As for your next adventure, hell'll have to claim me to not join you, lol!

Author's Response: I never knew when I started this story that the butterfly would have such meaning throughout the whole thing. I'm glad it did though. As for a sequel, well ... there will be a whole new set of adventures, new loves and some unexpected revelations, but first a short break from the crew as I figure out what to do. However, a brand new story is in the works and I'll begin posting it very soon. Thanks again Leia and let's hope you stay above the sulfur and brimstone, lol.
Date: Jun 22 2012 06:58 pm [Report This]
Title: 71 Captain of the Ithilien Guard Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
Yaaaaay!

All home, all happy, all good!

Well, I wanted to mention the incident with the goblin. That is just so Fer and Horphen, but most of all Fer. I think he is the one drawing Horphen into all this. Anyway it was fun, especially in front of Legolas and the old captain/new commander.

I think the idea of an own home and a kind of retreat is a superb idea. I have 2 places for that, too, though my retreat is in nature.

Author's Response: This was one of those fun chapters to write and I love getting Fer and Horph into trouble. Glandur wants to string him up by his hair, but Legolas at least thinks it's funny. There's something about Fer that just won't ever change. If there is trouble, he'll find it. As for their second home, I do hope they'll find the time to go there, but I think they might be busy at first, esp. Fer with his new position. Guess I'll leave that for the sequel.
Date: Jun 18 2012 09:46 pm [Report This]
Title: 70 Last Meal and Conversation Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
I can believe they are glad to be back. I guess it is all somehow familiar and somehow new. I really wish Horphen would find The One. Even if it is Feona or maybe rather Rhawen. I mean, if Rhawen is even a little as her name suggests, they'd be perfect for each other. But as long as everyone's happy, who am I to complain?

I liked this chapter cause it reminded me of a great family. Playful boasting, teasing but overall friendly people enjoying some time together.

Author's Response: You're right, it is familiar and yet new. Terr and Fer are coming home, but this time they do it together, each one free of ghosts and trials. It's a unique kind of homecoming for them. As for Horphen, I wouldn't worry too much about him. He's just enjoying life and being the unattached bachelor for now, but I know there is someone out there waiting for him to settle. It could very well be Rhawen and I think she might be a better match for him then Feona. Feona is still a bit on the wild side too and it may be a while before she settles herself.
Date: Jun 08 2012 09:13 pm [Report This]
Title: 69 Motherly Advice Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
alright, you'll get your review.

Overall, I thought it was a nice chapter filled with the right mix of emotions. I really like to see who goes to Ithilien and who stays. It will get me a better idea on who end up with whom.

Author's Response: I can always count on Lady Leia. Thanks for being consistant and sticking by my story. There's only a couple chps left and I didn't want to bog it down with the journey back to Ithilien. It's really only Ter/Fer, Horphen and the girl he met at the wedding, Rhawen, which I haven't decided if there's any chemistry there. The other's are just unknown elves. Orth and Irneth are staying in Eryn Lasgalen.
Date: Jun 06 2012 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: 68 Finale of the Festivities Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
I liked this chapter very much.

Terr and Fer are as they always are.

Orth is being himself and I think Irneth has to watch out. That hammer is working continually.

Horphen is really sweet. He even was the gentleman bringing that annoying date home. This new elleth may be something for him. She even wants to move to the colony. Maybe master Curuven has can make use of her. She is interested in healing after all.

Author's Response: Thanks again Leia. You know, I kind of like that hammer thing and Orth seems to be ready to use it as often as he needs to. Lucky Irneth. Horphen is one of those characters that you can tease and torture, but he just bounces back and asks for more. Maybe, if I every write a sequel to this, he will get to know Rhawen better. He deserves to have a nice steady girl, unless he tells me otherwise.
Date: May 31 2012 11:34 am [Report This]
Title: 67 On With the Celebration Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
Hi there,

since review 200 was taken by someone else I will have to make do with review 201.

