You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/11 - 05:57 am Title: An unexpected tag-along

Hahahahahha lmao about Snape!!!! Hey no worries Im also a Snape fan! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Shouldn't everyone be? He's awesomesauce and completely vital to the plot. Some people say he isn't, but nothing would have happened if it weren't for his involvement. Plus Alan Rickman is just so...sooo..inexplicable..his voice..*Sigh* his voice is like silk-covered chocolate. He's ruined me! I now only date baritones. :P

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/11 - 05:51 am Title: Of couse the Elf would make friends with the Whomping Willow!

Yay! Legolas and the whomping willow! Thats amazing! Im so glad you put the LOTR characters in HP! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: It made for an interesting idea because I've seen LotR and HP crossover fics so often. It was just too good an opportunity to pass up.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/11 - 05:48 am Title: Of Captains and Innuendos

YAY! I love Jack! This should prove *really* interesting!!

Author's Response: Jack is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! I can't wait to see the new movie! Also, It will prove to be interesting. *Hint Jealousy in the X-treme

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/11 - 05:47 am Title: An unexpected tag-along

I love Snape too!! And of course Legolas would make friends with a bi-polar tree. It all makes perfect sense. laughed myself silly when I read this - Iri

Author's Response: Snape is snape-tastic! And yes, I just had to give Legolas a friend of the woody kind. I'm happy that I made you laugh. It's what I live for. Comedy is my forte and I try to make the most of my parodies.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/11 - 05:46 am Title: Of couse the Elf would make friends with the Whomping Willow!

Hahaha typically someone would end up in the middle of DADA and get zinged! Poor Marie! Really entertaining stuff Melda - Iri

Author's Response: Thank you! Yep, Marie seems to get the brunt of most of the hits in this fic. I hate to abuse her so much because I really do love her. She's my fave OC.

Reviewer: glorfindel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/04/11 - 06:55 pm Title: Of Captains and Innuendos

I am wondering just how many places the Mary Sues/Stus will invade :D

Maybe they can be banished to a Sue-verse!

Author's Response: To give you a fair hint, I havent' even reached the half-way mark on all the universes that The Fellowship will visit and about a third of those will be invaded. And as for banishing them, I have an idea at the back of my mind that I'm sure that everyone will find hilarious. Thanx for the feedback! I love my reviewers!

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/11 - 07:55 pm Title: Hey..has anyone seen Gandalf?

Love Gimli in this- love it that he wakes up last because Marie tended to him first.

Author's Response: Yep. I plan to have a little Gimli romance goin' on here.

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/11 - 07:52 pm Title: Uhh....We're not in Middle-Earth anymore Mr.Elf

Love that last line! Rollicking, funny, pacy stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you. I am rather attached to this fic and I love the fact that everything that *I* think would be funny actually is. Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/11 - 07:50 pm Title: A Leap Of Faith (and a few hops)

"LET US IN, LET US IN!" They chanted.

"NOT BY THE HAIR ON MY CHINNY-CHIN-CHIN!" Bellowed Gimli. Then he muttered to Aragorn. "If they start trying to slide down the chimney, I suggest we put a pot of boiling water in the fireplace."

Brilliant. Suddenly the whole thing has gone up a notch and I am laughing loudly and reading bits out to my husband.

Author's Response: Yep. I think that was one of my shining moments. Thank you for thinking so much of my story. I wonder what your husband said?...

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/11 - 05:04 pm Title: Hey..has anyone seen Gandalf?

Yes, I caught the *Wilder* joke. I loved Gilda too. Hey, you should totally have that strange psychedelic boat trip in here somewhere. Legolas could scream like he's seen a balrog. LOL. What was up with that anyways? We go from candy teacups to chickens getting their heads chopped off. Anyways, funny story you got going here. I'm still catching up.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you caught the Wilder joke. Not many people would have seen it for what it was because of all of the publicity that the newer movie got. And, I will put in the boat trip later in the story..but since I've already written out the Willy Wonka, I'm gonna do it in the 'Reunion' chapter. Kay? I'm glad that you appreciate my story. It means *Tear* so much. :)

Reviewer: Armariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/11 - 01:25 am Title: Return of the Sues

Well, that was quick!:D

Author's Response: Yep, I was writing it as you were reading the other chapter! Coincidence...or not?

Reviewer: Armariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/11 - 01:22 am Title: Off to the Mine! (My Mine, mine!)

I love this. It's so funny and different. I look forward to the next chappie!

Armariel~~~~~{~@

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad that you find it so enjoyable. I do try my best. :)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/11 - 04:59 am Title: Off to the Mine! (My Mine, mine!)

You started The Game? At my school all the Theater dept played it lol!!! Good chappie, keep it up! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Actually, no. When I said started, I ment that my friends and I had just gotten into it. However, it's brilliant and I wish I had!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/11 - 04:55 am Title: An incident one would prefer to forget

Oh no!!! Poor Gandalf!!! Hee hee hee about Gimli though, that is very cute :)
~iggybaby

Author's Response: Hmmm, yeah. I just love to write about mini-scuffles between characters.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/11 - 06:10 am Title: Within the Chocolate Room...a.k.a. The Incredibly Short Chapter

Ooohhh... I wonder if anyone will head that warning? Update soon please!!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: I promise that I will continue to update until it is completed. That's why I started to post my Fanfiction in the first place. I procrastinate a lot (As you could probably tell with this late response!) but if someone motivates me, I'll feel guilty if I leave my reviewers out to dry.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/11 - 06:09 am Title: Hey..has anyone seen Gandalf?

Hahahaha I loved the whole thing between Gimli and Boromir! Rolling on the floor laughing!!! And... I did not get the joke... I will read the next chappie then :) ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks! I was giggling through that part as I wrote it. (Is it bad to laugh at your own jokes? 'cuz I think I'm hilarious! (oops, that sounded kinda vain.)

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/11 - 10:15 pm Title: Uhh....We're not in Middle-Earth anymore Mr.Elf

Hahaha The Fellowship in the Willy Wonka factory? There's an idea I wouldn't have thought of in a million years! Good stuff, keep it going :D - Iri

Author's Response: Well, Willy Wonka and the Fellowship are two good things that I just had to put together. Just like Peanutbutter and jelly. They just flow very nice between two slices of plot-bread.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/11 - 10:09 pm Title: The Sword and the Sue

I almost feel guilty reading this chapter! I've committed the 'Sue' crime lol. This idea makes me laugh I love it! - Iri

Author's Response: You are not alone. I, too once struggled to make my characters believable and non-Sueish. I admit it was because I was a puny freshman who wanted to be noticed by everyone. So I wrote a fic in which everyone loved me. However, I realized very soon afterwards how silly the story sounded. I didn't delete it though. I keep it in my computer's files to let me know how much I've improved.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/11 - 05:26 am Title: A Leap Of Faith (and a few hops)

Yes! The chocolate factory!!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: I know! It's amazing! I was in the library on campus and had a random moment where an image of Aragorn in the Chocolate Room just popped into my head. Sadly, the librarian asked me to stop laughing or get out.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/11 - 10:09 am Title: Surrounded by Sues

Hahahahahaha nicely done! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.