You must login (register) to review.
Title: Secrets Untold Reviewer: 2016621yuanyuan Signed
christian louboutin shoes
babyliss flat iron
adidas superstars
gucci borse
nike air max 90
nike free flyknit 3.0
ferragamo shoes
mizuno running shoes
nike store uk
hermes uk
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
valentino shoes
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
abercrombie outlet
fitflops shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
burberry handbags
toms outlet store
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
vans outlet
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
coach outlet store
north face jackets
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet online
under armour shoes
kobe 11
louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap ray bans
nba jerseys wholesale
converse shoes
designer handbags outlet
nike huarache black
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store online
north face outlet
jordans shoes
nike cortez
tiffany jewelry
pandora charms
buy red bottoms
air max 95
air max 90 black
hermes belt
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors bags
wholesale nike shoes
vans shoes
true religion uk
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
air jordans
hollister clothing store
running shoes
louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet online
black timberland boots
yeezy boost 350 black
ray-ban sunglasses
new balance outlet
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
air force 1
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350 white
timberland uk
ray ban outlet store online
nike blazer
coach factory outlet
yeezy boost 350
hugo boss outlet online
birkenstock uk
oakley vault sunglasses
kate spade outlet online
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans outlet
prada sunglasses
reebok outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
coach factory outlet online
louboutin pas cher
polo ralph lauren
nike free 5.0
ugg outlet
tiffany jewelry outlet
converse
toms shoes
ralph lauren outlet
bottega veneta handbags
timberland boots outlet
nike free flyknit 3.0
hollister co
discount oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
cheap oakleys
versace sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
adidas nmd
mont blanc pens outlet
armani exchange
christian louboutin uk
nike cortez white
designer handbags
tiffany and co outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
north face uk
oakley sunglasses
skechers shoes
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp bag
jimmy choo outlet
cheap jordans
cheap ray bans
lacoste shoes
nike air max
burberry outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas nmd
nike trainers
adidas nmd
cartier watches
nike tn
nike roshe run women
polo ralph lauren
adidas trainers
basketball shoes
louboutin outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
adidas superstar
michael kors outlet clearance
nike flyknit racer
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
birkenstocks
kate spade outlet
fitflop uk
louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
supra shoes
rolex watches
sac longchamp pliage
true religion outlet
nike free flyknit 5.0
oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
ed hardy outlet
true religion outlet store
true religion
abercrombie and fitch
nike air max 90
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet online
ray bans
pandora charms uk
nike air max
cartier watches for sale
pandora jewelry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade outlet
fitflops sale clearance
bottega veneta
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
nike huarache
salvatore ferragamo
louis vuitton borse
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags outlet
birkenstocks
reebok uk
valentino outlet
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes uk
oakley sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton uk
reebok shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap oakleys outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
the north face outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
puma shoes
longchamp outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
prada outlet
ray ban outlet
coach outlet online
nike air force black
lacoste outlet
kate spade uk
converse shoes
rolex replica watches
ray ban outlet store
lebron james shoes 2016
ugg outlet
nike free run flyknit
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet clearance
ed hardy uk
red bottoms outlet online
instyler max
coach outlet
oakley outlet
canada goose jackets
supra for sale
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
nmd adidas
jimmy choo shoes
rolex submariner
yeezy boost 350
tory burch outlet online
adidas stan smith
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet clearance
stephen curry shoes
louis vuitton handbags
chi flat iron
michael kors outlet
omega watches
timberland shoes
ray ban sunglasses
levis 501
coach factory outlet online
burberry outlet
adidas supercolor
micahel kors
louis vuitton bags
burberry outlet
nhl jerseys wholesale
omega seamaster
rolex watches
coach factory outlet
rolex watches uk
cheap nike shoes
kobe bryant shoes
converse all star
cheap air max
kate spade bags
michael kors purses
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany uk
dior sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
armani jeans
hollister kids
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
true religion outlet
christian louboutin
hollister uk
asics gel nimbus
michael kors outlet
coach purses
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