I know exactly how Fer and Terr felt at the beginning, when they were drawn apart by the nosey others. It happened to me the same way.

Then you really had me laughing when Irneth thought he had changed. He has maybe, but not that much or at least not in that way.

I think I have already stated once that Irneth and Orth may actually be made for each other. I think if she does it right she can harness him. His date only wants his body after all and I think it is Orth's character that is cracking Irneth's wall.

Author's Response: 201 is a good number. Pushes it above and beyond, lol. My wedding was similar with all the dancing and such, but I guess that's normal. Irneth and Orth definitely have a past and she's been burned by him so she is very cautious, but there was a spark of something there. I think they were young when they met. I also think she's matured and Orth ... not so much, but I think you're right about her harnessing him in. Question is, does she want to? And yes, it is definitely Orth's hammer knocking on her wall. Oooo, that sounds a little naughty doesn't it, lol.
Date: May 24 2012 09:01 pm [Report This]
Title: 66 Blessings of the Valar Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
ok all together, 1, 2, 3 ... aaawwwwwww!

It was a very sweet chapter. I think with all what happened Terr surely has to be overwhelmed. The wedding itself, her brother there and all the nervousness. I'd have already collapsed.

I expecially liked the ending with this being home feeling. I'm getting sentimental =)

Author's Response: He he he, I guess it was an aawww moment wasn't it. It's been an exciting day for Terr, that's for sure. And a bit overwhelming as well. Definitely something she'll always remember.
Date: May 19 2012 01:48 pm [Report This]
Title: 65 Progress and Pillow Talk Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
I'm getting closer to 200.
Anyway, I can understand Terr being afraid of being half elvish because she never lived that. Fer at least had contacts to both worlds as well as both parents. At least she is coming to terms with that.

The way you described Remlas reminded me of my former chemistry teacher. He always read out his notes on whatever topic we learned about and when he finished he packed up and left. No questions nothing and no teacher - student relationship either. But somehow I like Remlas.

Terr's borther coming will indeed be a surprise. You depicted the borthers in a very brotherly fashion, now that they finally came to terms with each other.

Author's Response: I'm glad you see that about Terr. So many stories where someone finds out they are part elvish just don't seem true to that discovery. It's like a cure or a problem solver. I wanted to show her as having to adjust to the idea. It's like finding out you're adopted, not an easy thing to deal with. But I didn't want to hash it out either. Goodness, it could have ended up being a whole chapter, lol. But yes, in her own way she's coming to terms. I have to laugh at your chem. teacher. I think we've all had a teacher like that at some point.
Date: May 14 2012 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: 64 Master Remlas Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
Then I will pay you.
I knew Terr could do it, it is just her way. It seems like everyone likes her instantly although not all accept it at once (e.g. Fer). I would like to know more about Remlas, I hoope I get to.

This soldier is someone I don't like. Well, it's hard to do so. But I guess he will be set right one way or another.

Oh and before I forget him, I liked the way you portraied Thranduil very much because it is different than in most fanfics and more the way I always imagined him. I think it is wonderful that he is so accepting of Terr.

Author's Response: Why thank you Lady Leia. Your gratuity is always greatly appreciated. It seems you will singlehandedly get me up to review number 200, a milestone I guess. I'll save you a cigar or perhaps a glass of bubbly, lol. Well, as for Terr Ö sheís out of harmís way. Her past is behind her. Now I want to show her more independent, needing to work, making friends, dealing with a new boss. Basically proving her self-sufficiency. The soldier was there just to make a point that not everyone who meets her thinks the world of her. She has to earn her way. And with Remlas too. Heís a hard ass, but she can take it. Hell, after having a noose around her neck, Remlas is a walk in the park. But itís not just about what sheís survived. Itís about her solid relationship with Fer too. Having that kind of security gives her part of her strength and Iím sure she does the same for him.
Date: May 08 2012 06:06 pm [Report This]
Title: 63 Dressmakers and Goldsmiths Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
I think it was really sweet how openly Laveth accepted Terr and she even gave them the silver rings.
It is really sweet how much thought Fer gave to the gold rings and that he was looking for the special something.

I'd like to know a litte bit more about Horphen and his latest girlfriend, but it is not my story

I hope I learn a bit more about Remlas in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Leia. Laveth is based on my own mother-in-law, though mine is not as intimidating. But I did get an interrogation and then all was fine. I love her like I do my own mother. As for Horphen and this girl, there will be more about them later. And Remlas will definitely make his appearance in the next chp.
Date: May 01 2012 02:05 pm [Report This]
Title: 62 Silver Silk Reviewer: Domestic Duchess Signed
Oh ho ho! I see where this is going and I think it's great!
I don't know about you, but I love back story. It adds so much to a character. I love knowing about their lives prior to what happened today or what happened to them that makes them who they are. I've been longing to know all the details regarding Fer's parents and their relationship. And this whole new thing with Ter's father and now this new character pops up. ;-) I like how you're always putting characters in uncomfortable positions. But that's what makes for great reading though right?!

Author's Response: I do love a good back story too. It always feels like putting that missing puzzle piece in place. I like to sit back and say, oh now I understand why so and so is that way, etc. Another thing is, taking them to new places inspires the introduction of new characters, plus any side stories that might arise. I would have answered my reviews sooner, but SOMEONE has recommend a book that I can't seem to put down. (wink wink)
Date: Apr 23 2012 11:44 pm [Report This]
Title: 62 Silver Silk Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
I like their mother, she has some balls. I also think she and Terr will make good friends. It was very nice of her to show that silky ribbon to Fer. I expected soīmething like "This would look good on Terrwyn" to go through his mind.

As to Terr ans Irneth, I already knew they would get along quite well. And when you introduced Remlas, my ideas concerning him ran wild, but always ended with the same conclusion, which I will keep to myself for now.

I like the way you always bring up new twists and turns. Keep going like this, you are a great writer.

Author's Response: Well, the story is not quite through just yet. Mirkwood, mother-in-law, marriage ceremony and possibly a little side story all still need to be told. As for the ribbon, I don't think it's something meant to be worn. It's more like a little treasure, something made by his father's own hands that he can cherrish, to remind him of where part of him comes from. So, still more to come. It's not over yet.
Date: Apr 23 2012 08:15 pm [Report This]
Title: 61 Coming Home Reviewer: Domestic Duchess Signed
I was told I use too many words. So...It's nice to meet new people and start a new adventure. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, I'm not sure what's going on, Duchess, but I for one think you are fine the way you are. But who am I but a fan of the best het writer in the genre. I'm not sure you realize it, but I look forward to your reviews and take everything you tell me and try to apply it to my writing. So you are never long winded as far as I'm concerned.
Date: Apr 20 2012 10:30 pm [Report This]
Title: 61 Coming Home Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
I don't really have much to say to this chapter. It was sweet and about the way I imagined. I am happy for Fer and Terr that she could enter and I had to smile at the teasing siblings and things to know to keep people in line scene. I know how that is.
Anyway, I think it is a good idea that Terrwyn gets to know someone there who is not Fer or Orth or Horphen or male in general. I can't wait to read how she will be received by Fer's mother and what the king might have to say. I also wonder is Irneth may be the one to tame Orth, although they already know each other.

Author's Response: I thought it was time to give Terr a girlfriend too. She's entering into a new phase in her life now that her past it behind her. I want to give her more independence away from the boys. As for Orth and Irneth, well they do have a past. Orth likes getting under her skin, but she can handle him. They are a lot of fun to write for, especially when they banter back and forth. More of that later.
Date: Apr 19 2012 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: 60 Along the Way Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
At the beginning of this chapter I agreed with the idea to take a rest in an actual bed and to get some information. Information is always good. Somehow I knew Fer and Terr would end up satisfying their needs but Horphen and Orth sharing? Really? There's always something to discover, I see. I think it was a more funny chapter, which was just what was needed after all the others.