adidas pure boost
under armour outlet
ray bans
michael kors outlet
birkenstock shoes
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
gucci handbags outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
sac longchamp
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike air max uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike free runs
nike air force
michael kors outlet stores
michael kors handbags
hollister clothing store
ray bans
reebok
gucci outlet
true religion jeans
oakey sunglasses wholesale
asics shoes
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
louis vuitton purse
nike air max
ghd flat iron
louis vuitton outlet online
versace
adidas gazelle
oakley sunglasses
dolce and gabbana outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ecco shoes
birkenstock outlet
Date: 06/21/16 04:38 am [Report This]
Title: Breaking the Silence Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Great chapter! I find myself liking Arqueno more as I get to know him better. His love for Nolwi is so deep and desperate. I'm pulling for them, especially for Nolwi, that she will finally face her demons and let Arqueno completely and fully into her heart.
Date: 07/05/13 09:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Dark Dreams, Silent Sentinels Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Ah, finally, the moment I've been waiting for. Nolwi is finally standing up to her ghosts. I can see her freedom just around the corner. A very good chapter indeed. It is so true to life, too. Silence is a killer, esp. between couples. I can see how deeply these two love each other. I want them to be free, to be happy. They are on the right path to recovery, and then hopefully they can live together in peace with themselves and in love with each other.
Date: 01/21/13 05:18 am [Report This]
Title: Sins of the Fathers Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Very good dream-like chapter. I like your take on Mandos and the webs of time that are constantly weaving. I liked the mirrors that reflected their state of mind too. I feel the couples despair and I feel for them, hoping that they will resolve things soon. Great job.
Date: 01/21/13 04:51 am [Report This]
Title: Mandos Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
First of all, the beginning of this chapter was great. I love seeing Arqueno and Lainanu bonding, bringing together two different races of elves and diminishing the prejudices. There was one sentence that stuck out at me and shows how talented you are. "Sometimes it is best not to think and dwell, but simply to react." I loved that line and I love Lainanu. His story is heartbreaking, but it does not seem to consume him. He is strong and I think Arqueno needs a friend like that right now. I also like the little smile Nolwi and Arqueno shared and the kisses he gave to wake her. It shows that there are still true feelings of love and hope for them. Now, my other fav of this chapter is your description of Mandos and Namo and Vaire. Wow, you did a wonderful job with that. Everything is so clear from the description of the hall to the Valar themselves. Love the description of her weaving Time. I could go on and on, but let me stop. I just can't believe how much your writing has changed since I first started reading your work. You are really taking off and it is so fun to see it happen. I know you are looking for a beta, but honestly, I don't see where you need one. Everything is so well thought out and there are little if no mistakes. Just keep doing what you're doing El P. This is your best work yet.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can't emphasize enough how much I appreciate your reviews and your support. This chapter has a personal meaning to me on many levels, and so I tried to emphasize the necessary points. Lainanu is indeed exactly what Arqueno needs now. The Laiquendu survived his terrible ordeal, proof that Arqueno can do the same. Nolwi and Arqueno are still very much in love, but unless their secrets are not revealed they will lose each other. As for Mandos and the Valar, that was the most difficult but rather satisfying part of this chapter. Death is often perceived as a horrible state, but there are lessons to be gleaned. Not that I'm saying death is a rainbow, but there are aspects of it that are not as harsh. And for the Elves, death is an altogether different avenue. I've not read any fanfictions where Mandos was described in any detail, so I had nothing to go by, only the few things Tolkien said about Mandos and the Valar I borrowed. I am really happy that my descriptions came to life. I can only hope my writing gets better with such a wonderful reader as you to support me. :)
Date: 07/05/11 04:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Tale of the Teleri Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I must admit, Lainanu has my full attention. I don't know how far you will take him into your story, but I really like his character. He has all those charming wood elf qualities that I just love. He is very perceptive too as he tries to make Nolwi and Arqueno see their differences. I can tell that these two love each other, but they are seperated by secrets and faults. I am already silently cheering for them to overcome this and just be with each other and have no more worries. Lainanu's story was heartwrenching, but he seemes to have come through it. This shows his ability to survive such tragedy instead of dwell on it. I have to tell you, your writing just keeps getting better. Your attention to detail has improved throughout this entire chapter and I cannot wait for more.