Author's Response: Speaking on Horphen's behalf, there really was a girl there and it really was just a brush, though he probably thought it felt more like an oliphant bumping into him. Horph tends to exaggerate. All in good fun though.
Date: Apr 12 2012 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: 60 Along the Way Reviewer: Domestic Duchess Signed
This chapter was seriously funny. I liked all of the stuttering and bantering going on between O and Hor and then the three of them at the end. I could tell you had fun writing this.

Author's Response: I actually wrote this chapter a long time ago. It was originally going to be in an earlier part of the story, but I changed things around and it no longer fit. Still, I knew I wanted to keep it. So I tweaked it to fit in and just had a fricking blast with it.
Date: Apr 12 2012 02:20 am [Report This]
Title: 59 Goodbyes and Well-wishes Reviewer: Irial Signed
How sad that Terrwyn has to leave her home because some people want to see an innocent woman hanged? But at least she's with Feredir and she gets to visit an amazing place :D And I love the pillow talk between these two! Once again I'm bowing to your talent! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Well, not everyone feels this way towards her, but right now, Bregmund's parents are not at all happy and it could be a dangerous situation. Still, Mirkwood will be a great experience for her. Thanks again Iri.
Date: Apr 07 2012 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: 59 Goodbyes and Well-wishes Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed
Here I am again.

First I like to thank you for this wonderful chapter. All the goodbyes, well-wishes and little stories and teasing in between. It fitted the mood of the story. I am still trying to figure out who Terr's real father is and if I could know the name or if he will simply be some random elf.

I hope I'll learn sometime in this story, even if it is the very last chapter.


(I think you made a typo. Quite to the end after Bregowine and his men dispersed Orth says "I do trust that man" and I think you rather meant "do not trust". It had me shortly confused)

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed this. I knew I needed to tie things up in Rohan. It may be a long time before they ever go back there. Thanks for pointing out my little slip. Of course, no Orth doesn't trust him. It's been fixed so it won't confuse anyone else.
Date: Apr 06 2012 08:48 pm [Report This]
Title: 58 Elvish Teachings Reviewer: Irial Signed
And finally it all comes together! Beautifully versed my dear L8Bleumr! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Again, thanks so much Iri. You're always so kind and I'm always happy to hear from you.
Date: Apr 05 2012 04:11 am [Report This]
Title: 56 Familiar Places Reviewer: Irial Signed
Hahaha I love the banter between the Elves. The first kiss stories are just precious and hilarious! ~ Iri

Author's Response: I gotta say, writing for these three is always fun. Orth is just so naughty and poor Horphen is usually caught off guard somehow.
Date: Apr 05 2012 04:02 am [Report This]
Title: 55 Revelation Reviewer: Irial Signed
That's a really refreshing and imaginative way of explaining her heritage, I love it! Really nice work and the reunion between everyone was well written. There's so much emotion but not so much as to be overbearing. Great work ! ~ Iri

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter. Actually I did a bit of a rewrite. I guess it worked.
Date: Apr 05 2012 03:56 am [Report This]
Title: 54 At Death's Door Reviewer: Irial Signed
Whoa! Did not see that one coming! My heart was hammering when the hoose was going around her neck, I thought you were going to allow Terrwyn to die in some tragic twist! Massive sigh of relief!

Author's Response: This was a close call, but you know me. I couldn't let her die.
Date: Apr 05 2012 02:26 am [Report This]
Title: 53 Judgment Day Reviewer: Irial Signed
YAY! Feredir to the rescue, Hathmund to the rescue and EOMER to the rescue! :D

Author's Response: LOL, sounds like the punch line to a joke. How many men does it take to rescue Terrwyn.
Date: Apr 05 2012 02:21 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.