Author's Response: Lainanu just materialized out of nowhere. And I am in love with this Laiquendi as you are. If the Muses want, you can borrow him. He doesn't mind. Yes, he is quite perceptive. He sees what people hide, but he can't foretell or see some of the future as Galadriel does. His past was not a good one, but he had the courage to rise above the pain and do what he had to. Nolwi and Arqueno are fortunate that they have him. Their journey to light is about to begin. I hope I continue improving in my writing. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Date: 06/07/11 08:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Obtaining Blessings Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I love your description of Olwe's palace. It's very clear and gave me a great vision of how it looked. I also loved the symbolism here when Nolwi gives Vanime's diary to Olwe. She is leaving her home. Her marriage is questionable right now, and the diary is the last thing she has. Now even that is no longer available to her. And the fact that she gave it to Olwe shows her willingness to step out of her comfort zone. I can already tell that this journey is going to change Nolwi and she might find that she is not the person she thinks she is.

Author's Response: Thanks, describing people, places, and things is not my strong point, so I am glad it was clear to you. There isn't much to go by in terms of architect, and knowing that the Teleri love everything Sea and swan related I tried to incorporate those elements. Yes the symbolism is very much like before; here Nolwi again must choose between staying as she is, or becoming stronger. Her marriage once more is very delicate. And she just gave up her daughter to an unknown fate. This journey is not going to be easy for everyone. More surprises ahead; thanks for your continued support :)
Date: 06/01/11 07:43 am [Report This]
Title: Pain and Guilt Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
This is a side of your writing I have not seen before and I was pleasantly surprised. I liked the part where you said he needed to control her. That shows he is a strong lover. Beautiful love scene, but not just for the graphics (which were hot by the way), but for the emotions that went along with it. I feel for these two. I can see that they love each other, but their secrets are keeping them from being complete with one another. They need to go on this journey. They both need to deal with their pasts in order to move on. You've set things up nicely and now I can't wait to find out what happens when they get to Mandos' Hall.

Author's Response: Thanks. Nolwi and Arqueno refused me to write them in any other way; so I let my Muses have at it. I am glad you caught onto what I was trying to convey--their emotional needs. Arqueno's frustration made him do what he did, and Nolwi's resentment at her complete submission hurts her, but they are both realizing their need to be totally truthful with each other. Vanimë's death will be their key, the journey to Mandos their salvation. Yes, it is sex, but it was more than that. It is two wounded individuals trying to express themselves, but still holding back. Many surprises still along the way.
Date: 05/23/11 07:32 am [Report This]
Title: Secrets Untold Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Oh how exciting. So many new routes have opened up in this chapter; Olwen's guilt over Vanime and her fear of traveling to Manwe. Is Vanime in Manwe. And Arqueno's painful realization of the sacrifice he made to have Olwen as his wife. This felt like settling down in my favorite big comfy chair and getting ready for another twisting adventure. Anxiously awaiting more. ; - )

Author's Response: Thank you, Moe. Again I let my Muses guide me; I am having fun with this style. I wanted to explore the effects of the Kin-slaying in Valinor, particularly how it pertains to Olwen and Arqueno. And it's Mandos that they are going to. Arqueno petitioned Manwë to get Olwen since the Telerin King Ingwë lived with that Vala. I am glad you are enjoying it already, and hope I won't disappoint. Again thanks for your warm review :)
Date: 05/14/11 08:54 am [Report This]
Title: Secrets Untold Reviewer: Melda Signed
Very sad, but very powerful.

Author's Response: Thank you Melda. I hope you enjoy this. Not all laughter like your wonderful story, but I hope it entertains you.
Date: 05/14/11 12:50 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.